Select a product to start your order!
Good Tree

Good Tree

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum

Reviews

4.4

200 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (85)

Delivery speed (83)

Price (75)

      ZCUTTZ
      23 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very nice people and was a pretty quick delivery
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lessandler
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Wet and unsmokeable

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Amanzanares
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience and Diana was wonderful!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Realsmokaa
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good tree has gotten much better 😁

      Good tree is my go to spot. I smoke a lot they have what I want and even turned me on to new things. Thanks goodtree.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Amanzanares
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Being an employee of GT I was very pleased with my delivery good job team
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jasondanielwall
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Recommended

      Quick delivery and driver was very chill, literally nothing to complain about. Buy here.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MsSmiiley
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Excellent prices, delivery was super fast, communication was great and customer service was great. I'd support this business again no hesitation. Oh! Quality flower!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      montey2kute
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      New

      My new fav
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cmcray3880
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I like them

      I have utilized their service a few times. Be aware delays can happen but they are great about communicating and keeping you updated on status and eta. Drivers are always pleasant, would recommend.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      CockRoachCalifornia
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Paid way to much just to get less 👎🏼

      I bought more for less i was heated 😤 I paid for an ounce and got a dub like wtf I rather go back to the streets if this is how your doing people
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Jazzyiee
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Overcharged

      I was over charged on my end it was saying my price and there price on there end was high.
      JamalMuhammad
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      It didn't look like the picture

      In the picture of the herb I wanted it looked exotic when I got it it's brown not happy about that I'm just going to have to stick with top shelf Express at least they're honest
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Joel_s
      27 days ago
      1 star

      Horrible experience

      This company website sucks no response from rep team the phone specialist called me a day after I placed an order my order was canceled twice first time because there system was trash can and they didn’t want to deliver the product at that time so I feel the order was canceled the second issue is after I made a order successfully it took 2 hours and did not come when I called the phone rep he lied about the time he said it would arrive and gave himself an extra hour I called him out on it and said if it can’t get here in a reasonable time I’ll call back and cancel they just went ahead and canceled the order so I never got my order and waited a substantial amount of time I wouldn’t order here and the rep said the flower that is at a good price is dirt weed and not to smoke it so it’s a no stars for me but 1 star because of the rules of Weedmaps
      pherm10
      2 months ago
      1 star

      THEY CHANGED

      I was told today that good tree changed up their taxes and fees policies on 3/1/22 and I saw zero announcement. I ordered $120 worth of weed to find out it costs $152 when the driver arrives due to “taxes and fees” that weren’t included in the price like they say they do. And on top of that they didn’t even drop their prices so now they’re charging more for the same amount and the customer is the one taking the hit. It’s too bad this place was good while it lasted. Saddest part is it felt to me they tried to hide it because it still says taxes and fees are included in the price on Weedmaps and I guess they just thought people wouldn’t notice or react. Even more when I reached out to support to get help, the best they could offer me was $10 off if I placed another order even tho they know I just bought an oz 10 min before that and the fees I ended up paying were $32. I didn’t tell the driver to leave out of respect for them and their tip money but it’s sad that this brand straight up ruined what was a good thing. What’s worst is that nobody is going to want to tip drivers now because the fees are so high. I used to think very highly of this place and it was my go to. Sad
      Good TreeOakland
      Hello Pherm10, we understand your concern with these sudden changes. Unfortunately, we have to comply with the State tax mandates which in turn bumps up our prices a bit. Since, we have lowered our prices to ease the small jump in prices and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with great customer service, and the lowest prices in the Bay. We hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      graceun0
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals, hella fast!

      Great experience, easy, smooth transaction. Good weed at good prices. Wish there was an option to tip when using debit. Athena B, fastest delivery I ever had! About to make another order!
      SimonMayhew
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Just ordered from em, will definitely order again

      These guys have some of the friendliest representatives out of any shop I've seen. The delivery time was about 40 minutes, and the driver couldn't stop smiling. Def recommend their service!
      Nessaroniii420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥 you have to try them

      Best bud in the bay hands down
      Alaskaluv1
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Affordable and prompt good products

      Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccc
      GonzalesKevin1998
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Call center

      The call center for order are amazing I’m in my 70s and they are so nice
      5 stars

      LOVE THIS SERVICE...

      Been doing business for 2 years...never have had issues..delivery earlier than what they estimate...professionals at what they provide...thank you