Select a product to start your online order!
HCMA - NC Co-Op Delivery

HCMA - NC Co-Op Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

85 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Delivery speed (11)

Price (7)

AndreaNavarro
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good

Everything was good.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mgenchi
1 month ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥weed

Good weed and service
MileHigh_818
2 years ago
5 stars

Splendid delivery service!!

There was so many options I couldn’t decide. I was helped by “Yuli” she recommended me perfect products. Nothing but good things to say about this delivery service, you won’t be disappointed. (:
kpkhur
7 months ago
5 stars

Solid

Ordered one time before and it was a reasonable price and delivery time and was an overall good experience
HerbGoat
10 months ago
5 stars

Great service! A+

Fantastic prices - they include tax so you can't go wrong with these deals. Got exactly what we ordered along with awesome communication. Liked them so much I told my friend and she placed an order the next hour. This will be my regular spot now. Make sure to tip your drivers and it is cash only.
Harrong
11 months ago
5 stars

Great people love them

In time loving people great service always have fresh plug n plays
323mario
11 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

This has become my favorite shop. They have them bomb flowers and great deals.
Planetsman
12 months ago
5 stars

Weed

HCMA IS AMAZIMG They are the best
Ra7chet
12 months ago
5 stars

Love getting my carts/plugs/stiiizy pods here!!

Certified goodness! Definitely recommend this service.
Slimroo
1 year ago
5 stars

Always on deck with what I need

Every time I contact them for a delivery, they are always prompt and polite with their responses. Always on time with their ETAs also. Thanks guys.
thisisnotdylanm
1 year ago
5 stars

great service

i’ve ordered from here before, and i always got a fast response with an eta. yuli was great in answering my questions and would definitely order again
Angeltoreal
1 year ago
5 stars

My to go to shop 💯💯👍🏼🙏🏼

Love the products and everything is legit always great 💯
Jubandz1898
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Yuli and Vanessa have been with helping me get exactly what I want. They have the best attitude and are very very helpful, it’s almost like I’m actually in the store. I don’t use any other service :)
Josue1120
1 year ago
5 stars

Good flower

Ftp recieved the fire .7g joint and the chapo og fire definitely will be contacting them again 👍💯💯
Kekeeeeeeee
1 year ago
5 stars

Everything A1

Every time I order from this place I get quick and efficient service. Yuli is the best, she always comes through with the fast responses and is very knowledgeable.
jsilver01
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary & Staff

Guys this is one of the best dispensaries in all of San Fernando Valley!!!!! They are always fully stocked, the staff is very knowledgeable especially YULI She’s help me out a lot if you have any questions she’s very well educated in this area of cannabis.
Briibaybee1
1 year ago
5 stars

AMAZING!

Ordered for the first time a few weeks ago and they had fast delivery ! I love that the tax is included in in the price so you know exactly how much you’re paying upfront ! Fast easy delivery ! I’ll keep ordering from you guys for all my future orders !!
fadedfools4life
1 year ago
5 stars

Fast Delivery and Great Quality Herb

Couldn’t ask for anything more, Yuli was super chill and friendly. Helped me pick out some new dank strains. Delivery was earlier than expected and everything went great. Will definitely be ordering again.
elliotmsr420
1 year ago
5 stars

Awsome kush delivery homies

Super kind dispatcher was very helpful! They suggested me the most fire dab cartridge I’ve ever experienced. I never use other deliveries anymore!
Ariel4204L
1 year ago
5 stars

GREAT SERVICE !!!!

Yuli took my order she was really friendly and nice . I received my order within the next 30-40 min. delivery service was really fast and was there on time. Thanks again to the HCMA fam for blessing the day🙏🏽💯