Select a product to start your online order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

405 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (224)

Delivery speed (216)

Price (197)

mpkiller
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

All good

As I said. All Goid
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Makayla72
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Perfect service and very kind

Delivery was right on time, delivery drivers were very kind and informative as it was my first time ordering from Gleaf. The package even had hearts on it for Valentine's day!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
sulamitag
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

My order never arrived!

I placed an order at 10am. I immediately called GLeaf & left a voicemail with a phone number they can reach me at when they are on the way. Around 4pm, I got an email saying that my order had been delivered. I kept waiting thinking maybe they marked it delivered because it’s out for delivery but then my order never arrived. I have a Ring camera so I know for a fact I didn’t miss their knock or anything like that. Just straight up didn’t deliver.
Thumbs up
Price
Steelers9764
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exceptional

Always professional, courteous and friendly! Delivery people are fantastic.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
teelezcano
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always There with a Smile

Thank you for helping make every day brighter : )
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Marnster
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

gLeaf Delivery - Frederick - Awesome

Really simple to go on the site and setup an account, electronically it is automated.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Snoopy64
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Delivery Person

The driver was training someone and they both very pleasant and funny. I thank them very much for the laugh.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Lancalot5
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Old Dude

Not new to it, but things have certainly changed since bygone days. Thanks to all u young adults, you’ve taught me enough new jargon to get by. Keep up the good work.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Williamwj
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Good folks, bad product

I've had great drivers both times I've ordered delivery and someone has always called to give me a (very accurate) delivery window. -4 stars because it's hit or miss and on the whole, gleaf is just garbage.
Kmyers1967
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Didn’t receive order

I’m concerned, I requested a Sunday delivery for 9/20 and I received an email on 9/19 stating the order was delivered.. I was not home all day on the 19th so I did not receive the order. I called the store and left a message and have not heard about my delivery or anything
Thumbs up
Price
Jasleet43
2 months ago
5 stars

Customer Service at Frederick's location.

I want to give recognition to one of gleafs associates who goes by the name K Dawg, he was very helpful and he answered all the questions I needed answered. Thank you.
PatientZhero834
2 months ago
5 stars

Eugene is awesome

Just wanted to to take a minute to show my appreciation for my my delivery driver, Gene. Not only is he always a pleasure to deal with but his relentless pursuit of excellence and top notch customer service is unmatchable! The love for his job and care for the patients he provides service to shows through in every experience I've had with him so far. The industry needs more people like Gene.
Fewzik85
25 days ago
1 star

delivery sucks

i tried to order something for delivery, i got no responce after the initial thank you for your order email. so i decided to call.After a few min they found my order and they told me cut off is 9am and it will be there tomorrow. no where does it have a cut off time for delivery because if it did i would not have ordered and waited. Ill never try you guys again.
lhaustin
1 year ago
5 stars

Flawless and quite necessary these days

This was my first time using gLeaf, my first cannabis delivery in fact. Ordering was a breeze and I really appreciated the text and phone call with a 20 minute notification of arrival. The only improvement I would recommend would be a text of an expected delivery window of some kind early in the day to know when to be home. (Even these days I walk for several hours a day). Otherwise I absolutely loved the experience and applaud those delivery folks who keep us connected and sane. My suggestion is to tip them accordingly!
ClearBlueTruth
2 years ago
5 stars

THE best!

How these guys dont have 5 stars is beyond me. They have the best prices and selection in the area. Christian has saved my butt on several occasions. Their customer service is unmatched, as is their product.
lulus4u
2 years ago
5 stars

Best customer service and quality employees

Everyone went out of their way for me (I was having a horrible week and told the person helping me) and he not only helped me find the strain (nom nom) that I had been looking for a long time but also got me a slight discount😁 I was even handed a free “palm” battery pack for smoking oils if i ever wanrd
MrMDLeather
1 year ago
5 stars

Very professional

Thank you so much, the service you are providing is essential to the public health. We appreciate your courage and service.
lwit82
2 years ago
5 stars

Very helpful and still getting better

I'm a homebound patient and have used wellness as my only dispensary pretty much. I order 3-5 times a month and am rarely disappointed. There were a few hiccups when the dispensary first opened, but they have proven to quickly address problems. As of right now, the delivery drivers are all friendly and cool to talk to, and the dispensary staff that I've talked to have formed a very welcoming environment for ordering. Definitely have improved since first opening and they show signs of growing with the cannabis community
BigWino
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

Delivery was totally easy. Great deal on gLeaf flower today - hope their new partnership with gLeaf means more sales on their superb products are to come.
mdwilt21710
12 months ago
5 stars

Great service & staff

I have never had any problems with either delivery or pick-up orders. In fact I have been very pleased with every order that I have placed and in fact, I have had deliveries arrive earlier than expected. The entire staff have always been very helpful and very friendly, which is a major part of their success. I wish more businesses were more like them...MDW