Select a product to start your order!
Golden State Greens Point Loma - La Jolla

Golden State Greens Point Loma - La Jolla

Delivery only
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 7:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

26 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Delivery speed (10)

Price (10)

      TeoBosque
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      What's Golden?

      Good menu, fair prices and friendly service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - La JollaLa Jolla
      Only the best products and services for the best customers!
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      hassel free top quality bud and they deliver!!!

      I always know this place is sure to satisfy. Best flower, concentrates, edibles you name it. Fully licensed and legal so you know they come correct, no hassel, no big and always good vibes. Been a long time customer since the medical only days and I keep coming back for the quality! Hands down, no contest THIS IS THE BEST SHOP IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA! PERIOD! They Deliver too!!!
      vmc102
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town!

      I always find them very helpful and knowledge. I love the variety of gummies and weed they have.
      Dr. Zoidberg
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Friendly Delivery!

      My order was easy to set up and came right at the beginning of the window quoted.
      Presto_420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great delivery!

      They make it so easy to get a delivery. I don't want to leave the house because of covid so it's been a huge help getting delivered my essentials. THANKS GSG!!
      warlordphil
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ftp deal was awesome

      Really nice selection of flowers and Edibles. It didn’t take long in the waiting line bud tender was really good very helpful knowledgeable in all there products. Very clean inside sanitized everything.
      Maryjanez8
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Neat!

      Rapid delivery service for my zone with no fee. Only shop that does something for cancer patients, and employees are very orderly with my no-contact requests!
      jgoodson0832
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in SD

      Thank you GSG for making it safe to shop for Cannabis during this pandemic. Great service and Friendly staff! What more could you ask for!
      jasmine96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud best service

      Great over all selection but the flower and wax is my favorite from this spot. They always have the freshest product and always amazing me with the highest thc I can find. Bud tenders are down to earth and fast and efficient
      kushraj
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Good Deals, Fast delivery and legitimate fresh product.
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - La JollaLa Jolla
      Hey @kushraj thanks for the review! Be sure to call or come back in soon to check out our weekly specials, we look forward to seeing you again soon! - GSG MGMT
      Official Response2 years ago
      5 stars

      Let's get it

      hope this place is great
      mckali24
      2 years ago
      1 star

      NOT WORTH THE TIME

      Requiring 2 forms of picture ID is ridiculous, makes customers jump through hoops to place an order, however you get only 5 strains to choose from. HARDPASS
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - La JollaLa Jolla
      Hey @mckali24, we apologize for your dissatisfactory experience. Unfortunately, we indeed require two forms of photo identification for our drivers' saftey, foremost. The second form doesn't necessarily have to be a government issued one, but definitely would need a second form for verification purposes; Otherwise we endanger our own drivers. We apologize for the inconvenience, these are protocols for everyones' saftey. You can use only your government ID for Pick-up and Walk-in services. As for strain selection, we usually have loads of selections from many price ranges! We usually get new shipments in Mon-Fri; please do not hesitate to check in with us, our budtenders are very knowledgeable and would be more than willing to find the best strains for you. We encourage you to try to re-evaluate your experience, we will patiently be awaiting. Hope to see you soon! -GSG Management
      Official Response2 years ago
      Kalyptro
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GrahamSD420
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GrahamSD420
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      david_alvareeezy
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      shadowaaron
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - La JollaLa Jolla
      Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate it!
      Official Response1 year ago
      cstrongreen
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Golden State Greens Point Loma - La JollaLa Jolla
      Thank you for your continued support of our local business! You're truly a 5-star customer.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Andrew01092000
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Golden State Greens Point Loma - La JollaLa Jolla
      Hope you're having a 5-star week!
      Official Response1 year ago
      cstrongreen
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Golden State Greens Point Loma - La JollaLa Jolla
      Thanks for being a 5 Star Customer! Stay Classy!
      Official Response1 year ago