Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

65 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (44)

Delivery speed (43)

Price (39)

      sahteva
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing Service Every Time!

      I am new to the whole wide world of weed delivery and I’m loving it! Everyone I have come in contact with has been wonderful. It’s nice to have the time and thoughtfulness put in to making sure my order is correct. The experience leaves me feeling like I am their one and only, and that they were there to take care of my needs. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Reddzmonta
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always Amazing

      The fact they come miles far to deliver puts them above the others and prices are better for their products buying direct.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ddbcharliie
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Very convenient and incognito super respectful to residential areas
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sahteva
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      As always great service

      You all are awesome! Everyone is always super upbeat and friendly. I love my Sunday afternoons because I know I’m going to get my delivery from a friendly face.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hizzy81
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the staff!

      Gleaf customer service is top notch and products deliver straight quality!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hizzy81
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Best products and employees

      Whether it's the budtenders calling to review your order or the drivers- they are always helpful and chill and carry outstanding products in addition to best prices. They went above and beyond for me with getting my certification and making sure I got my order same day and didn't have to wait. Be sure to tip your drivers! They put themselves at risk on a daily basis to deliver our products and are lucky to have them especially with these insane gas prices. I wish I was rich and could give them even more . I love this place!
      Beni
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Essential Service

      This is company holds to an incredibly compassionate service standard for the Medical Cannabis community. I don’t live in the city but GLeaf faithfully and seamlessly delivers my meds whenever I need them to. They’re absolutely essential and I’m grateful for them.
      Buj_Z
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast & Easy (in a good way…)

      The world of medical cannabis is completely new to me. They made the process easy to understand, clearly explained their process and filled the order quickly. Thank you!
      arc21libra
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Great customer service, great delivery, very professional. Will buy from them again.
      ferpetesak
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      You always remember your first time

      Couldn’t have asked for a simpler process
      JaHguy84
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love the convenience and ease of delivery!

      Love the ease of placing an order just need to inform patients first time that they would need to put order by 12 pm to have delivered the day of ! Otherwise great products and service!
      Mkgwelch
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great customer service

      great discounts, friendly customer service and helpful
      NickyD43
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service, staff was very helpful.

      Driver was quick & accurate. I like that, they kept me up to date on when I would receive my order. Very friendly, awesome cs. I will definitely use again!!!
      Dutchess32
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME SAUCE 😇🎄🎁

      I just want to say gLeaf is the BEST!! It’s the day after Christmas and they filled my prescription and delivered it to my FRONT DOOR!! This is a blessing to be able to receive my medication at my front door when I don’t feel like coming out like on the day after Christmas 😇. Keep up the great service!! You have a life long patient in me. 💚 THANK YOU & STAY SAFE😷
      bjmackall5
      1 year ago
      1 star

      rude customer service over the phone

      You shouldn't have to fit smart comments when answering a simple question. I just wanted to know what time do you think my order will get here. first time trying you out and I cancel my $135 order. I can take my money elsewhere and I strongly suggest this company record the phone calls. You have a job be happy hell, you're at a weed store!?!?
      Jaycees214
      27 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jaycees214
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Jaycees214
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cooley82
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cbetts1522
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price