Select a product to start your order!
Ganjarunner

Ganjarunner

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:15pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:15pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
  • eta 45-60 minutes

Reviews

4.4

12 reviews

bobbyholdem420
8 days ago
5 stars

Always on tume

B e st delivery service in LA.
dmichae
10 days ago
5 stars

Brandie

The best flower ever!!!! Wonderful for chilling out; for arthritis pain and stress relief!!
WMUser791645534
11 days ago
5 stars

Ganja runners is my go to !

I honestly can not believe all the other reviews complaining about ganjarunners. I’ve been using them for a little less than a year now, ordering maybe once a week, and have never had a problem with them yet. The correct products are always delivered, drivers are great, the promo codes always work, there’s always promos, and their products are great quality and there’s a variety of what you can purchase too. No complaints/ would recommend for sure.
Sanchez9712
11 days ago
5 stars

Best Bud Out There

They always got some fire infused pre roll joints plus they very fast when delivery and very polite ppl, always ordering here when I need some meds asap
deniamoore
11 days ago
5 stars

Best Around

Super fast service & great products. Definitely my go to for delivery. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Cisco55
17 days ago
5 stars

Good Service

Authentic products and good service. Nothing to complain about, they get the job done .
GanjarunnerSacramento
Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
Official Response11 days ago
GoGreenCA
18 days ago
5 stars

Easy and quick

Thumbs up and delivery on time!! Thanks!
GanjarunnerSacramento
Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
Official Response11 days ago
b0ssangeles
26 days ago
5 stars

love em

mos def have ordered often always an easy simple process
GanjarunnerSacramento
Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
Official Response11 days ago
OBLIQUE69
2 days ago
4 stars

Bomb

Hello all.. its been 5 months with this service so far working out great for me.. safe responsible and on time . ⏲
Joeboss420
16 days ago
4 stars

Ganja

Its really good stuff. Never disappoints. Always checks out!
GanjarunnerSacramento
Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
Official Response11 days ago
ganik559
18 days ago
4 stars

Good service

Definitely will be ordering agen good products n good price’s
GanjarunnerSacramento
Thank you for the feedback and review! We appreciate your business.
Official Response11 days ago
viamikoe
2 years ago
1 star

DONT EVEN BOTHER WITH THESE PEOPLE!

DONT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE THEY ARE SCAMMERS! They do a bait and switch scam with the weed and sell untested fake cartridges! They took my $1800 and ran and now are using my alias when I was trying to do a delivery service with them & didn’t know any better. ANYWAYS DO NOT ORDER TAKE YOUR MONEY TO A MORE LEGIT PLACE LIKE MEDMEN 🤣 AT LEAST THEY ARENT RAN BY A BUNCH OF SCAMMERS WHO JUST CARE ABOUT A QUICK BUCK AND NOT LONGEVITY. Anyways F#?K! YOU DANNY. I’m leaving reviews on all locations. IM BEING HONEST TO GOD!
GanjarunnerSacramento
Hello there. Every single product on our menu is legal, compliant, tested and verified. We only sell licensed products from licensed brands. Nothing you said in this review could be further from the truth. If you'd like to see our certifications for products we have in stock, we'd be happy to send them to you.
Official Response2 years ago