Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

163 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (102)

Delivery speed (95)

Price (91)

Foxy1965
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love them!

Great delivery service! and they have great pricing!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
BStroman
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Great service, great bud.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Morganbickn
2 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Lower the minimum delivery price from 100 dollars

100 dollars worth of marijuana products does last a long time but I think the minimum could easily be 80
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Home_Brew1
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Sunday Veteran Special!!! On Sundays!

22% off for Veterans on Sundays, can't be beat. I hope the menu expands in the future.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Home_Brew1
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Veteran Friendly...

Delivered to my front door! What not to like?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Home_Brew1
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Veteran Sunday!

22% off for Veteran's on Sunday?! Then it's descretely delivered to my home?!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
jessicaabrew
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Luv me so blueberry sunset sherbet

Yummy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Zeusman
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service as I broke my arm I just

I just got a text that my order is ready for me to pick up but I had delivery yesterday my name is Debra Weinstock so I hope no one’s going out to deliver to me again😲
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
dadlife131517
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery man around
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
JMilo01
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best customer service around. Never disappointed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
JMilo01
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Drowsky2
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Experience

I have enjoyed the products. The quality is so much better than what is around me. Very easy ordering.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
lwhiteee
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

10/10

definitely recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Nathanbetter
4 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Good people

Good people good products Just wish there was a way to get earlier deliveries. Tried different methods to with no avail, seems I always get the last leg for deliveries. Is it a total cost situation?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
gLeaf DeliveryGlen Burnie
Thanks for your business! We are located in Rockville, so it just takes a while sometimes. We wish we could get to everyone early, but unfortunately we have to service the entire state so we can't guarantee those early times. We are generally delivering to 10-20 patients at a time. Hopefully this helps!!!
Official Response4 months ago
LunaMoonstone420
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

The tender who called to confirm my order was really nice, they were out of one of my products, but he was happy to change it out and help me find something even better. The delivery was nice, will definitely use again.
mechelle827
6 months ago
5 stars

Great easy experience!

Got 3 grams of various concentrates on “Shatterday” and got a great deal and it was delivered the next afternoon because I ordered after they were closed. The phone conversation with the rep who ensured I still get my 20 percent first time discount as he made a note in the computer. 😁The text 8 minutes prior to his arrival was awesome because I had jumped in the tub and also the one upon his arrival, had me money in hand. It was a quick smooth friendly transaction. Aside from amazing service the product was also above average and I will be ordering from G Leaf again in the future. Lastly the receipt is probably my favorite (aside from the product of course) as it displays the amount you purchased and what you have left on your allotment. Super helpful GLeaf! You should be the model for all the other dispensaries in the area. See ya again real soon!
Iammrloud
8 months ago
5 stars

First Time customer

this was my first time ordering and using a delivery service. they were prompt in contacting me to discuss my order and even let me know i had a diacount available. got a call from the driver who told me his eta and he arrived right on time. customer service was outstanding. i ordered the peanut butter breath because im a big fan of the strain and they were the only ones with it. after smoking the bud it ia def a a great bud compared to what im use to. i give it a 8 out of 10. i will definitely be trying new strains in the future. thank you
ktdorsey94
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing delivery

I am a big fan of gLeaf it’s my favorite dispensary, to the point I usually make the drive from my area to the dispensary. The delivery service provides the greatness of the dispensary from home, while even still allowing the daily deals. The delivery to my door was convenient. If I could recommend any change, maybe a later same day delivery order time like 3 pm can still be same day or so but all in all great service. Nice selection of flowers and concentrates. Easy to order. I loved the text message updates throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend taking advantage of a gLeaf $45 eights and ordering delivery.
Marylandwatershed
10 months ago
5 stars

Delivery

Wow what a great thing curbside delivery the staff was awesome the flower is incredible perfect system for me Thx you
daniellesonntag
10 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Today was my first time using the delivery service. It was awesome!! Can’t believe it was such an easy process to get what I needed delivered right to my door! Not to mention the aqua cured dabs are all soo yummy. Will be using again 😍