navigateupback to top

Gold Coast Meds

Ventura, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

Ventura Delivery - Gold Coast Meds

First-Time Patients

Free gift for New Patients!
Registration is fast and simple!
Preregister online or Text us a Pic of your ID and Rec to get verified in minutes!

About Us

323-834-2748 Call now! Fast, Free, Discrete Delivery! Free gift with New Patient registration, fast and simple! Open Late. Full Service Delivery, Popular Flowers, Edible's, and Vap Pens! Serving all of Ventura County! Full Service Delivery,

Here at Gold Coast Meds, our mission is to provide high quality medical Cannabis to patients in need of a natural way of healing. From Clone and seed, we progress our Cannabis plants to flower, using varying methods such as LED, 1000 watt HPS, and natural sunlight, depending on the strains preference. We will bring the marijuana dispensary to you! Gold Coast Meds menu features a variety of the best produces around, whether your in the mood for flowers, edibles, wax or concentrates. Call (323) 834-2748 Now!

Sunday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Member Since
July 13th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

pa1986
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

quick/fast

fast very friendly. and got my first timer gift 🖒. will definitely call back

mandalynn
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Fast&Yummy😉

Very happy camper💁🏼

lilbaby916
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

They were awesome

Just ordered, came in 30 min 😋really good deals 🤑and I love the blueberry kush . Thanks for firs timer gift 🎁👄🤳🏽

wildginger
2.8
navigatedown
3.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
4.0
Staff
1.0
Price

They should probably put this in the info se

But credit cards are charged 4%. Had to do it because I didn't have cash. Come on guys don't spring it (let alone even verbally inform in person) on your patients like that.

SeaLow
2.2
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Staff
3.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism

Sorry Meds.

Worst delivery shop I've came across. Ordered a $50 eighth of GDP that wasn't even purple. Qualtly of a $25 eighth, dry bud. I was a first time patient and didn't receive a free gift either. C'mon Shane!

Paul wycoff
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Billy badass

Gold Coast Medical Marijuana works extremely well with patients like this place

Cperez805
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price

Very Low Quality ( Stress)

1 person thought this review was helpful

Don't waste your $ drive to the valley.RDC

Gianella16
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Best service!

The staff is super nice, good prices and super fast and their bud is bomb!

Green0wl420
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality

Wait... I can text it but not show a text of it?

If u can text ID you should be able to show a photo of it. If the cops take your licence but you have your records and photo of drivers licence plus recommendation.... doesn't make any sense and I'm still shaking after getting off the phone with whoever that rude girl was... not Sam! Lol I need my ffffffff med school and this is just prejudice

Gold Coast Meds
Gold Coast Meds
about 1 hour ago

We are sorry that you were disappointed with our customer service. However, our employees are obligated to obey the law. We have people send in their ID and Rec over the phone so we know that they have them in general and we don't waste our time driving to them. However, when we arrive the state requires us to ensure our patients have their Rec and ID on them for every marijuana purchase. It is the same in walk-in dispensaries. You will never be served without your ID and Rec on your person. Sorry for the inconvenience. If you now understand why we weren't able to serve you then please remove this negative review. Also, feel free to call and speak to management if you would like further clarification. Thank you

Green0wl420
1.4
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
3.0
Price

Bummed

This place was my favorite but this time they were blatantly rude and illegally holier than thou. Sucks for them...

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Free gift for New Patients!
Registration is fast and simple!
Preregister online or Text us a Pic of your ID and Rec to get verified in minutes!

Weed Pics

1477902_dsc_6316
1477904_dsc_6323
1477906_dsc_6329
1477908_dsc_6359
1477909_dsc_6369
1477911_dsc_6415
1477912_dsc_6420
1477914_dsc_6439
1477915_dsc_6508
1477916_dsc_6469

All Photos

Weed Videos