Select a product to start your online order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

155 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (96)

Delivery speed (90)

Price (96)

Chillpill123
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Never disappointed. .awesome deals n points

Lov gleaf
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Yournikki
2 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Beware and make sure

I ordered blackberry #9 at 33% was given blackberry at 30%. Issue is yet to be resolved.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
adiamondbrokemyback
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Driver

The delivery driver was great , He was very knowledgeable and professional as well as friendly
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Chillpill123
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love delivery

Great deals delivered
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
chugabum
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

they come to you

good selection. fast, free delivery
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Shannonshaunte
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

There was a bit of a miscommunication on the delivery but once the driver came he cleared things up and was very pleasant.. will be ordering again thanks
JRS007
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1st Order

From my initial call I was greeted by a very pleasant and courteous bud tender (Mark) who informed me my order was in route and was even provided an update to the delivery driver who experienced traffic. Product was as expected, Top notch and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Thank you, GLeaf team!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
kmshay
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Deliver and customer service

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
kmshay
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Deliver and customer service

Everyone I spoke to was pretty great. Love the products and prices are good
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
deichel64
7 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Technology Sucks

Love Gleaf, love their service but technology sucks sometimes, I am a delivery driver so sometimes being home for the delivery is hard, Gleaf tries to accomodate but yesterday the tech failed, I got the message that my delivery was arriving in 6 min, so I race home and then get the 'being delivered now' message only to wait another 25 minutes before the driver showed (which btw was the exact time I originally requested so it obviously wasnt the driver) so basically the humans were spot on but the tech failed............
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Reds8690
7 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Untrimmed larf

Purchased three 8ths of different gleaf strains. All thtee were just sugar leaf covered larf that someone buys to do cooking or something like that. For those of us who do not intend to use the sugar leaf for cooking were only getting about a gram and a half to two grams out of an 8th which is completely unacceptable imo. Usually i have this issue everywhere but gleaf ( which is why gleaf is my spot) but now here we are. I did email gleaf and i will update my review regarding their handling of my situation.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
rickboehm
5 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

WHAT DISPENSTERISY DON'T REALIZE ONCE BIDEN TAKES OFFICE POT WILL BE DECRIMINALIZED AND THE VA WILL HAVE TO TREAT ARE PPAIN AND DISPENSE POT AS THEY DO FOR CANCER AND THE INSURANCE COMPANY WILL HAVE TO PAY. THIS MEANS THAT THE BOTTOM WILL FALL OUT OF THE CASH BUSINESS OF TODAY SO TREAT YOUR CUSTOMER RIGHT GOOD BYE
Thumbs up
Price
Laceylouwhoo
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Deceptive Delivery - edit

Their website states all orders placed before 10 AM will be delivered the same day, which is not the case at all. Even ordering before 10 AM, as stated, orders will not be delivered until the next day. update - this is now the second time that I have placed on order well before 10 am (7:45) to have my order cancelled with no notification. I had to call to check the status to find out it was cancelled.
Gingergirl4u24
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

No delivery

This is the second time that I tried to order from this company not only did I receive no delivery they didn’t answer my phone calls or respond in anyway. I put my order in at noon and at 6:30 I received a text saying they were on their way and then nothing and no answer. What a terrible way to conduct business
Thumbs up
Price
datgrl
8 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Have not received my order

Much like Door Dash or Grub Hub, online services have no idea about the availability of drivers on the street. My order wasn't delivered on the date of my order and I'm waiting (the next day) to see if it arrives.
Jwheezy83
2 months ago
5 stars

love gLeaf

great prices on awesome 30%+ weed. the stardawg is as good as it gets. delicious
katherinamanga
2 months ago
5 stars

sucess

so this was my first time ordering online for a delivery, they are very kind they call you before they head out and then call when they are close and give you a eta and it's very easy. I will order more in the future .thank.you for providing me with Excellent service
Sherikafulton
2 months ago
5 stars

Sweet

This was my first time ordering. I must say that the customer service was excellent, grin the time i ordered to the knock on my door. Hello my beautiful buds had arrived. I was pleased, very pleased with the size of buds and no seeds. Thumbs up.
Dalaysia
2 months ago
5 stars

all around best

customer service is always excellent no matter wich location u visit. To have them deliver to your door is a blessing. Gleaf has to have the best product in Md and then they practically give it you! 45$ for some of the best flower in the state. You would be crazy to go here and purchase any other growers product!
Vsmith3
3 months ago
5 stars

Surprisingly perfect!!

First time ordering and everything went as planned. Great delivery, nice website, great product. I'll be back. (Terminator voice)