Select a product to start your order!
Good Lyfe

Good Lyfe

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $7.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $7.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $7.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

62 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (31)

Delivery speed (29)

Price (29)

      bumpothegreat
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to.

      Best selection, as good of prices as possible, always delivers, takes care of their customers. What more can be said.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      olliejohn
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great choice

      Bud tender helped me get a great product. Right size, right price and "POW" smacks good for its price.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cannabiscousins
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Highly recommend this place

      Highly recommend this place, Great prices friendly staff. They have daily deals as well that are totally awesome
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response10 months ago
      NomadGod
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great delivery company

      They’re communicative, they have a great variety, the drivers are nice and patient and the prices are affordable. Would recommend to anyone in the area. 💚
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      travelingwithbuds
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Fast and easy

      Ok well I usually go inside and pick up my buds but lately with work and the weather being shitty or getting closer to the holiday bad weather the I.E usually getting I decided to order delivery. And let me say this OMG it was fast and simple and painless. My delivery girl was amazing as hell with some great looking nails she knows who she is. She was amazing, if I could have her as my delivery person for weed, id order from you guys all the time!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Kiddplay420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Question

      Do you guys accept cards??
      Ana6973
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service!

      I've been ordering from here for some months. It's been good with delivery and going in to pick up. Everyone there is always ready to help and get you out of there quick. The delivery is on time and the fee is only $5. They always have my favorite brand Dovetail! Thanks guys keep up the good work!
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you, we really appreciate the feed back!!! See you soon pal (:
      Official Response5 months ago
      terrah0454
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent and Speedy Service

      Delivery was fast, and they offered me a better deal than what I originally chose. Thanks Guys.
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the 5 star review!!!! See ya soon (:
      Official Response6 months ago
      No.ami
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Hands down my new fav shop!!

      Fire weed edibles tinctures honestly everything here is legit and very knowledgeable staff shout out to Natalie she knows her sh*t 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾I have a extremely high tolerance and her recommendations hit everytime thank you so much for all of your help I’ll be sending all my friends here ☺️
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the 5 star review!!!! See ya soon (:
      Official Response6 months ago
      WMUser446161539
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Perfect

      Good service, lovely people, it’s a vibe
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you for the 5 star review!!!! See ya soon (:
      Official Response6 months ago
      Audrannabis
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery from Good Lyfe!

      I guess Lyfe is Good if your hash is delivered fast. Alright, Good Lyfe.
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response10 months ago
      digem1988
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best

      The best hands down.
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Hillnicole01
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super cool!

      I really liked my experience with them qk, easy professional will definitely order again an refer a friend!
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Dodger1981
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The good lyfe

      The bud tender Travis too care of me, number one in my book.
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      We're happy Travis took care of you! See you soon (:
      Official Response1 year ago
      Dodger1981
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good sales rep josh, go see him the good .👍

      Go see josh man👍 Good selection, getting ready for 420 man
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      We love to hear that Josh hooked you up! Come back soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      grssatk
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      Super good highly recommend
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!!! :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      akeemnick
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I love this place it’s the best I love comeing here and will always come back
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      We love to hear that you love it here at the Good Lyfe! Stay connected with us on instagram @goodlyfemv where we post new product drops, vendor days and more!
      Official Response1 year ago
      lperrito
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Curtis

      Curtis is very cool dude
      Good LyfeMoreno Valley
      Thank you for shouting Curtis out and taking the time to leave this 5 star review for us! We look forward to helping you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      rank420420
      6 months ago
      1 star

      Fake Plug Play Carts

      The plug n play carts here are fake. The concentrate is way darker and the cartridge is not even the same as the real one. I compared it to the real one I bought from LA Kush and Dr. Greenthumb dispensaries. Will not be coming back.
      Cityboycarlos
      11 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price