Nature Med Delivery

Nature Med Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.2

56 reviews

      Grootforsure
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always great product and service

      This is one of my favorite spots to buy flower and there's a great variety of edibles too. The golden vape deal is one of the best in town. Great people working there too.
      J0hnnyYama39
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Could be Love ?

      I just started with Nature Med recently, but I now return as often as possible. The budtenders and the rest of the crew are friendly, and, most of all, helpful. Great specials, and the quality of all the products I've tried is high. NM has some unique offerings, especially in edibles and different forms of THC. Oh yeah, it's also nearby, a bonus for me.
      pyrofox420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great service

      iv never had a bad delivery from these fine people. they are informative, kind, and will help in anyway they can. with that said i recommend the item 9 live resin vape pods, tastes just like u were taking a dab of live resin. REMEMBER TO ALWAYS TIP YOUR DELIVERY DRIVER ☺️. happy medicating.
      jgo1999
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Dutchies

      Great prerolls and discounts
      Adidasgirll007
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Great place very helpful
      BleezyBlunt389k
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      customer service is awesome

      very helpful..and attend you as quick as possible
      summerthunder33
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      I ordered and got my first delivery today. Fast, helpful and convenient both on the phone and when AJ delivered. Great service!!! Thank you
      zasac81
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      beast81

      nick is kickass
      Jbarletta91
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      2nd home

      I love this place. Things I love for example is the quality and care the employees put into this business. There isn't anything I dislike. The prices are very lenient, Nature Med loves their customers and they take pride in providing great medicine ❤
      420 madman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire flower

      this is an amazing dispensary the delivery time it was very quick they always bring exactly what you order and they have great product and the delivery guy is very friendly I will definitely be using your delivery system again I am very thankful for this thank you nature meds.joe dirt
      tonyv420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary in town

      amazing quality and great staff
      valdez36st520
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      my favorite dispensery

      i love their customer service and the meds are always high in quality
      KingKongKushKid
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      buy2 get 2 carts deal is GREAT

      These are the best tasting ones I've had so far, good deal for 4 carts! GDP my alltime fav!
      Raiderrr420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary
      vlduley
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Nature med

      Staff is friendly and always helpful ! Best quality so far for the north side
      SharonStoned749
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      So GOOD!

      Seriously I don't go anywhere else now. These guys are the best!!
      mantu520
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Def worth a visit.

      Quick response to an email question I had when I found this shop on WM, led me to pay a visit. Nice place. The vibe is very laid back, with a helpful staff. A must stop if you live in the area.
      pmac01
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Lit staff and product

      I was in a hurry and they clutched it and got it to me on time, and I got the ftp shit with out having to ask which doesn’t happen often with a lot of services so that’s bangin.
      Nature Med DeliveryTucson
      Glad we were able to get you the order in time! Enjoy 🤙🏽
      Official response4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Weed is awesome driver was awesome and when I had trouble ordering and I called they were super helpful, both dudes I talked to were awesome
      Nature Med DeliveryTucson
      Thank you for placing your order with us! I'm glad we were able to get you what you needed- happy medicating! 🤙🏽
      Official response4 years ago
      andr0id_18
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      they're so dope!

      they were really good about helping me find a good strain for sleeping. they were hella patient with me also when I had troubles finding the right picture of my card! sweet guys with some sweet deals! definitely will be a repeater here!
      Nature Med DeliveryTucson
      Thanks for your review! Hope you caught some excellent Zzz's!
      Official response4 years ago