Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

76 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (42)

Delivery speed (39)

Price (36)

scarletbgns
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best customer service in the area!

I have had a fantastic experience with gLeaf both in Frederick and Rockville, in person and delivery. The customer service is phenomenal, service is fast, prices are great and product quality is awesome! Cannot recommend more highly :)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
The_Windy_Alien
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY EVER!!

Me and my husband recently started using this Gleaf. We chase deals and quality and Gleaf has them both. My favorite is the Air Force one.
Thumbs up
Price
Kaonashi444
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grateful

I love Gleaf. They are always kind and helpful but after sustaining a bad physical injury they were even more helpful and considerate of my needs and I truly appreciate not only the quality but the amazing team you guys have.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
arahmadi
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Personalable and super helpful

They make certain that I know what I'm getting, when I'm getting it and always are prompt and pleasant. Very happy with my service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
lk524
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great delivery experience

This was a great first experience with Greenleaf. I ordered on Weedmaps. I was contacted by phone that some items in the order were not available and was given some comparable options. I was able to adjust the order to my satisfaction. I appreciate the great detail to customer service. My order was delivered when promised. I'm recovering from surgery and cannot go out. Invaluable service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
beachr
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Meds Delivered....what we all need in this world

I love Gleaf delivery. I never go into dispensaries anymore. It’s fast, easy and the people are cool. Why go out when you can chill at home and get your meds delivered?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
armaniescalade
1 year ago
5 stars

Smooth transaction

Ordered at 11am, got it before 4pm. Super smooth! Tonight I ordered at 5pm to see when it will be delivered.
User2x
1 year ago
5 stars

Top Notch. Great service. Always timely. Good Communication.
luckyP114
1 year ago
5 stars

Great delivery service and products

I love their delivery service - it always comes within a day, they call to confirm and the delivery people are amazing!
JP329
1 year ago
5 stars

Delivery

They make it so easy and great staff. Flower is amazing
jukebox319
1 year ago
5 stars

The only thing is that I asked to be called when they arrived, and they still rang my bell and woke up my kiddo. Great service and timing though!
Becca61
1 year ago
5 stars

Very convenient curbside service. Thank you!
JP329
1 year ago
5 stars

Delivery

There the delivery person was awesome. They kept in contact and let me know as soon as they were close and here. Great experience
autreykenneth
2 years ago
5 stars

flower

I am writing this from a here say that this location is for real.
Gannondorf90
1 year ago
5 stars

Great delivery service.

This was my first time getting delivery from Gleaf, and I was very satisfied with the service. They did a great job of keeping me updated on the status of my order, and the they made it within the time window they gave me. The delivery driver and the employees who schedule the delivery with you are all very professional. I'll definitely be using the service again when I'm not up for the drive to Rockville. A+
Baijiaxi
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing
dandaman62
1 year ago
5 stars

delivery

very efficient and professional
WickWoss
2 years ago
4 stars

I had to change my review from 5 Stars

As long as you order before 2pm you can get it the same day. Delivery is free and product comes sealed up in a plastic child proof bag. The first time I ordered was awesome, second time sucked, third time was awesome. Overall great prices, great product. One shitty employee that ruined my day but the rest of Gleaf Employees seem pretty cool.
74wham
1 year ago
1 star

Delivery

If you have a car go get it yourself they are full of it have you waiting all day long and keep giving you different times Never again
Cabquah
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price