Select a product to start your order!
Rebud

Rebud

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

293 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (36)

Delivery speed (30)

Price (26)

Fujin
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Drivers

Ur drivers are daddy AF
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Kushycave
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Expired product

Great service but was giving expired product. Edible cookies. Exp 5/1/20, ordered 7/19/20. Just realized product was old
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
shellesbelles
2 months ago
3 stars

Ftp never applied.

This is my first time ever using this dispensary, but was told I had been there before. My phone number is only a few months old and I didn't move to downtown until recently. I wound up paying full price plus a debit card fee plus a delivery fee. I wouldn't have wanted the order if it was full price, but they conveniently didn't say anything until it had already arrived. First and ONLY time patient. Damn, just disappointing.
alex0444
3 months ago
1 star

Give me my money back.

I placed an order at 7:40pm and I received it half an hour later. I immediately got a call that one of the items I ordered wasn’t available so they offered me an item that was less expensive but I still got charged for original item. I had to call to remind them about my order and the driver charged me $80 for my order that was initially suppose to be $70. He said I was getting change back and he didn’t give me anything LOL. This place has no problem taking your money and lying.
TeresaJenkins
12 months ago
5 stars

great staff

a live tracking capacity seems very nice. well done boys!
marvel_lover
4 months ago
5 stars

awesome

Had a great luck to pop into this online store. It happened by chance but I had an awesome outcome. Surely this location is going to become my most visited and best-loved place. CHEERS to each adept worker here!
max_angelberry
4 months ago
5 stars

love Y

Visited and instantly noticed that not only the herbs are great here, but also the service. If you're a little bit lost not knowing what strain to order, there are staff always available to help you out with any problem.
walter2002
4 months ago
5 stars

miraculous

Frankly speaking I thoroughly regret visiting other stores. This is the best of the best and I'm extremely lucky to discover it. Cannabis choices are dazzling and client support is miraculous. Best regards guys!
donalda123
4 months ago
5 stars

Just fantastic

marijuana is deadly good and staff works very well. I have never visited elsewhere after finding this classy virtual facility. It offers excellent client service, top quality product selection at reasonable price, the swiftest and fastest delivery. Cheers and thanks guys.
ri_mora39
4 months ago
5 stars

awesome service

So surprised by your profitable guidance. Whenever I visit here, your recommendations help me a lot in opting decent Flowers. Wanna constantly check-in this store placing more and more gorgeous orders. Thanks a million dudes.
toya777
4 months ago
5 stars

100% super

Great folks, great caregivers!!! i’m absolutely a happy client and can confidently send many people their way. the product is a premium class, all strains are excellent! prices are also very good! it’s handy taking advantage of the delivery!
zandra1010
4 months ago
5 stars

Positive place

Your challenging issues are not a big deal. The educational quality customer service that is available here puts you on the path of confidence and safety. You are treated in a polite and pleasant manner and start thinking optimistic.. Shoutout to the extremely professional staff.
donella415
4 months ago
5 stars

Always warm atmosphere

Whenever i need a friendly talk and calm environment i choose this place. can always have a nice chat with online support and know that smth great will be digged out. quality service, quality herb. provided service is above and beyond any expectation!
flamber93
4 months ago
5 stars

best medicine

I have been using this service from the first day they opened. And should say that thanks to the hard work and gigantic efforts of the team now I am getting the best medicine on time. Endless thanks!!!
sharnukh
4 months ago
5 stars

absolutely amazing!

Even though I am not an expert, I could assure that these guys offer truly pure weed! The taste was absolutely amazing!
lakmour
4 months ago
5 stars

impressive shop

A place I would like to return again and again! They impressed me with their professionalism and nice service! Buds are bombastic, btw!!!!
s_jeffery
4 months ago
5 stars

Recommend for sure

awesome team and awesome store!! quick in and out and i feel happy. weed is fabulous, sometimes strong sometimes mild, just my kind. plenty of selection on everything. Love this place and definitely will here more often.
dacey76
4 months ago
5 stars

exceptional service!

This online service is undoubtedly the best. You place your orders and shortly after, receive your purchase. After tasting it, you briskly get pain relief and get enormous enjoyment. Thanks so much dudes.
lowincha
4 months ago
5 stars

friendly service

A place which never disappoints. Full stock of awesome stuff, great prices, huge assortment and friendly service.
marvina545
4 months ago
5 stars

RECOMMENDED

after my debut here I look forward to my next visit cause parallels are senseless... they are the best in terms of product quality and service level. Have some strains waiting next on my list. Absolutely recommend checking in!