Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

47 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Delivery speed (25)

Price (26)

ananastime
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mark was lovely!

Quick, polite, and called ahead to ask about the door entry. Thank you for the service and being very friendly Mark! -Anastasia
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
kris10beall
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

delievered on time, but was a little confusing

The phone number is for the Frederick MD location. They've improved communication so I get a call and a text.. but eta is not accurate. Everyone is friendly!!
Thumbs up
Price
Peaceseeker
7 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

They never showed up and then said I wasnt home.

After I called the store I recieved such unprofessional customer service you would think I was calling at a store in the mall. I asked if I was valued as a customer and the associate was silent. Finally,at the very end of the conversation I recieved a half hearted thank you. I do not feel like my business is valued by GLeaf. I began using this service in March because of the delivery option during covid because I am disabled. What a shame. A modicum of good customer service could have gone a long way.
Thumbs up
Price
shakaZULU666
2 days ago
5 stars

I always order from Gleaf !!

I have not had a bad experience in the 6 or 7 months of buying from Gleaf !! The delivery alone makes this place a 10 !! They are always so friendly and polite and knowledgeable !! Always satisfied
MJguitar
17 days ago
5 stars

First Impressions Are Great

I just ordered form gLeaf last Evening, & my products were delivered this morning. They texted me to alert me they got the order last nite, & kept Me formed every step of the way. Delivery was great. 1 item was missing from the bag, but the receipt was correct. I just wish they had notified me that the particular item was out of stock. Don't just spring it on me to find myself. I loved their menu & assortment of products.
glamac
2 months ago
5 stars

Delivery

This was my first time. Received a prompt response once order is placed on line. Order was delivered on time as prescribed by the driver. The Driver was very polite on the phone and in person. He introduced himself and verified my credentials. Very pleased. I would use this delivery service again.
wamland
2 years ago
5 stars

Great first experience with delivery.

This was my first delivery from any Maryland shop and it was worth the wait. Easy order and follow up. Would love a way to track and see when the delivery would arrive or set a window but beyond that the selection is awesome. Great military discount and the driver was professional and friendly. Great job!!
Meeshap
9 months ago
5 stars

...All is well!

I placed the order, I received text messages saying that my order was ready for delivery, but I never received a confirming call. I just received an email saying that my order was delivered and the order was completed...delivery didn't show. **update** Mark called to confirm that order will be received today. Process a bit confusing because they "complete" the order before actually delivering it, but perhaps thats an internal issue. **Order received as promised...and even had free hand sanitizer in the bag!** Good Job G Leaf...all is well!
Barley33
10 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Service

Easy to order online and staff is on point with their follow up. I received a call and multiple text messages updating me on ETA. Great customer service.
scottrosenberg92
7 months ago
5 stars

A+ Service

Great communication. Great service!
bks52
7 months ago
5 stars

First time trying service

It was a perfect and seamless experience. I placed my order online in the morning. I received a text an hour or so later. Then a call confirming my order and providing a delivery time frame. I received txt updates. And my driver was early. I’ll be a returning customer. Thank you.
maxtempo
11 months ago
5 stars

Knowlegable, Kind and Conveniant,

The folks at gLeaf were extremely helpful for me to place my order -they were, knowledgeable, patient and kind! They helped me pick the right products offering suggestions from their experience. Then the order was taken and we arranged a delivery. They came all the way to my home in Baltimore which really helped. They gave be a heads up before they left and I received texts when they got nearby- delivery was right on time, delivery man very nice, order correct and I was pleasantly surprised to see some nice "gifts"! The stickers are already up and the first time customer discount great! I’ll definitely use them again and highly recommend them!
davidg6012
12 months ago
5 stars

#1 in Quality and Value

Received delivery yesterday and I’m sold! Great product, great service, fair price !!! Life’s too short to smoke Average,Stale,Bud. Go G-Leaf 🥳✌🏻💥
deewhyjay3
9 months ago
4 stars

Carol the delivery guy I’m sure that’s his name ?

He was so friendly ! I thought he was my friend visiting me from quarantine with a special surprise ! he was so nice and professional. Also very knowledgeable bout they produced he delivered each customer!
Spark81
8 months ago
2 stars

Probably won't do business again...

I experienced a very unpleasant experience with Gleaf delivery Towson. I placed an order for delivery on a Saturday morning. Gleaf accepted my online order and both weedmaps and Gleaf both texted confirming order a few moments later (around 9:30am). I thought it was strange I wasn't given any window or anything but whatever. Anyway...around 11 I received a message from Matt stating they couldn't make it to me on Saturday and asked if we could reschedule. I told Matt I'd like to cancel altogether and he said he would cancel. I received cancelation confirmation text. Fast forward.....the next day while I am in PA walking and fishing in a river...a Gleaf driver shows up at my house in Maryland.....my wife and children were home and the driver actually dropped off my medication with my wife and accepted cash payment from my wife who felt nervous and obligated to pay. Not sure that's even legal...Very unprofessional overall and would hope this wouldn't happen to anyone else. Should report
willyboi123
12 months ago
1 star

Expensive

240 dollars for an oz of small bud that is mid grade? Hah ah oh man ripoff central. That should be the price for premium grade A cannabis.
kris10beall
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
drums2drama
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
philiplhmeyers
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
glamac
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price