Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

46 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (36)

Delivery speed (37)

Price (34)

      faceylyn1960
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I'm 'RIDE-OR-DIE' with GLeaf!

      THEY CARE . . . every aspect, from phones to delivery, is customer service-driven. What's more, the grace and kindness of EVERYONE -- you can't TEACH this! It comes from the heart and your customers feel it!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Yahuwah
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love the delivery service!

      Prices are a tough competition with Gold Leaf for real.... I understand any delivery fee but their really are no good deals for people consistently.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Dcat01
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Enjoyable
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      faceylyn1960
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      THE BEST!

      I LOVE this place . . . I LOVE these people! And any customer who doesn't tip the deliverer -- shame on you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dylantorney
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      best medicine I've had in a long time.

      Great service and amazing medicine.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RogueSadie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      You get your money’s worth!

      I got a nice variety of weed for $160. That will literally last me for the entire month. The quality is great as well as the prices. I constantly compare prices and product and Gleaf is one of the best to do it. And their delivery man (I forgot your name love, sorry 🙁) he’s always very professional and courteous. Thanks so much.
      faceylyn1960
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THE BEST!

      I just started using this service and I PROMISE to be a repeat customer! Everything was easy-breezy-beautiful with ordering and the staff couldn't be NICER!
      LadyLuck333
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      Brandon D. was very polite, and double checked everything with me. On time, and very pleasant and helpful!
      Chuck1980
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Had to cancel

      Oh how I wish you would take debit cards for delivery orders. Instant cart has a process in olive when you use an ebt card it does a scramble of your pin. Please, I have anxiety being around people and I had to go in the store to puck up. I didn't mind bc my helper was there with me. But it would be nice to have this service in place and could be safer for the drivers carrying cash.
      5 stars

      Love it!

      Nice prices, courteous and quick customer care, great communication with driver and arrival time. Even got here early
      Dcat01
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Extremely impressed with delivery.

      gLeaf Delivery of Rockville - impressed by Ramon. Well organized, on time. Very thorough. (I was frustrated until Ramon explained everything).
      hartwelm
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Delivery Service

      Absolutely awesome service! They have wonderful phone service. So pleasant and helpful. And the delivery person is SECOND TO NONE! LOVE HIM. He’s prompt, courteous and communicative. WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK? Also, don’t forget to give a good tip!
      Stephaniebell
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Review

      Nice place and prices are great
      gLeaf DeliveryAnnapolis
      Good Morning, my friend! Thank you for your feedback about your experience. We're happy to know you are pleased with our pricing and service! However, we're concerned that you feel you didn't receive a "5 Star" experience. Please contact us at your convenience to let us know how we can help! 301-662-2222, Opt. 2. Thank you again for the shout out! Be well!
      Official Response3 years ago
      MGR1699
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      faceylyn1960
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MGR1699
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      faceylyn1960
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RogueSadie
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      faceylyn1960
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      faceylyn1960
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price