Nature Med Delivery

Nature Med Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.2

56 reviews

      SharonStoned749
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      WoW! Low prices 😆

      Loving this place! Private reserve quality for $25 or $35 an eighth!! Jilly bean was soo good and so was the Extreme Green strain.
      Nature Med DeliveryTucson
      Thanks for the feedback! Those are 2 great pics, from our own grow too!
      Official response5 years ago
      PuffOnLoud818
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The BEST Prerolls!

      Forgot to mention their prerolls were FIRE! Normally throw the free ones in a drawer for a rainy day but the dude told me it was made with flower not trim leaves I could tell after one hit !
      Nature Med DeliveryTucson
      Yes! Other places give prerolls a bad name, but ours are dank!
      Official response5 years ago
      PuffOnLoud818
      5 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Very Impressed!

      Moved here from CA and had a lot of trouble finding dank weed. So happy I found this place!!! Prices are unreal too, especially for the organic 🤙🏽
      Nature Med DeliveryTucson
      Thanks for your review! We try hard to offer the best quality buds for the lowest prices! 🤙🏽
      Official response5 years ago
      Mark278375
      5 years ago
      4.2 stars

      bad service

      I just called and the staff are so rude seemed like the guy didn't want to help me at all very uncomfortable I will never shop here
      Nature Med DeliveryTucson
      Hey Mark, please contact me directly so I can provide personal assistance to you! Our patients are the whole reason we are here in the first place, so it is unacceptable to be anything but kind and helpful to you. My email is: delivery@naturemedinc.com
      Official response5 years ago
      zaskar
      4 years ago
      4.0 stars

      First Time Patient

      Not sure if I’ll shop here again or not . The one strain was nice , the other strain not so impressed for top shelf . Didn’t get my free pre roll either . Delivery was pretty prompt .
      mstystorm
      2 years ago
      2.0 stars

      Inch of paper

      I am a little disappointed with the pre-roll. It had over an inch of paper at the end. I actually ordered two and one is as expected the other is about a half pre-roll.
      JeffWillson
      4 years ago
      1 star

      No so professional

      Placed my order online and received a call back an hour later stating that most of my order will have to be adjusted. Mostly 75% of my order was out of stock. No biggie I changed my flower and vape order and took the suggestion of blackberry kush from the lady..... HUGE MISTAKE!!! I claimed a coupon on weed maps for BUY two get two free vape cartriges in which apparently it is an in store deal. It says that no where on the coupon and wasn't told until deliver driver was at my door. Well I am paralyzed from the chest down and can't get around like most. So please make it clear that your vape cartrige deal excludes delivery. I then asked her for a total and she stated "someone will call back with a price and eta on delivery". I never received a call back.. 3 hours later delivery driver, who is awesome arrives at my door with a full price of $300. I refused the vapes and relunticly accepted the OVER PRICED FLOWER. I really wanted the Mendo Breath for my pain.
      Boonks
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Bull$@!&

      Some bull$@&t! Placed an order, and waited 8 hours! No call, no show! Never again!
      jamison716
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Awful service

      the worst experience I’ve ever had ordering weed in Tucson.
      aWildTotodile
      3 years ago
      1 star

      This is a Terrible Dispensary.

      Service sucked, they had no idea what they were talking about, probably high already themselves...then after all the effort of making my order, they didn't accept my California med card, despite the law clearly stating that my card is perfectly valid. This is the case with a few dispensaries, but then this one didn't have the common sense to put that anywhere in their description.... terrible place.
      outsmokechong
      4 years ago
      1 star

      took 4 hours

      I ordered some stuff for delivery and it took 4 hours and I didnt even get what I ordered terrrrriblee
      pmac01
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Don’t think people won’t notice the price gouging

      $30 for an 8th of SHAKE ??? I can get a pre pack of BUD from earths healing for $25. Yall dispos are just trying to take advantage of people at this point. Good luck staying open with all the new private growers coming lol. Already went to a convention and bought a oz of some GAS for $125. Never going back to a dispo again.
      mrcavalier23
      3 years ago
      1 star

      This place used to be good now it is wack. Af.

      The staff has always been knowledgeable and helpful and the flower and concentrates used to be the best in town. They have let the quality decline beyond belief. They are also consistently out of stuff it says they have on weed maps. Someone needs to get off their butts and update the inventory. Tired of standing in line to find out they don’t have what I came for. Happened for the third time today. I have always been loyal to nature med. terrible service now. I will not be back anytime soon.
      bustersdad
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Don’t honor advertised specials

      I’ve been going for about five years regularly spending lots and lots of money there. The quality of stuff is ok, not as good as a lot of homegrown I am seeing now from friends that don’t mass produce but prices were reasonably fair. The problem is they advertise specials and don’t honor them. This has happened on three occasions since Rec happened. Twice it was advertised online and not honored and today I was told the special over the phone and when I arrived they would not honor it. I’ve been loyal but my money and fat tips are finding a new dispensary.
      JoeyJozayDaBoss
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Terrible staff

      The staff hung up on me multiple times and all I was trying to do was give them money... will never shop here again
      NeedaFee16
      3 years ago
      1 star

      shitty workers.

      I called in yesterday to place an order still early in the day and the person said oh we don't do phone orders so I went website and website says to call in order. I called back he said they're booked up for the day call early tomorrow. so I call early today and guess what now it's only walk ins. the staff need to get there head out & stop being scared of Covid-19, you ain't ever had the flu?