Bloom | Battery and Case

$18.00each
Quantity
1
Product description

Convenience in a Case.

280 mAh vaporizer battery and USB charger in an easy carrying case.

Batteries
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

3.4

16 reviews

Sonofman666
2 years ago
5 stars

The brand I drive around town trying to find.

I love this product. Out of all I’ve tried , HEAVY HITTERS , STIZZY . You name it I be tried it . This was exactly what I was waiting for battery I’m sure won’t last too long but. But I like this design cause it won’t turn on in your pocket. after using it for a year I can give this tip. 1 Hit no longer than three seconds. 2 try to keep horizontal 3. Hold Cartridge end in your hand to warm oil if it’s not warm out. 4 clean with alcohol swabs when use see build up. But make sure it dries before plugging in or using . I wish I didn’t have to worry about fakes ...
BLOOM BRANDS
Hey Sonofman666, thank you for the love and for sharing your vape maintenance tips! :)
Official Response2 years ago
209stoner209
2 years ago
5 stars

Best tasting products period!

After trying the disposable Bloom pens (jack herer, green crack, and gsc) and loving them we decided to buy an actual battery. Only had it for about a month before losing it (and 2 brand new cartridges) on a roller coaster at six flags this past weekend. Growing up with Hemophilia has taken a toll on my body and so, I live in pain day in and day out. My pen does an amazing job in helping with the pain which helps me keep up with the duties of a stay at home dad. Love Bloom products and can’t wait to be able to afford to buy a new battery.
BLOOM BRANDS
Thank you for your feedback and support! We are stoked to hear how Bloom helps you and we would love to get you hooked up with a new battery! Contact our support team via info@thebloombrand.com for further help. :)
Official Response2 years ago
justblaze25
4 years ago
5 stars

Travel

I love this kit for carrying my vape. Perfect for traveling and my on the go lifestyle. I like how sleek Bloom is.
BLOOM BRANDS
Many thanks!
Official Response4 years ago
DoobieDeb2021
5 months ago
5 stars

Long Lasting Battery

This Bloom battery lasts for days on one charge. I've tried the Bloom disposables, oils and live resin carts, and have been very pleased with the flavors, effects, quality, and reliability of these products!
Expert_Visual
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it!

Best battery I’ve purchased by far. Hits perfect every time.
BLOOM BRANDS
Thank you! :)
Official Response2 years ago
summerb1949
3 years ago
5 stars

justblaze25

tbh 10 out of 100
BLOOM BRANDS
Thank you summerb1949! Enjoy :)
Official Response3 years ago
Drumrgirl
2 years ago
3 stars

Bummed Out

I ABSOLUTELY love my Bloom Vape. I lost my first pen over a year ago. I was searching for awhile for a new Bloom pen. I’ve tried other brands. Nothing compares to Bloom. I especially like the Case however my battery doesn’t fit in the case and the case pops opens. Earlier the case popped open and my cartridge fell out. 😔
BLOOM BRANDS
Hi! We are thrilled you're a fan of our Bloom Brand Battery and we would love to get you hooked up with a new one! Feel free to contact our support team via info@thebloombrand.com and a representative can help you further. Thanks for choosing Bloom! :)
Official Response2 years ago
dorbee
3 years ago
2 stars

Only worked once before dying completely

I bought this battery along with a Bloom Brand Jack Herer cartridge (which came with its own problems, but that's neither here nor there.) It took me nearly a week of fiddling to get it to work, and during the one day period I got it to work it actually worked quite well. That same night the battery died, and after charging it it never worked again. The light would come on for a second or two, but I wouldn't be able to pull any vapor. I laid it to rest shortly thereafter. The only thing keeping this from being a one star review is that during the time it did work, it seemed like a good pen. I can only hope other people were luckier than me and received pens that made it through their first charge.
BLOOM BRANDS
Hi dorbee, oh no! We're so sorry to hear about your Bloom Brand Battery Kit :( We do have a full exchange policy for any defective hardware so we hope you were able to exchange the battery through your retailer! If you need any further assistance, check our Vape Maintenance Guide on our website (www.thebloombrand.com) or you can message us directly at info@thebloombrand.com.
Official Response3 years ago
LML6768
1 year ago
1 star

Bloom sucks

Purchased last April in SF, Ca and it stopped working about two weeks after I got it. Purchased two more at different times but it’s the brand. It gets clogged up and over heats and the oil oozing It’s a mess and I’ve complained about it directly to the company with no reply. Don’t waste your time ore money on this product
BLOOM BRANDS
Oh no, we're so sorry to hear about the issues with your Bloom batteries. :/ Please contact info@thebloombrand.com so our team can investigate further and get your defects replaced!
Official Response1 year ago
christa14
2 years ago
1 star

Not to happy with this pen

I spent money on this pen it sucked the wax was leaking from the side of the cartridge then the pen would not work or charge i spent money on the pen and the wax cartridge to smoke and i did not even get to smoke it because it all leaked out the sides then the people who sold it to me there would not give me a refund or give me anything to make up for what i lost soooo fuc* this pen and the cash i spent on it to enjoy and i got a crapy no good pen that sucked and was broken ....i want my money back 🙅🙅🙅😢😢😠😠😡
BLOOM BRANDS
We are sorry to hear about the issues with your Bloom vape. Please contact our support team via info@thebloombrand.com and we will be happy to help you get this resolved further. Thank you!
Official Response2 years ago
Dustimojo
2 years ago
1 star

Can't really say, i only received the battery
BLOOM BRANDS
Let us know if you need any assistance in finding a shop with cartridges! Weedmaps should be pretty handy for that as well. ;)
Official Response2 years ago
JaimeO23
2 years ago
1 star

Bought last week

Purchased this battery a week ago, worked great for a week. Now it doesn’t work, takes hours to charge and only works for 10 min. Disappointing.
BLOOM BRANDS
Oh no, we're bummed to hear your Bloom battery is experiencing technical issues. :/ Please contact our support team at info@thebloombrand.com and we will be happy to replace it for you! Thank you.
Official Response2 years ago
nan13ney
1 year ago
5 stars

danieleliott
1 year ago
5 stars

Tiffmce
1 year ago
5 stars

Carynbt
1 year ago
1 star

Weedmaps app on android deviceWeedmaps app on ios device

Get plugged in with the Weedmaps app