Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

4.5

27 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Delivery speed (14)

Price (12)

      TbHELPme32
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Super First Time experience; I'm a new patient!

      Super friendly people. Very informative on the phone and kind and patient. I am new and they explained everything. They were great at communicating and keeping in touch about my order from the time it was placed until it just got delivered. Super fast, super nice, very wonderful experience. I will be back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dsizzle7295
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      YESSSIR

      Can't beat the best bud for $45 an eighth delivered straight to your front door. Sure there's usually a 1 day delay between ordering and delivery but we're all adults, you can figure that out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gantzcrawford
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      I love the Gleaf delivery! They usually have good deals on ounces and always call and tell you your price and what time to expect delivery so your not waiting at home all day wondering when it will show up! Lol always great service!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ToknNotChokn247
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      No customer service

      I placed an order online at which time I noticed after I checked out the total didn't reflect the discount that was advertised on WeedMaps so then I tried to reach out to speak with someone per the phone number I also sent a email message and I left special instructions on the order itself and never received any information back other than my order was delivered the following day which was a message up I received from WeedMaps but never received any information or call back from the company themselves
      Thumbs up
      Price
      koryphillips
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      1st time

      Went smoother than expected
      tommybowman360
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I’m confused

      Does this mean westminster will be getting a gleaf store?
      LuvShellzzzz
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Love gleaf delivery

      As always, my delivery went very smoothly. I have never had any issues with gleaf delivery. Highly recommended.
      conita89
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      I love this place!!!

      I love this place very affordable they always have deals the strains are wonderful I love everything I purchased from here delivery is fantastic i love that they come to me
      Miss_paula
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Love them

      Very friendly and helpful, both on the phone and the delivery. A very happy customer.
      mbrookman6
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      First time delivery ... just the best

      You guys are awesome. Product, discounts, points program and DELIVERY. For patients like me, who can still get by physically, this is one less outing for me. Thanks again 🥰🥰
      AmberWarren
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      This is my go to store. The customer service is great. If they are out of something when I order they always call first thing in the morning. The drivers are always discreet and professional. Processing and delivery are always consistent.
      LuvShellzzzz
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great!!

      Today was my first time ordering and I was very pleased. The transaction was easy from start to finish. The customer service is beyond awesome. Delivery went very smoothly.
      dsizzle7295
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope

      Got a delivery by 11 am on Xmas eve this is dope.
      kxngggage
      1 year ago
      1 star

      not very helpful with they're delivery service

      1/10 I dont know why this is even an option
      HAWKSonDECK
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Bad service

      Never received my delivery
      Ursalor1
      5 days ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AmberWarren
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CharlieBrown2424
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      k1ll1onaire
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ursalor1
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price