navigateupback to top

Golden Bowl

Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
LAB TESTED
PHOTOS
AGE

El Centro Delivery - Golden Bowl

First-Time Patients

-First time patients will be receiving a FREE Preroll.
-First time patients with donations over $70 will receive FREE GRAM.

About Us

We are a Prop215 compliant non-profit collective. Our goal is to provide high grade medicinal cannabis at the best prices. For fast verification text us a picture with your Dr. Rec and ID to our phone number . We deliver fast, please have donation ready before calling to avoid making our drivers wait. Thank you. (21+)

-Top Quality topshelf Cannabis
-Fast Delivery
-Fast Verification
-21+ only
-Veterans get $5 off

El Centro: Minimum Donation $30
Heber: Minimum Donation $30
Calexico: Minimum Donation $40
West Morland: Minimum Donation $60

-Minimum Donation of $50 for calls after 9:00pm

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:30am -  8:20pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
10:30am -  10:30pm
Thursday
10:30am -  10:30pm
Friday
12:00pm -  10:30pm
Saturday
12:00pm -  10:00pm
Phone
(442) 200-4464 or (442)236-3024
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Member Since
March 24th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

wedisko
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price

EXCHANGE

BOUGHT A $30 battery USED it twice and DOESN'T CHARGE anymore THEY CAN'T EXCHANGE it WHAT kinda BUSINESS YOU running if battery is defective.

Golden Bowl
Golden Bowl

Were sorry about the battery not charging anymore, unfortunately our records showed the battery was purchased on 11/6/2016 for 20$, today's date is 12/5/2016 that was around a month ago, we don't do exchanges on gear after so long. We are currently out of stock on battery's so it would be impossible to exchange it for another one. The only thing were able to do is give you a free gift on your next donation .

luigee97
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
4.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism

really worth the money

awesome buds

Jlt
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff

..

The bannana og was super strong👌🏽

42ocoffechef
4.6
navigatedown
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism

Finally something worth getting

hey everyone I'm originally from SD and came out here to visit being or here a few times have turned out not good but this visit turned out great finally a place that has flower worth getting el Centro thank you golden bowl!!! you can compete with SD dispensaries

Daisybird1956
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff

Great!

Arrived at my home quick, and the cannabis is top quality. Highly reccomend!

420dubs
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price

🔥

Some of the best ogs by far in the valley not to mention their ivxx products.🔥

Cesareo
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

The best collective around👌🏽

The quality and professionalism of this collective is outstanding, not to mention they didn't take as long as i would expected.

BeautifulDisaster760
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

MyCandyStore

i love how they r very fast delivery very reliable no questions asked ready to have my candy

RespectMyReview
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

Best in the 760, hands down.

I've been hitting up Golden Bowl since they came on the scene, even though they are driving out of their way the delivery service is always within the hour (A luxury every other collective has never been as honest about). You can't go wrong with anything in there extensive collection, from buds to edibles, and they by far have the best concentrate in the game. Golden Bowl is in a league of their own. Never use another dispensary.

Brawleyblazing
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price

THE WORST EVER! STAY AWAY FROM THESE PPL!

1 person thought this review was helpful

These guys will rip you off. They just dropped me off some bunk ** fake Chronic! I ordered to strains Indica Tigers Milk and Sativa Maui Waui and they're are the same ****. They are dry as ****. They don't smell like anything by regs. I was charged $50! They are thieves!!! I texted them right away and no response back. I want my money back!!! Stay away!!!! This is not chronic!!!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

-First time patients will be receiving a FREE Preroll.
-First time patients with donations over $70 will receive FREE GRAM.

Weed Pics

Weed Videos