Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

344 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (190)

Delivery speed (189)

Price (182)

tweedman710
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Great service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
deichel64
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Driver Rocked

was running late, driver waited for me to get there, not much else to say :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
harleyfitz
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Retired Soldier Hurting

Always Blessed with this service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Bmazz12616
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people

Love you guys. Always a pleasure
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
harleyfitz
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

I am in my 60s and a little unsure about being out in Public now. This has been Awesome for me. I am 100% Veteran and I deal with several very painful issues. GLeaf has been a Huge Blessing for me. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
AKyros
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hagerstown Delivery

I previously gave a low star rating due to delivery cut off times. My last order was put in very early I received a call within an hour to let me know there was a vehicle issue and delivery wouldn’t be available until the next day. I appreciate this type of customer service. Thank you;) My issue before was no one called to let me know.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sweeney95
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love all the product I get and everyone is extremely nice. The delivery drivers are awesome. I just truly love this place. Very convenient
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
AKyros
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you

Eugene is the Best ;)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
harleyfitz
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Retired Soldier Hurting

I am always 100% Happy with everything about GLeaf. I was prescribed Opiates for 12 years. For the past couple years, I have relieved my backpain primarily with medical cannabis. I'm 63 yo, who would have thought I would be ordering my pain management online and having it delivered to my door.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Uare
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

The site was easy to use, and the staff seemed to be knowledgeable and friendly!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Judyfandel
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service for delivery outside of town.

kraigs10
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service and great WEED!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
mommyneedsabreak3
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Delivery driver was very nice, polite, professional, right on time with the items I ordered. Couldn't be happier.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
harleyfitz
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Weedmap GLeaf Delivery

Always quick. Always Polite and I Love the Service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
kidrock420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

very happy customer

always happy with the delivery service and the drivers are always friendly.live in hagerstown and never went anywhere else since i went to gleaf
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
migueldiazx1
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery

I'm well satisfied with the deliveries,I can order in the morning and it gets delivered the same day in a timely manner. Thank You...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
kamsc112
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love The convenience of it being delivered
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Uare
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Spess5
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Problem with delivery

I ordered late Monday (3/22/21) early Tuesday (3/23/21) to receive on Tuesday, I got message saying didn't have item can substitute for this so I responded yes. Called in Tuesday afternoon after not hearing about delivery time, was advised no delivery as they didn't receive my answer until 2 in afternoon. Therefore I had to switch around appointments on Wednesday(3/24/21) so I was home to receive the order. Just really frustrating when I have 3-5 days of drs appts so I have to plan everything accordingly and when something messes with schedule makes my anxiety rise. Thank you for your time. Nicholas Spessard 12136 big pool rd clear spring md 21722
Thumbs up
Price
Royster23
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time for delivery.

Staff was VERY knowledgeable,helpful and friendly. I spoke to a gentleman named Daniel in delivery and he was extremely helpful. Three hours later I was notified that my delivery was here. A young man..I believe his name was Kevin Turner was very nice and courteous. I ordered four different gleaf flowers. All four were high quality and just what the doctor ordered!! I will most definitely be using the services of your company in the future. Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed