Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

94 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (55)

Delivery speed (53)

Price (46)

Orlando67
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Once again, top notch services! You will always have a loyal customer in me! Thanks
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
RoseGoldSam
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Ordered in the AM had my bud by early PM. They called to verify my order and also notify me of a discount that I was eligible for. They followed up later in the day to let me know of an approx. ETA and then had text notifications to let me know when they were here. The gentleman that dropped off my products was kind and the whole process was really easy and convenient.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
MomaT
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My first time trying delivery an I will definitely order again. Communication was great very informative and professional. Will recommend
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Momming
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Why would anyone do it any other way. This was an amazing experience
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Orlando67
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Top notch services, from beginning to end! I will be a customer for life.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
perfectEOL
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Product Great Prices Great Service

Great Product Great Prices Great Service ..... AND FREE delivery !!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Deathsdoll
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy

Easy to work with.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
amv110176
2 months ago
1 star

Wish I had known... beware if you are in a hurry!

I decided to try delivery for the first time today because I am desperately low and flaring so badly I can barely get walk let alone drive. No where during the process was I warned that this was not same day delivery. More than hour later I received a text message that since my order was placed after 11 am I would not receive my order until tomorrow... very disappointed!
piercedxangel
2 years ago
5 stars

Thank You gLeaf!

I was SO happy to find gLeaf Wellness Solutions, they actually deliver to my area of MD which is very rare. Not only that, they have an great menu, the customer service is amazing & their prices are much better than going to a local dispensary! I was very pleased with my order, the flower (DoSiDos #22) was very nice & the cart (Sundae Driver), also a winner. It’s very easy to place your order, they are currently only delivering in my area on Tues & Thurs but they’re expanding so eventually it’ll be daily :) Highly recommended!
masteroftheweed
2 years ago
5 stars

GLEAF does delivery!!!

I'm so happy!!! I called last night and just got my medicine!!! O and did I mention I didn't have to leave the house!!! Thank you so much Gleaf!!! I love your products and I appreciate you delivering!!!!
kaymxree
7 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful

I just got my med card & this was the first place I ordered from. Wonderful customer service & communication! Products are great ❤️
Lcduddink021
11 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience, Thank You

Great Experience, Thank You
jeanmm
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

I’ve placed 3 orders and each time the process was perfect. Their customer service is great. They keep you updated by phone and text. The product selection is good and I’ve found that some of their prices are lower than my regular dispensary! All of this and you don’t even have to leave your house! Happy customer who will order again. Thanks Gleaf!
AHaywood
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome services!

First time customer and definitely not the last! Great Updates and communication both online and on the phone. fast simple and to the point.Delivery Guy was Cool too!The hardest part was Waiting!
Rglaude
10 months ago
5 stars

Great!

The communication from start to finish is impeccable. If you have questions they have answers. Professional always from the order to delivery. I wished all services of anykind were as responsible in their service, polite, and kind at all times.
tseeser76
1 year ago
5 stars

Timely and professional

I recently received a delivery from gLeaf. they were timely, knowledgeable, and professional. They have a wonderful customer support attitude And I am so happy I decided to order with them. Also, their products are top quality. Thank you very much!!
autreykenneth
2 years ago
5 stars

Captain. Cannibus

I here this is the shop of all shops hope to see you very soon.
samantham712
5 months ago
3 stars

good service, hairy situation

I have had good service through this company but my most recent order has me kind of grossed out. When I opened the sealed container to look at it, there was a long black hair or a shirt thread that connected several pieces so when I pulled out the one bud, several were connected and hanging together on the strand of hair.
danielle1985
6 months ago
2 stars

Not impressed

Placed my order on Sunday.Get a call on Monday to confirm order & ship out on Tuesday afternoon.I said afternoons are no good, it’s when I work so scheduled delivery on Thurs.,my only weekday off.Get a text on Wed. afternoon that my order was canceled with no explanation.Called the shop,rep said it got cancelled cause it wasn’t shipped out on Monday but if I place another order tonight that it should be shipped out the next day.I declined the offer expressing that it would be faster,cheaper & easier to just stick with my local shop at this point. 2 hours later I get a call that I missed because...work...& I check the voicemail;it’s a different guy from the same shop confirming my order & wanting to set a delivery time up for Thursday...🤦🏻‍♀️ I called the shop back later & the same rep that said my order was cancelled earlier had now found it because there was a mix up in their system or whatever reason I’m being inconvenienced.The driver also went to my neighbors driveway instead of mine.
Knopper
11 months ago
1 star

Horrible Customer Service

There is no indication that if you don’t order by a certain time the delivery won’t arrive until the next day. Ordered my medicine and received a text saying they got my order, started to prepare it and would text me when it’s out for delivery. Not until 3 hours later did I receive another text saying the delivery wouldn’t happen until the next day. Following morning I got a text from them saying the delivery wouldn’t go out for another 1/2 a day and couldn’t give me a time frame for delivery. Wasted two full days waiting around for them and they couldn’t even give an ETA. Imagine door dash texting you 3 hours after they told you they were preparing your food to say your food won’t be delivered until 24 hours later.