Golden Essentials Delivery - Salinas

4.6 stars by 482 reviews
deliverySalinas, CAmedical & recreational
(831) 206-2524
Closed10:00am - 9:00pm
Call
Email
Follow
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.6 stars
Sofaking242

Greatness

5.0
Everything is on point from the product to the service to the price!
Osiris8420

great

5.0
I have been shopping with golden essentials for some months now and I have never had a bad experience with them, every driver has been kind , helpful, and patient with me (sometimes I’m a few minutes late myself) , whenever I have questions I give them a call and they always help me out. If your not sure before ordering a strain I suggest calling before confirming your order the people on the phone will guide you towards the quality your looking for if you explain what your wanting. Well I could keep saying good things but I’ll keep it short. I have nothing negative to say about my experience with them. All around great service. Thanks guys 🙂 ✌️💜
mike9800

a Happy senior

5.0
I looked over the menus of of few of the local dispensaries and decided to give Golden Essentials a try. Being a first time customer the medical verification was thorough as it should be. It was also well done, simple and pleasant with excellent customer service and follow thru. The delivery arrived on time and the driver was very pleasant and answered some of my silly questions. The payment process is great and safe. I was delighted with the product which was fresh and accurate. look for the great deals....I will be a repeat customer
Sugarforliberty

satisfaction

5.0
I love buying from these guys they never disappoint me, in all the years I've been doing business with them. I recently bought one of their flower deals only because I'm in temporary difficult financial times. I got an oz for 110 and it feels like they gave me a top shelf herb the glue is so flavorful that it allows the medicine to set in well
OgZtoneyboy

most non legit clinic in salinas

1.0
this is the most dirty clinic in town.. I called and this guy said he had a dank oz of sour diesel on sale gets delivered to me in 8 different bags, no biggie right? i open it up and its nothing but leaves and stems, so i did the right thing didnt touch it and called them back. Someone that didnt take my order said that whoever did my order did everything correctly so im out of luck and hung up in my face so if this is the clinic you want shop here for cheap deals cheap weed and cheap staff. cant reply to their comment but i called back three separate times without being vulgar and you guys kept hanging up the the phone and whomever "Helped me out" didnt even give me options nor a chance to pick other options keep trying to make yourselfs seem legit when you're not
Golden Essentials Delivery - Salinas
Salinas
We have the BEST DEALS ON TOP SHELF - MID SHELF - BOTTOM OF THE BAG SHELF- You chose bottom of the bag shelf. Its bud on a budget and its great for those of us that are. You did the right thing by calling, we always want to get feedback! However when you called you started telling everyone off and you were VERY vulgar with your language! No one here needs to be spoken to like that, especially not when you are trying to get something resolved! You literally told the driver you were taking a bong rip and were not paying attention to the phone operator. (How is it our fault you were not paying attention when we described the flower?) He repeated several times in fact. We always describe the quality of the flower you are getting, ALWAYS. Yes its packaged in 3.5 x 8 (28g) sealed and tested, fully compliant bags. ALL LEGIT CLUBS TAX!!! EVEN MEDICAL : ( The government wants money and you have to get a state exemption card if you do not want to pay cannabis tax. Please call 831-755-4520 to make an appointment for a tax exemption card (completely different than getting one online).
Official Response
SavSamy

1.0
Placed my order a hr ago, which is how long it’s supposed to be to get something delivered, but instead of getting a phone call that they’re here I get one saying that they JUST checked & are out of what I wanted so now if I want to get something I have to get something else that’s a little more expensive and of course all of the drivers are out so I have to wait another hour to hour and a half for it to be delivered. Horrible first experience. Definitely not recommending or coming back.
Golden Essentials Delivery - Salinas
Salinas
We are sorry you were not able to get the strain you were looking for. Some strains sell quicker than others. You definitely got a great flower for the price. Yes our drivers have to take a lunch and that causes delays during lunch hour. We appreciate the business however we do try and be as honest as possible with not your products but your time as well.
Official Response
kaylaled90

Awesome service

5.0
Always get me what need 👍🏽 the girls are awesome and are always very helpful. Julio always is super nice and professional thank you guys!
anthony831

Anthony A.

5.0
I just got sum Bell ringer 1/4 for 65$ fya ass shit...
Sofaking242

Great service

5.0
this place is on point from the product to the employess!
Sunshines1956

Fabulous

5.0
I Love these people! They’re always so nice, and prompt! I just can’t say enough about how I appreciate the Great service. - Sharon
mutherpucker420

They carry stuff no one else does!

5.0
I had an opportunity to go to a walk in dispensary because I didn't have my kids with me for the 1st time in months. Their customer service did not leave a good impression on me. Luckily, I am so glad I can call Vanessa and the other operators and just have my meds delivered. The drivers have always been respectful, which is important being a female alone with kids all the time. GED operators gave me the heads up that they got new Airopro Caliva cartridges. I highly recommend the Day Dream btw. They're the only one's that carry this brand. And who else around here carries Marathon OG by The Cure Company? No one in the Monterey County!!! I would have to drive to get meds, but I can't even walk in the store to get any because kids!!! #TMC Did I mention I recommend Day Dream? It's allowing me to survive summer vacation with my kids 🤣 thanks GED, you will continue to get my business. Thanks for listening 😂
Golden Essentials Delivery - Salinas
Salinas
So glad to hear you are enjoying those! Its a great daytime strain for that extra boost of energy while helping to ease those tired muscles from running around all day!
Official Response
truthtelle

Bought some wax

1.0
Was expired selling old ass products so disappointed, I will definitely be telling everybody how unsafe it is to buy from here
Golden Essentials Delivery - Salinas
Salinas
There are Packaged dates and Manufacturing dates which may be confused with expiration dates, however that is the day they were packaged not the day they expire. All of our products are tested and checked for expiration upon receiving and filling. If you did order and receive an item that was expired we will like to hear from you. Maybe you have us confused with another service.
Official Response
Adam9194M

Good Flower

5.0
fast delivery and good flower and good prices
bigsurg01

great flowers

5.0
golden essentials has made my days they have great flowers and they on top of it. two thumbs up for the great hard work.
topselfer

Worse staff ever

1.0
Told me one price then Tried changing the price on me then says I’m not special. I won’t be geting the price first indacted
angelinaajuarez

Thanks darling💞

5.0
Thank you to darling for taking good care of me with my order. She went out of her way to help me. Great people. My driver was super sweet. Great customer service. Thanks guys.
tinylittletr

5.0
Always top notch service. The people who answer the phones are so nice, and I understand what they're going through - they're just trying to give the people what they want. But, you can't please everyone. They've always pleased me! 5 stars all around :).
Millerlolife

Eh not sure I would use again

2.0
Ordered $100 worth of Cherry OG a week ago and it was dated September 2018. 8 month old weed. Didnt smell great or look great. Supposedly, “top shelf” strain. Called the owner. She said no refunds and that all she could do was contact the vendor. I said but you sold the weed and took my money no problem, why not stand by your product? Either way, dont plan on purchasing from her again.
Golden Essentials Delivery - Salinas
Salinas
Yes stores still have weed from 2018. All of them are tested and pass the requirements by the state. Age is nothing but a number. Its still stoney, weed does not age like wine, still hits but gets dry. We understand you wanted top shelf but we had this item on special, that I believe was in your budget. We would have gladly offered you a fresher flower that was also top shelf, however I believable there was a budget we were trying to stay on. We will make sure to clarify on items, as there have been a lot good reviews on this same strain. Sorry it was not your cup of weed.
Official Response
chaosgernade

Awesome

5.0
easy to order, great timing, good communication!!!!
BashnSmash

Weak

1.0
Snithches out here is weak.. keep yall over priced weed