Go Medz

4.9 stars by 27 reviews
delivery San Jose, Californiamedical
(408)-916-8446
Closed 8:30am - 11:00pm
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.9 stars
jaket1873

Satisfied customer

5.0
I ordered 2 grams of shatter, a gram of cake batter all at 20 each, and since I was a first time customer, was given a free doink 🤝 very satisfied and excited to make another order.
ArleyC

First-order, great experience!

5.0
I texted over my license and placed an order. Very quick response time, they were out of one item that I wanted but was able to offer a substitute product of the same value and quality. I will definitely use them again. I found them from a vendor listing of local retailers, so I have to give a shout out to Smashed as well.
Quintanilla

Great delivery club!

5.0
This delivery dispensary is amazing!! As a first time customer i was amazed. I had questions before ordering and was answered quickly. Delivery was less than 40 mins. Ordered the strawnana and crumble$55 so I got free delivery. As a First time customer I got 2 free joints. I highly recommend this club! Ps. By the time I got my products. I had Barely received 2 response from 2 other clubs. What a joke.
ramiz420dream

Real great flower, real product

5.0
The selection is great, and there is no bs when it comes to what you are looking for. No fakes, no imitation carts, no scam artist sales tactics. Just honesty and legitimacy is what I have found with this service. I recommend it for people that have had bad experiences with other delivery apps. Don’t take my word for it, try them out and you will not be saying,”mother f@&$kers, I got played again!” You be happy that there are still people that care about providing patients with quality medicine.
tmanx125

shatter and cake batter

5.0
omg 😍 the quality of the cake batter and shatter is fire for the price! I got the 7 gram deal for $100 and it was fireeeeeee 🔥 Thank you for the compassion for the customer I will be back!
jsd_18

🔥🔥🔥

5.0
Had a first time order and the staff was very responsive and polite, the order showed up on time and the wax is Insane quality. All the wax i tried i definitely can recommend to other people and will buy again but the white rhino is some of the best wax i’ve had in a while. If you’re debating on trying stuff out definitely do it.
houston408

1st time ordered

5.0
First time I used go meds got fasts response on first text on ?s about flower great service and great flower picked up the Gelonade was fire and just how described and showed on WM ty gomedz
mintzingfresh

Awesome customer service and dank bud

5.0
Order got messed up but customer service was in point. Really appreciate it, will definitely order again. I ordered cherry pie and grape OG. Dense and aromatic bud, high quality!
Endever112z

The buds

5.0
yeah and yeah you know. Gelonade is great, it's the bees-knees (from pineapple express movie). but fr gelonade is fire big buds purple and green, quick hitter long lasting couch lock/in the eyes, sleepy heavy...idk what happend to 35$ minimum....
YungMoe

Blue Cookies 😤🔥

5.0
Copped the blue cookies, club gave me a deal highly recommend if you’re not sure 💯💯
David14088

Crumble was on point

5.0
Got some crumble from these guys. Smooth dabs no harshness to it. No complaints at all. 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Dmz_Dabsallday

great place! I'm definitely a fan

5.0
I love this place. cool bud, and great concentrates. The delivery was quick and easy and the people who work there are pretty nice too. I'll definitely keep buying from this place and you guys should too! I usually only buy top shelf and these guys haven't let me down yet with fantastic quality flower.
Lucindaluvzbree

Best ever

5.0
Britany saved the day and helped me find exactly what i needed great customer service. Thanks brit
Dfernandez408

Concentrates

3.0
There Concentrates are ok..There shatter look and smell all the same no matter what Strain it is and the batter was alright.fast and easy delivery for the 3 Stars
Go Medz
San Jose
Hi Mr. Hernandez, We apologize that you weren't 100% satisfied with your order. Please send us a text message at your earliest convenience so we can try to correct your order. Sincerely, Go Medz
Official Response
akabox

great flower

5.0
first time patient the flower is 🔥🔥🔥🔥
96BehindTheWheel_

Good service / Safe

5.0
The Flower “Limoncello” They Have Available is A life savor . I been looking for a strain like this . Thank you . 🙏🏽😎
Theglassboyz

Great service and prices

5.0
The place has to have the best deals on weedmaps and the quality that you get is always fire! I highly recommend using them you won’t be disappointed!
uncle_lerroy

FIRE

5.0
stupid loud! Everything quick too!!
WesleyV

Great products and even better customer service

5.0
After having a slight mix up with my order these guys went above and beyond to make sure I was complete satisfied with my experience. Would recommend to anyone.
Ibey408

Hands down

5.0
Ordered nothing but fire. Their shatter and cartridges were amazing. Stephanie is also very nice and quick to communicate with me personally. Also followed up and asked for my feedback. 👏🏼