Select a product to start your order!
Good Tree

Good Tree

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum

Reviews

4.3

104 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Delivery speed (29)

Price (29)

montey2kute
1 day ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New

My new fav
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
cmcray3880
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I like them

I have utilized their service a few times. Be aware delays can happen but they are great about communicating and keeping you updated on status and eta. Drivers are always pleasant, would recommend.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
CockRoachCalifornia
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Paid way to much just to get less 👎🏼

I bought more for less i was heated 😤 I paid for an ounce and got a dub like wtf I rather go back to the streets if this is how your doing people
Thumbs up
Customer service
crisconcepts
3 days ago
5 stars

Products are top notch!

I got the strawnana 8th and a stiizy cart and they were perfect for the price! Top notch service for weed delivery!
NalGabriela1984
8 days ago
5 stars

Keep it coming

These guys are always on top of their game. Busy, but worth it.
5 stars

You’ll be taken care of

Easy chill service and great deals
KhanLauren1973
8 days ago
5 stars

Amazing service!!

Good Tree never lets me down. They are fast, reliable, and very professional. Premium product and no one beats their customer service! Thanks again!
OhMegan1979
8 days ago
5 stars

X

The best strains in town!!
nguyenlegend
8 days ago
5 stars

Great experience!

Honestly the best service I've had in a while. They seem to actually care about me and my order.
loetsang1985
8 days ago
5 stars

whenever wherever

always delivers no matter where I am
flydicous
2 months ago
1 star

sad sad tree

placed order at 730. I was hoping by keeping busy. I would get a call n all good. I looked up it's 930. No trees. No call No nothing. So I called back. there slow in my area. Next no driver in my area they went home early. OK. why not a call to inform. Now it's closer to 10. All other clubs is closing. So I plead to the operator. you string me out for hours n no trees. So she was supposed to get with manager to see what can be done. So far no call back. but I'm getting texted that my order is on its ways since 1030 it keeps giving me bogus times to arrive. but still no driver. So I'm good. A sad night
graceun0
12 months ago
5 stars

Great deals, hella fast!

Great experience, easy, smooth transaction. Good weed at good prices. Wish there was an option to tip when using debit. Athena B, fastest delivery I ever had! About to make another order!
elhaqueinaaya
3 months ago
5 stars

amazing

this is my first experience ordering from a deliver service and was very impressed with everything. thank you
FolettoCarrina
3 months ago
5 stars

a real service!

quick friendly and covered every step of the way
5 stars

Best place in the 209

Always has the the best buds and always professional. 5 stars all around.
marzettelijah1993
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing product but vary pricey

Best product on the central coast and the price reflex it.
gangavellimohammad
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service/ great product

Started delivery service a few weeks ago! Love love love PRICE, high thc products, customer service, fast delivery, so happy I found you! No more standing in lines ......
elSalemJasoor1974
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

First time was amazing quick delivery when they said it was gonna be here good prices with full price on menu didn’t get better than that great place would highly recommend
moyaamanda
3 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery service ever!!!

Always on time with the time window very good prices I got a stiizy and wax for 53 dollars
snoddymelyzjah1962
3 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery in the bay

I order from a-1 and a-1 only best prices best product staff is always super nice and willing to talk to you and make sure your getting the right medicine you need!only delivery service il use again