navigateupback to top
HomeCaliforniaSacramentoGoddess Delivers

Goddess Delivers

Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

Sacramento Delivery - Goddess Delivers

First-Time Patients

New patients get $10 off their first order! Just mention code WEEDMAPSGODDESS in the "Enter Discount Codes" section at checkout. No minimum purchase required.

Join our collective today, place your order by 6pm @ goddessdelivers.com & receive tomorrow!

Announcement

Goddess Delivers is professional medical marijuana delivery service that offers personalized customer service and care. Receive safe, quality products discreetly delivered to your doorstep the very next day- we deliver all throughout California.

About Us

Goddess Delivers is a medical marijuana delivery service that offers personalized customer service and care - we are all about our patients! California patients can receive safe, quality products discreetly delivered to your doorstep the very next day in a discreet, professional manner. In a few quick and easy steps, you can visit our website, join our cooperative, and order from our online menu. We carry an extensive selection of strains, CBDs, hash oils, tinctures, Gentleman’s Brand vapes, and delicious edibles.

Join our mailing list for exclusive offers and coupon codes right to your inbox: http://mad.ly/signups/97845/join

Sunday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Phone
855-426-5246
Member Since
February 12th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Johanneck30
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff

A+

smooth easy service ...great flowers...#1 delivery service

Goddess Delivers
Goddess Delivers

Thanks for taking the time to give us that feedback Johanneck30! We're glad you had a good experience and appreciate your positive review. #1 delivery service, wow!! As always, The Goddess Team looks forward to continuing to serve you with quality products right to your door. If you throw a link back to this review in the comments section of your next order, we'd be happy to throw in some free samples. Have a wonderful week!

walrus937
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Quite happy

1 person thought this review was helpful

I was very happy with my experience with Goddess Delivers. The online ordering made it soooooo easy.

Unfortunately, there was a delay in my order and it came a day late. The reason I am not deducting stars for this is because customer service was amazing. Not only did they apologize to me for the inconvenience but they threw in another $20 of product for my troubles.

Seriously, these folks are amazing and HIGHLY recommend them.

Goddess Delivers
Goddess Delivers

Hi there - thanks for your feedback Walrus937. We're so glad you are happy with your experience with The Goddess Delivers! We are sorry you experienced difficulty receiving your order on time. We care very much about our patients and make sure to follow up with them and correct anything that may have gone wrong. Again, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review and if you include this link in your next order we'd be happy to include a free gift for your time. As always, The Goddess Team looks forward to continuing to serve you with quality products right to your door. Have a wonderful week!

RockSteadyRoll92
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price

Hell yes

I love this best delivery and no fee. Always professional!

Goddess Delivers
Goddess Delivers

Thanks for taking the time to give us that feedback! We're glad you had a good experience and appreciate your positive review. As always, The Goddess Team looks forward to continuing to serve you with quality products right to your door. Have a wonderful week!

tomcrps
2.2
navigatedown
2.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
2.0
Staff
1.0
Price

Bad customer service

Be carful to follow up and take names when you do. If there is a problem, very often, they don't care. I guess they have enough customers that they just don't care. I do not review much but his keeps happening with them. The quality has been going down over the last year and a half anyway. I have been a customer with them for more that three years and they don't care. Another long time customer lost to bad service!

Goddess Delivers
Goddess Delivers

Thanks for taking the time to write us. First let us apologize if you were in any way treated rudely on the phone or otherwise. Our staff takes pride in their customer service and we cannot imagine any of our Goddess team members being uncaring and rude. We're sorry to hear you're unhappy with our service and do appreciate that you've been a customer for so many years. Please give us a call and ask to talk to a supervisor so we can try to figure out what happened. If you give us another chance, we will make sure you are well taken care of! Happy healing.

random420er
1.6
navigatedown
1.0
Reliability
2.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff
3.0
Bud Quality

Terrible Start

2 people thought this review was helpful

I placed my order online. After I placed my order a gif at the bottom said free overnight deliveries on orders of $75 or more. I called, trying to figure out if my order would make it to me on time. I left a voicemail and was called back 5 minutes later. The woman was extremely rude. When I tried to explain she kept snapping at me asking if I wanted to cancel my order. I said no, I will go through with the order but I would like to know when it is coming. She was also having conversations in the background with other people while I was talking which made it very difficult for me to get the information I wanted. She was very rude, offered very little help, and seemed extremely eager for me to cancel my order. I will update my ratings more accurately when I receive my medication but as far as Staff and Professionalism that is a HUGE failure so far. Hopefully the courier is able to make up for the terrible customer service provided by the Goddess Delivers staff.

UPDATE:
I called right before they closed the next day as my package had not arrived and I was told I could call and find out where it was. The guy who answered was nice and he let me know that he could only see that the courier had picked up the package but it should be there by 6. I thanked him then asked what I should do if the courier didn't arrive by 6. He said to call back. I asked "even though you're closed I can call and you will help?" and he assured me yes, of course. 7 rolls by and no package. I call and leave a voicemail.. 8 rolls by and again no package. I call again at 8:30 asking that they call me back. A bit after 9 my package arrives by a very kind courier. It's been a week and no one has called me back or checked on the problem. While the bud was okay it was NOT worth the bad customer service. You can get this quality elsewhere with better service.

Goddess Delivers
Goddess Delivers

Thanks for writing us such a detailed review - we appreciate your feedback as it will help us improve our continued mission to provide our patients with the best mmj experience. First let us apologize if you were in any way treated rudely on the phone or otherwise. We pride ourselves in our excellent customer service and cannot imagine any of our Goddess team members being so aggressive and rude. Regarding delivery, we do our best to have all deliveries done by end of day, but some don't make it by 5pm for a variety of reasons (road closures, traffic, etc.) and may be delivered later in the evening. We apologize if this does happen and try our best to keep our patients updated with any delays that may occur. Give us a call and ask to talk to a supervisor so we can try to figure out what happened. If you give us another chance, we will make sure you are well taken care of! Happy healing.

qiana0202
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality

Rude Staff

1 person thought this review was helpful

Please move on to a place that has considerate people. This place is hella rude. I called to ask questions about the delivery, and all I got was a snide attitude. Customer service is about answering questions. Quit, if you don't wanna help out. I will not be ordering from this place ever again. I will also let my friends know this place sucks too. Not worth it

Goddess Delivers
Goddess Delivers

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. First let us apologize if you were in any way treated rudely on the phone or otherwise. We pride ourselves in our excellent customer service and cannot imagine any of our Goddess team members being snide. Give us a call and ask to talk to a supervisor so we can try to figure out what happened. If you give us another chance, we will make sure you are well taken care of! Thanks and happy healing!

2016-01-15 05:59:00 UTC

westLyf LETS DO A PETITION TO CLOSE THIS DELIVERY PLACE..............................................................

Xnateyx
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism

Shotty delivery

21 and up only? Yeah I've seen the "quality" buds from here. This delivery is a joke, DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM! This is the most ridiculous delivery I have ever seen. They said 21 and up is for complying with state law but then again the state law mandates that any medical patient with a valid recommendation over the age of 18 has the legal right to purchase cannabis. Thanks for the let down. AGAIN, do not order with this delivery. Not worth it!

Goddess Delivers
Goddess Delivers

Thanks for taking the time to review! We apologize to those under the age of 21, it's just a reality of how we operate our business under state laws. However, we urge you to keep us in mind for the future! Stay well and Happy Healing.

Ashlization85
3.6
navigatedown
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
3.0
Staff

Nice but needs service improvements

Getting the authorization process started was a bit complicated, and I ended up having to wait longer than I should have for my medications (they did make effort to trying to make it right though ). While I appreciate the ice pack for my kiva bar, the ice pack was melted and I had to refrigerate my bar asap . So on a service experience, delivery guy was friendly but I think the time management could be more organized.

Packaging was awesome though! I like how the buds are in small containers opposed to plastic baggies. Buds are not very potent in scent but feels sticky. Their Grand Daddy Purple vape is awesome!

If you don't mind the wait for your meds, this is for you. If you need meds within that day I'd look elsewhere. It would also be nice if a time frame was given.

Goddess Delivers
Goddess Delivers

Thanks for writing us such a detailed review - we appreciate your feedback as it will help us improve our continued mission to provide our patients with the best mmj experience! Did you enjoy your KIVA bar? If you like edibles, we often offer samples of our famous Ganja Goddess gingerbread or brownie. Those are less sensitive to the California heat than the chocolate bars, so it may be another option for you to try. Just send us a link to this review in the Order Comments section of your next order, and we will throw in a treat on us. Regarding delivery, we do our best to have all deliveries done by 11am, but some don't make it for a variety of reasons (road closures, traffic, etc.) A lot of it has to do with your specific location so if you give us a call, one of our friendly and knowledgeable staff members would be more than happy to try to give you a more accurate time frame. Thanks again!

mermaid83
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

Winner!

Once again the Goddess came through. I just received my latest order and it's superb. They got some tremendous Super Lemon Haze in and the Blue Dream is just perfect. I'm again a happy girl!

Goddess Delivers
Goddess Delivers

Hey mermaid83! Thanks again for such a sweet review. We completely appreciate having members of our collective that are so nice. And a little info on the Blue Dream that's not posted on our page; It's a home grow, and is 100% organic from the soil to the tip! Our Dragon's Breath and Cannatonic both are as well. Be well and we hope to hear from you soon!

mermaid83
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

Very Happy

Wow. Just ordered again from the goddess and really pleased. The great thing is that they have so many selections. They almost always give me a nice gift.... and they are ever patient with my endless questions. I highly recommend the Super Lemon Haze, and the Blue Dream is also very nice at a great price. I keep raving about this collective because they have just done so well by me. Super Hassle free with the ordering and delivery. Go goddess!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

New patients get $10 off their first order! Just mention code WEEDMAPSGODDESS in the "Enter Discount Codes" section at checkout. No minimum purchase required.

Join our collective today, place your order by 6pm @ goddessdelivers.com & receive tomorrow!

Weed Pics

1179576_acapulcogold
1179823_pineapple-hybrid
1179824_gingerbread
1179831_vapura
1179835_caviarsilver

Weed Videos