Golden Essentials Delivery - Salinas

4.6 stars by 454 reviews
deliverySalinas, CAmedical & recreational
(831) 206-2524
Closed10:00am - 9:30pm
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating



4.6 stars

likely to get a good review

4.9 out 5 polite only heard good things about there wax nd prerolls like there tree no delivery fee helps my budget all ways new strains thru out year new brand so thay keep it fresh hope for a free gram or papers haha normal takes them 1hr or 1hr28mins befor driver gets here beside that thay allway redy with the bag of your good,420 deals too, think Ima buy wax or cart next oder toi show there good service thank u guys

Compassionate Delivery Service

It was my first time ordering through them, and my first time ordering for medical reasons in the last few years. They were very understanding of my needs, the phone operator who texted me and the woman who called me gave me great recommendations to fit my medical needs. The flower was EXACTLY like the photo, and everything was top notch. Can't wait to keep ordering from here :)

false advertisement

weed looked nothing like there pictures, I'm very disapointed in my purchase.
Golden Essentials Delivery - Salinas
Our pictures or there / their pictures? The pictures that we have are taken of the product as we receive them, although we do have a great photographer, the pictures are true to form. It may look different in the lighting of your own home, but rest assured its the same flower. If you have any complaints or concerns we would like to hear from you (have you called?). We provide feedback from you guys to the vendors to ensure a quality item for the consumer. We are sorry you were disappointed with your purchase, however we would still like to hear from you.
Official Response

Frequent Customer. Just Wow.

Wow. I really got rooked on my order yesterday. Despite asking, I was not given correct information about the product I was ordering AND a proper description is not on Weed Maps. They know this particular product is considered confusing (because they told me that later by phone). The product is GARBAGE. An unstable MESS with no detectable high at all. Thank for that
Golden Essentials Delivery - Salinas
We apologize that we were not able to accommodate your request. We went over your text messages and you did not ask at all about the product (please be honest). You were offered the special on a similar item you were purchasing and you accepted the offer with no questions asked. Although We could have clarified the item (which we have addressed to our phone operators), and will be doing so going forward. Guild has over 10 years of extracting and growing experience and have all there products tested per the state regulations (they do not create garbage, they create the highest AND cleanest quality meds around). We try our best to accommodate our patients and when we have specials we offer them. If there are questions about the product we will happily answer, we know its important to be informed. Once you use the product we can not replace, nor exchange. Especially if its a few days after you have purchased the item (or if you have used them). Delta 8 provides great relief for a lot of people, while providing a "high". We can not return an item because it did not get you high. If an item is defective, leaking, or damaged please let us know and we will be happy to take care of it getting it replaced.
Official Response

They make it right.

I want to say I ordered a oz on sale when I weighed it it was a 1/8th short. I was upset but they said they would take care of it and they did they called the grower and they made it right. the staff are so helpful and knowledgeable. I won't and have not used another delivery service.

still goes strong

This club has taken care of me for years. love their staff. love their vibe. always have what I need. plus still using my card. many thanks GED!

Great Experience

I had the pleasure to talk to Vanessa while placing an order and she was very informative with the stains . It was a great experience thank you!

Very bad service

Not discreet, took forever to deliver.

great stuff

awesome place great wax and bud. Good prices and nice people. Plus when their was some confusion about price I was quickly credited back. Best delivery on the central coast easy.

High up in the mountains

I've been doing business with this company for a little over 4 years now and I am still very pleased and satisfied with the timing, quality and classiness of the employees. I feel like I'm a top level VIP ordering my herbs to my place discreetly and now I'm up above a mountain and about to blow the smoke to the sky. mountain herbs rule

Fire bud

My homie almost died 😎

Top Notch

You guys are amazing

Ican find anything i want in this shop! i use them for recreational and medical purpose and I received recommendations

The best

Simply the best!!!

Golden Essentials!

I thank everyone there for the excellent service and compassion they give. I personally want to give kudos to #1 Sergio, so kind, makes me feel like family! REALLY! Vanessa, who always has time for you, very helpful, and I'm having a brainfart but I think it's Stephanie also who is very helpful too! And the rest I don't know as well. Golden Essentials never disappoints.!

My go to place

Bomb goodness..everybody is cool, dispatcher to driver. Always on point..

Please consider bringing back credit card use ASAP

First of all I want to start by saying that this delivery service is top notch. By not only the product but customer service. Even though golden essential does a great job, I’m a bit disappointed. Just this week they took away the ability to pay by card. I’m recovering from leukemia and going to the bank is not possible. I’m writing this so it can be on their radar that their cancer patients need to be able to use card.
Golden Essentials Delivery - Salinas
We understand the needs of our medical patients and we understand that your comfort is an important part of your recovery and healing. Unfortunately our government has made it very difficult for legal cannabis businesses to accept card at this moment. We encourage you to contact your local government officials so that they can understand the importance of having access to these basic but crucial services that we need access to. We will be happy to reach out as soon as we are able to accept card again. This was not a decision we made it was made for us by our government :( We had it as long as we were able to and glad we were able to provide the service while we could, but apologize for the inconvenience.
Official Response

My number one choice in delivery service

I choose to only use golden essentials they are the goat of delivery services in this area! Fire products super awesome customer service and super helpful and they always have awesome deals ! I am always happy with my items !


I would give them a five of five good service and very informative . Very good products look for the deals.OH MY is it four twenty already .