Select a product to start your online order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

139 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (84)

Delivery speed (78)

Price (76)

BStroman
4 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Great service, great bud.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Home_Brew1
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Veteran Sunday!

22% off for Veteran's on Sunday?! Then it's descretely delivered to my home?!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
jessicaabrew
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Luv me so blueberry sunset sherbet

Yummy
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Zeusman
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service as I broke my arm I just

I just got a text that my order is ready for me to pick up but I had delivery yesterday my name is Debra Weinstock so I hope no one’s going out to deliver to me again😲
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Nathanbetter
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Good people

Good people good products Just wish there was a way to get earlier deliveries. Tried different methods to with no avail, seems I always get the last leg for deliveries. Is it a total cost situation?
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
gLeaf DeliveryGlen Burnie
Thanks for your business! We are located in Rockville, so it just takes a while sometimes. We wish we could get to everyone early, but unfortunately we have to service the entire state so we can't guarantee those early times. We are generally delivering to 10-20 patients at a time. Hopefully this helps!!!
Official Response2 months ago
Home_Brew1
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Sunday Veteran Special!!! On Sundays!

22% off for Veterans on Sundays, can't be beat. I hope the menu expands in the future.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Home_Brew1
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Veteran Friendly...

Delivered to my front door! What not to like?
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
dadlife131517
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery man around
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
JMilo01
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best customer service around. Never disappointed
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
JMilo01
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome customer service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Drowsky2
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Experience

I have enjoyed the products. The quality is so much better than what is around me. Very easy ordering.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
lwhiteee
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

10/10

definitely recommend!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
friendliest
25 days ago
5 stars

A+++++

Timely, friendly, and considerate.
Tinasmurf83
2 months ago
5 stars

Loved it!!!

The people are great, and they really try to get you a deal.
theantikaren
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service and communication

First time delivery patient and couldn't have been smoother! They called to confirm some info, then let me know when my order was on the way, followed by tracking texts and a friendly, professional delivery driver. I ordered a few gLeaf favorites plus some new meds, and those zips of smalls are no joke... looking forward to straight sticky fire to take away the pain of losing an hour this weekend. Thanks, good humans!
Foxy1965
2 months ago
5 stars

What’s not to love?

Fantastic experience! Will be doing this more often! Loved it
rsomer
3 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery

I have nothing but praises. The customer service is on point and the delivery is fast. Great discounts for seniors.
mwolf136
2 months ago
1 star

Won't order from here again.

I wouldn't know if they have decent products, they never showed up. I placed the order yesterday, it never came, got a text this morning that they were preparing it.....then it just never showed up. I called and spoke to someone who couldn't of cared less that they just never showed up and when I had to ask him if that was normal, he said they had tried to contact me before they went out for deliveries but couldn't, yet I have no missed calls or messages. But I got the message it was being prepared..... 🤔Won't order from them again. Lol if it takes three days for a delivery that should be told to someone before they order.
mechelle827
4 months ago
5 stars

Great easy experience!

Got 3 grams of various concentrates on “Shatterday” and got a great deal and it was delivered the next afternoon because I ordered after they were closed. The phone conversation with the rep who ensured I still get my 20 percent first time discount as he made a note in the computer. 😁The text 8 minutes prior to his arrival was awesome because I had jumped in the tub and also the one upon his arrival, had me money in hand. It was a quick smooth friendly transaction. Aside from amazing service the product was also above average and I will be ordering from G Leaf again in the future. Lastly the receipt is probably my favorite (aside from the product of course) as it displays the amount you purchased and what you have left on your allotment. Super helpful GLeaf! You should be the model for all the other dispensaries in the area. See ya again real soon!
Iammrloud
5 months ago
5 stars

First Time customer

this was my first time ordering and using a delivery service. they were prompt in contacting me to discuss my order and even let me know i had a diacount available. got a call from the driver who told me his eta and he arrived right on time. customer service was outstanding. i ordered the peanut butter breath because im a big fan of the strain and they were the only ones with it. after smoking the bud it ia def a a great bud compared to what im use to. i give it a 8 out of 10. i will definitely be trying new strains in the future. thank you