Select a product to start your online order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

28 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Delivery speed (21)

Price (19)

Yahuwah
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the delivery service!

Prices are a tough competition with Gold Leaf for real.... I understand any delivery fee but their really are no good deals for people consistently.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Dcat01
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Enjoyable
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
faceylyn1960
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

THE BEST!

I LOVE this place . . . I LOVE these people! And any customer who doesn't tip the deliverer -- shame on you!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
dylantorney
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best medicine I've had in a long time.

Great service and amazing medicine.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Thickthighredbone
2 months ago
5 stars

Love it!

Nice prices, courteous and quick customer care, great communication with driver and arrival time. Even got here early
RogueSadie
2 years ago
5 stars

You get your money’s worth!

I got a nice variety of weed for $160. That will literally last me for the entire month. The quality is great as well as the prices. I constantly compare prices and product and Gleaf is one of the best to do it. And their delivery man (I forgot your name love, sorry 🙁) he’s always very professional and courteous. Thanks so much.
Dcat01
4 months ago
5 stars

Extremely impressed with delivery.

gLeaf Delivery of Rockville - impressed by Ramon. Well organized, on time. Very thorough. (I was frustrated until Ramon explained everything).
hartwelm
4 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Delivery Service

Absolutely awesome service! They have wonderful phone service. So pleasant and helpful. And the delivery person is SECOND TO NONE! LOVE HIM. He’s prompt, courteous and communicative. WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK? Also, don’t forget to give a good tip!
faceylyn1960
6 months ago
5 stars

THE BEST!

I just started using this service and I PROMISE to be a repeat customer! Everything was easy-breezy-beautiful with ordering and the staff couldn't be NICER!
Stephaniebell
2 years ago
4 stars

Review

Nice place and prices are great
gLeaf DeliveryAnnapolis
Good Morning, my friend! Thank you for your feedback about your experience. We're happy to know you are pleased with our pricing and service! However, we're concerned that you feel you didn't receive a "5 Star" experience. Please contact us at your convenience to let us know how we can help! 301-662-2222, Opt. 2. Thank you again for the shout out! Be well!
Official Response2 years ago
faceylyn1960
21 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
dylantorney
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
faceylyn1960
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
faceylyn1960
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
faceylyn1960
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
faceylyn1960
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
faceylyn1960
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sjganosk
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
dmink13
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sjganosk
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars