Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

86 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (50)

Delivery speed (46)

Price (44)

      Rglaude
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer satisfaction

      Customer satisfaction of product and service is great! From cart to door the process has been amazing. There was one time I had a mistake in my order. I dont remember exactly what the problem was because it was resolved without issue.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      scarletbgns
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best customer service in the area!

      I have had a fantastic experience with gLeaf both in Frederick and Rockville, in person and delivery. The customer service is phenomenal, service is fast, prices are great and product quality is awesome! Cannot recommend more highly :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The_Windy_Alien
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY EVER!!

      Me and my husband recently started using this Gleaf. We chase deals and quality and Gleaf has them both. My favorite is the Air Force one.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rglaude
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Rhonda

      Always professional, personable, informative, great problem solvers, convenient , overall they offer exceptional services.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kaonashi444
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Grateful

      I love Gleaf. They are always kind and helpful but after sustaining a bad physical injury they were even more helpful and considerate of my needs and I truly appreciate not only the quality but the amazing team you guys have.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      arahmadi
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Personalable and super helpful

      They make certain that I know what I'm getting, when I'm getting it and always are prompt and pleasant. Very happy with my service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lk524
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great delivery experience

      This was a great first experience with Greenleaf. I ordered on Weedmaps. I was contacted by phone that some items in the order were not available and was given some comparable options. I was able to adjust the order to my satisfaction. I appreciate the great detail to customer service. My order was delivered when promised. I'm recovering from surgery and cannot go out. Invaluable service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      beachr
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Meds Delivered....what we all need in this world

      I love Gleaf delivery. I never go into dispensaries anymore. It’s fast, easy and the people are cool. Why go out when you can chill at home and get your meds delivered?
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      davidsellers
      3 months ago
      4 stars

      Great Delivery Service and Professional Employees

      Good communication and easy delivery. Would only request alternative payment mechanisms. Cash transactions makes ordering unnecessarily complicated for patients. Looking forward to progress in this area soon. Thank you
      armaniescalade
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Smooth transaction

      Ordered at 11am, got it before 4pm. Super smooth! Tonight I ordered at 5pm to see when it will be delivered.
      User2x
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch. Great service. Always timely. Good Communication.
      luckyP114
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great delivery service and products

      I love their delivery service - it always comes within a day, they call to confirm and the delivery people are amazing!
      JP329
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      They make it so easy and great staff. Flower is amazing
      jukebox319
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The only thing is that I asked to be called when they arrived, and they still rang my bell and woke up my kiddo. Great service and timing though!
      Becca61
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very convenient curbside service. Thank you!
      JP329
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      There the delivery person was awesome. They kept in contact and let me know as soon as they were close and here. Great experience
      autreykenneth
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      flower

      I am writing this from a here say that this location is for real.
      Gannondorf90
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great delivery service.

      This was my first time getting delivery from Gleaf, and I was very satisfied with the service. They did a great job of keeping me updated on the status of my order, and the they made it within the time window they gave me. The delivery driver and the employees who schedule the delivery with you are all very professional. I'll definitely be using the service again when I'm not up for the drive to Rockville. A+
      Baijiaxi
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing
      dandaman62
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      delivery

      very efficient and professional