Select a product to start your order!
GLM

GLM

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

6 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Delivery speed (4)

Price (3)

missoyun
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

So nice and efficient :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
GLMWalnut Creek
Hi missoyun, Thank you very much for the review we really appreciate it! I’m glad you are happy with our service 😊. We try our best to make every experience as easy and smooth as possible. Hope to see you again soon. Have a great day and take care thanks JJ
Official Response7 months ago
JukinJamie
3 months ago
5 stars

Weed on point

If you haven't tried that left coast monster cookies pod you are missing out. GLM Always with the best meds
GLMWalnut Creek
Hi jukinjamie, thank you very much for the review we really appreciate it! The monster cookies is 🔥. We will have some strains coming soon! Have a great day and stay safe thanks JJ ✌🏽
Official Response3 months ago
DrLoveGreen
1 year ago
5 stars

Impressed

Great bud, super fast, and awesome deals!!! Got a flower, wax, vape combo and all 3 were grade A products. The Bloom Farms cart is fire!!! One of the best vapes out there!
GLMWalnut Creek
Hi drlovegreen, Thank you very much for the review we really appreciate it! You have try out our newest strains I love them all 😍. Hope to see you again soon soon. Have a great day and stay safe thanks JJ ✌🏽
Official Response5 months ago
SoheilV
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
GLMWalnut Creek
Hi soheilv, Thank you very much for the review we really appreciate it! I’m glad we continue to provide you with 5 star service 😊 hope to see you again soon thanks JJ
Official Response8 days ago
MARKEYD
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Delivery speed
GLMWalnut Creek
Hi MARKEYD, Thank you very much for the review we really appreciate it! Im glald we could provide you with 5 star service :-) We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day and stay safe thanks JJ
Official Response1 month ago
MARKEYD
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
GLMWalnut Creek
Hi MARKEYD, Thank you very much for the review we really appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day and stay safe thanks JJ ✌🏽
Official Response5 months ago