Select a product to start your online order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

32 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Delivery speed (17)

Price (15)

sahteva
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

As always great service

You all are awesome! Everyone is always super upbeat and friendly. I love my Sunday afternoons because I know I’m going to get my delivery from a friendly face.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
sahteva
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing Service Every Time!

I am new to the whole wide world of weed delivery and I’m loving it! Everyone I have come in contact with has been wonderful. It’s nice to have the time and thoughtfulness put in to making sure my order is correct. The experience leaves me feeling like I am their one and only, and that they were there to take care of my needs. Thank you!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Hizzy81
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the staff!

Gleaf customer service is top notch and products deliver straight quality!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
JaHguy84
3 months ago
5 stars

Love the convenience and ease of delivery!

Love the ease of placing an order just need to inform patients first time that they would need to put order by 12 pm to have delivered the day of ! Otherwise great products and service!
Mkgwelch
4 months ago
5 stars

great customer service

great discounts, friendly customer service and helpful
NickyD43
4 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service, staff was very helpful.

Driver was quick & accurate. I like that, they kept me up to date on when I would receive my order. Very friendly, awesome cs. I will definitely use again!!!
Dutchess32
5 months ago
5 stars

AWESOME SAUCE 😇🎄🎁

I just want to say gLeaf is the BEST!! It’s the day after Christmas and they filled my prescription and delivered it to my FRONT DOOR!! This is a blessing to be able to receive my medication at my front door when I don’t feel like coming out like on the day after Christmas 😇. Keep up the great service!! You have a life long patient in me. 💚 THANK YOU & STAY SAFE😷
bjmackall5
4 months ago
1 star

rude customer service over the phone

You shouldn't have to fit smart comments when answering a simple question. I just wanted to know what time do you think my order will get here. first time trying you out and I cancel my $135 order. I can take my money elsewhere and I strongly suggest this company record the phone calls. You have a job be happy hell, you're at a weed store!?!?
ldaniel1
2 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cbetts1522
27 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jaycees214
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Exit7a
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Rapier67
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cbetts1522
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Rapier67
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

kannibaskimberly
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Rapier67
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cbetts1522
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cbetts1522
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
TessaMarie91
1 month ago
Verified purchase
4 stars