Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf Delivery

gLeaf Delivery

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

186 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (120)

Delivery speed (114)

Price (119)

Dalaysia
29 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Gleaf is my favorite. 45$ eighths of premium bud. Always above 28%thc.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Yournikki
2 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

The thc on the site said 34% not what was delivere

The website had it at 34% they delivered 31% on the Grease monkey. They did that before on a different stain. Had the counts higher than what was delivered. Other than that, there drivers are great and they are pretty good overall with room for improvements.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
adiamondbrokemyback
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Driver

The delivery driver was great , He was very knowledgeable and professional as well as friendly
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Chillpill123
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Never disappointed. .awesome deals n points

Lov gleaf
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Chillpill123
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love delivery

Great deals delivered
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
chugabum
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

they come to you

good selection. fast, free delivery
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Shannonshaunte
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

There was a bit of a miscommunication on the delivery but once the driver came he cleared things up and was very pleasant.. will be ordering again thanks
JRS007
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1st Order

From my initial call I was greeted by a very pleasant and courteous bud tender (Mark) who informed me my order was in route and was even provided an update to the delivery driver who experienced traffic. Product was as expected, Top notch and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Thank you, GLeaf team!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
kmshay
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Deliver and customer service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
kmshay
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Deliver and customer service

Everyone I spoke to was pretty great. Love the products and prices are good
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
deichel64
10 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Technology Sucks

Love Gleaf, love their service but technology sucks sometimes, I am a delivery driver so sometimes being home for the delivery is hard, Gleaf tries to accomodate but yesterday the tech failed, I got the message that my delivery was arriving in 6 min, so I race home and then get the 'being delivered now' message only to wait another 25 minutes before the driver showed (which btw was the exact time I originally requested so it obviously wasnt the driver) so basically the humans were spot on but the tech failed............
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Reds8690
10 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Untrimmed larf

Purchased three 8ths of different gleaf strains. All thtee were just sugar leaf covered larf that someone buys to do cooking or something like that. For those of us who do not intend to use the sugar leaf for cooking were only getting about a gram and a half to two grams out of an 8th which is completely unacceptable imo. Usually i have this issue everywhere but gleaf ( which is why gleaf is my spot) but now here we are. I did email gleaf and i will update my review regarding their handling of my situation.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
rickboehm
8 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

WHAT DISPENSTERISY DON'T REALIZE ONCE BIDEN TAKES OFFICE POT WILL BE DECRIMINALIZED AND THE VA WILL HAVE TO TREAT ARE PPAIN AND DISPENSE POT AS THEY DO FOR CANCER AND THE INSURANCE COMPANY WILL HAVE TO PAY. THIS MEANS THAT THE BOTTOM WILL FALL OUT OF THE CASH BUSINESS OF TODAY SO TREAT YOUR CUSTOMER RIGHT GOOD BYE
Thumbs up
Price
Yournikki
5 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Beware and make sure

I ordered blackberry #9 at 33% was given blackberry at 30%. Issue is yet to be resolved.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Laceylouwhoo
7 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Deceptive Delivery - edit

Their website states all orders placed before 10 AM will be delivered the same day, which is not the case at all. Even ordering before 10 AM, as stated, orders will not be delivered until the next day. update - this is now the second time that I have placed on order well before 10 am (7:45) to have my order cancelled with no notification. I had to call to check the status to find out it was cancelled.
Gingergirl4u24
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

No delivery

This is the second time that I tried to order from this company not only did I receive no delivery they didn’t answer my phone calls or respond in anyway. I put my order in at noon and at 6:30 I received a text saying they were on their way and then nothing and no answer. What a terrible way to conduct business
Thumbs up
Price
datgrl
11 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Have not received my order

Much like Door Dash or Grub Hub, online services have no idea about the availability of drivers on the street. My order wasn't delivered on the date of my order and I'm waiting (the next day) to see if it arrives.
dodiebear
11 days ago
5 stars

I love this place!

the staff is great, friendly and very helpful ordering was easy , delivery was fast and their products are great ! I definitely recommend everyone to check them out....I believe you will be as happy and satisfied as I!
Chillpill123
26 days ago
5 stars

CANT BEAT GLEAF DELIVERY!!!

Best FREE delivery and I liv in edgemere. Not to mention the same 1/8 costs me 60 at the dispensary and gleaf brings it to me for 45 ! Plus if u order thursday for Friday delivery it only cost me 36 an 1/8! Show me better flower in maryland. 1/8 of airforce 1 at 32% . mai tai at 30% and blueberry skunk at 31% so 3 1/8ths for 36 bucks each for 108. Show e a better deal in maryland. U cant. Great job gleaf.customer for life
TheOtter
8 months ago
5 stars

A different experience...

Quality bud, legally delivered. Just don't be rigid in your schedule. -I placed an order online. -Got the 1st call to discuss the order & the process. -Got a 2nd call to discuss their process again. different person, must not have talked with the first caller. -Got a 3rd call with the final prices and a delivery schedule. -I was given a delivery time window, which I appreciate, helps with planning the day properly. 2+ hours prior to the start of that delivery window, I get a text message from the system that my order will be delivered within 25 min. 25 min. later it was delivered. I didn't mind, as I was home at the time, but that would not have worked had I been out. I don't want to complain about a fast delivery, but the communication between customer and driver should be a little better. I wonder what would have happened had I not been able to be there.