Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

443 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (255)

Delivery speed (247)

Price (225)

Bmer_1991
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good smoke

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
tabraham2621
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Said it was delivered but wasn’t

I received several messages that my order was delivered but no one ever showed up.
Steelers9764
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exceptional

Always professional, courteous and friendly! Delivery people are fantastic.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
teelezcano
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always There with a Smile

Thank you for helping make every day brighter : )
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
mpkiller
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

All good

As I said. All Goid
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Makayla72
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Perfect service and very kind

Delivery was right on time, delivery drivers were very kind and informative as it was my first time ordering from Gleaf. The package even had hearts on it for Valentine's day!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Marnster
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

gLeaf Delivery - Frederick - Awesome

Really simple to go on the site and setup an account, electronically it is automated.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Snoopy64
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Delivery Person

The driver was training someone and they both very pleasant and funny. I thank them very much for the laugh.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Lancalot5
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Old Dude

Not new to it, but things have certainly changed since bygone days. Thanks to all u young adults, you’ve taught me enough new jargon to get by. Keep up the good work.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Williamwj
12 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Good folks, bad product

I've had great drivers both times I've ordered delivery and someone has always called to give me a (very accurate) delivery window. -4 stars because it's hit or miss and on the whole, gleaf is just garbage.
sulamitag
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

My order never arrived!

I placed an order at 10am. I immediately called GLeaf & left a voicemail with a phone number they can reach me at when they are on the way. Around 4pm, I got an email saying that my order had been delivered. I kept waiting thinking maybe they marked it delivered because it’s out for delivery but then my order never arrived. I have a Ring camera so I know for a fact I didn’t miss their knock or anything like that. Just straight up didn’t deliver.
Thumbs up
Price
Kmyers1967
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Didn’t receive order

I’m concerned, I requested a Sunday delivery for 9/20 and I received an email on 9/19 stating the order was delivered.. I was not home all day on the 19th so I did not receive the order. I called the store and left a message and have not heard about my delivery or anything
Thumbs up
Price
PatientZhero834
10 days ago
5 stars

delivery driver Matt, you rock!

just wanted to take a second to show some love and appreciation my local Frederick delivery driver Matt for coming through today with service above and beyond expectation!! you sir are a hero to the community, thanks for everything you do and for going out of your way to put a smile on my face! 👍👽💨
WMUser695182179
1 month ago
5 stars

Great service

I got the delivery within about an hour of ordering. I got notifications the whole time and each person I dealt with was extremely helpful. Will definitely order from them again.
jshorey2019
2 months ago
5 stars

Part of the family!

My pup junior and I absolutely love our gleaf locations. Junior knows most of the bud tenders and loves the attention and warm welcome that he gets. I adore everyone I have met and worked with and everyone’s that been there and cared!!! Your amazing!!
bird05
2 months ago
1 star

going downhill

I have been ordering from Gleaf for years and was initially very pleased with them until they stopped selling a lot of different brands. I'm a dedicated person though and love the staff so I continued to use Gleaf. But, the past three times with delivery, I havent been able to get it delivered the same day, was told I couldn't get discount if delivered next day (which found out today is inaccurate) and I didn't even get a text to advise me it would be next day-they text me 5 min before they arrived. Their discounts and point system are Terrible compared to others in this area as well. Gleaf, I think its time we break up !
dbiskupiak
2 months ago
1 star

dishonest, cheating and watch out

I need to warn you all to not buy any stuff under gleaf. I busted them for dishonest and cheating. Please watch out when you buy stuff under gleaf. I can’t trust them! I lost $90.00.
lhaustin
1 year ago
5 stars

Flawless and quite necessary these days

This was my first time using gLeaf, my first cannabis delivery in fact. Ordering was a breeze and I really appreciated the text and phone call with a 20 minute notification of arrival. The only improvement I would recommend would be a text of an expected delivery window of some kind early in the day to know when to be home. (Even these days I walk for several hours a day). Otherwise I absolutely loved the experience and applaud those delivery folks who keep us connected and sane. My suggestion is to tip them accordingly!
ClearBlueTruth
2 years ago
5 stars

THE best!

How these guys dont have 5 stars is beyond me. They have the best prices and selection in the area. Christian has saved my butt on several occasions. Their customer service is unmatched, as is their product.
lulus4u
2 years ago
5 stars

Best customer service and quality employees

Everyone went out of their way for me (I was having a horrible week and told the person helping me) and he not only helped me find the strain (nom nom) that I had been looking for a long time but also got me a slight discount😁 I was even handed a free “palm” battery pack for smoking oils if i ever wanrd