Select a product to start your order!
Good Tree

Good Tree

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

35 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

cmcray3880
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loved everything except the wait

I enjoyed the products everything was as described I just had an extremely long wait. My only complaint. Will return again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Anthony785
23 days ago
5 stars

Alien dawg og 👽

Just ordered some alien dawg og from this place.this eighth is pretty out of this world,highly recommended. Their stiizys & WCC carts aren't that bad either, only place I've seen with Live sauce stiizys Stiizy sauce is rare
5 stars

super bomb sativas

really nice tenders always fresh bud and friendly service
carterjordan
1 month ago
5 stars

Fire nugs

Everytime I order it’s something it’s hot
5 stars

Great service!

They always answer my questions about products and provide the detail I want! They are quick and have great deals. It’s so easy to order from here! :)
gonzalesarlene
1 month ago
5 stars

The best of the best

Shout out joey the best dispensary driver
LaraAntonio1967
1 month ago
5 stars

Communications is key

I really like how quickly they get send you a message to verify who you are. They also have amazing deals!
KrpanHament1990
1 month ago
5 stars

The best and only I trust.

Always quick,helpful, great energy and very knowledgeable. My orders have always been correct.
castlemiguel1993
1 month ago
5 stars

Fire

Some of the best buds ive ever seen
5 stars

Fire

Great product and very fast service
lortai1986
1 month ago
5 stars

Friendly

Friendly, no items missing
sextonjack1976
1 month ago
5 stars

Best deals

Best deals, potent and fresh flower, crazy service... would highly recommend to people with good taste
5 stars

Hunter

Hungry gave me an eta and arrived right on time
blanchardalison
2 months ago
5 stars

nice oc spot

I was paying way to much for meds and Good Tree has been saving me a ton of money.
abeytasamantha1987
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service

Great delivery fast and got what I wanted. Good deals and would recommend to friends!
altamershaafia1960
2 months ago
5 stars

good flower

the flower is fire the wax too
birdkatherine1961
2 months ago
5 stars

The best service and affordable buds

They took really good care of me. This is my best experience with a delivery service to date. Thank you!!!!
dominguezalex
5 months ago
5 stars

Great work!!!

was fed up with trying numerous services and after coming across with this dispensary placed an order immediately. a beyond belief online service! wonderful selection of cannabis that is never overpriced. feel great with a quality weed they provide. Great work!!!
elgallamuntaha
5 months ago
5 stars

smooth and professional

Well organized, enormous menu, quick delivery. Couldn't be happier.
elhaqueinaaya
5 months ago
5 stars

Dope experience

Dope experience, friends advised to try this place, now it is my only go to place! Deeply thankful to the staff.