Nature Med Delivery

Nature Med Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.2

56 reviews

      Beef3388
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Edit** Management listens.

      I had an issue with my delivery and to my surprise the management listened to my problem and fixed it. It’s nice knowing that they are willing to help and listen to their customers comments and concerns, thank you. As for the he shatter it was delicious and the delivery driver was prompt and a pretty nice guy too, he knew I was a little upset as well.
      ckhiatt
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      They are really different

      Ftp here. I had a bit of a glitch with adding my ids. but that was an easy fix for me... all i did was email my fo-tos. They did all the rest. I ordered online which was cool instead of texting. I thought i was waiting a long time, but i just called and asked if there were set delivery times and they told me the first one was noon. Nbd to me. knowing that i wasnt upset. (Maybe put that in the details section?) I got a call that deliveries were leaving and he was here in 20 minutes (hes coming from marana. I thought that was pretty good time). And they deliver to your door! No parking lot meet-ups in the dark. And the delivery guy was A cute Young man. And i appreciate taking the extra step of having me sign for my weed. Maybe I'll need them for an alibi someday. Why don't people tip their drivers? He was totally stunned that I did that. PEOPLE! TIP YOUR DRIVERS. And who knew sedona kush concentrate was my new favorite thing. Thanks yall
      memandy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery. Best selection

      I’ve been going to these guys for a while now and I’ve never been disappointed. Their delivery service is quick and easy and they have one of the best of varieties of edibles in town. Awesome job!
      KingKongKushKid
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      THE BEST DISPENSARY IN TUCSON! Prices, quality, and they are always hooking it up with extra! Their $20 eighths are FIRE 🔥 love that ALL WAX is only $30 a gm. I Don’t shop at downtown anymore
      zengirl62
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Will definitely order again!

      First time using Weedmaps and I chose Nature Med for delivery. Excellent communication in verifying order. The delivery guy, Jake was very professional in appearance (wearing scrubs and very clean cut) and also super polite. Especially liked how he called saying he was here, saved the dogs from barking. Order arrived in a discreet white medication bag. Thank you for excellent customer service and great product pricing!
      MyCatStoleUrWeed
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Superb NW side delivery

      Best bud in town hands down, Delivery was fast and accurate, even got hooked up a lil Will definitely continue
      Nature Med DeliveryTucson
      Thanks so much for dropping by with your review! For the record, we love cats ;)
      Official response4 years ago
      greg conner
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Always spot on

      Been going here over 9 years now. I have tried them all. NM is the only place in town with not just one daily special but several. Look 4 yourself nobody compares. Best deals on the best products anywhere. Staff is super chill.
      1Jaelo247
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      So nice! 😊

      My girl, Kate was so nice, friendly and helpful! I love how accommodating the employees are here! And now that the express line is set up I’ll come more often!
      Goon77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing I love it here 😍❣️😍 the staff is really

      find blowing stuff 🤯
      Chubbz0562
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent place and Budtenders

      Excellent place and it keeps getting better, always a great experience, and they are more than welcome to help you with any questions
      fitzy420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      The customer service was amazing. The staff was super helpful and friendly. Came in not knowing what I wanted for my birthday and they educated me on all the deals and got me set up with a sweet birthday package :)
      520cannabis
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Always great service and meds!
      bbriannam
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispo

      Friendly and great prices!
      cholo1978
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best spot for meds

      love the service and the people
      lanlopez
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful dispensary

      Even the service to bring out your medicine to you so you don’t have to get down is great, customer service over the phone is top notch 100% recommend for any new patients and or existing customer
      pimp234
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      Had great customer service
      Lovepink13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service and Flower

      The staff is always super friendly and helpful ! The weekly deals are great and the flower is always bomb!! Definitely recommended
      lanlopez
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Good weed and people
      smokeymomma
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love yall

      these are my favorite people if I'm so glad I moved closer so I can be here all the time amazing prices and deals.
      stef1118
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Always fast and friendly