navigateupback to top
HomeVancouver B.C.Ganja Express

Ganja Express

Delivery Only

access_timeOPEN NOW  10:00am - 10:00pm
PHOTOS
AGE

Mail Order Delivery - Ganja Express

First-Time Patients

New customers take 25% off your first order. Visit us at www.GanjaExpress.ca and use promo code "first25" at checkout.

About Us

Safe, legal access to medical cannabis that is quickly and discreetly delivered to your doorstep. Patients can now enjoy a wide selection, low prices and easy access to some of the best strains of Grade A Medicinal Marijuana available in Canada.

GanjaExpress.ca is a Canadian company based in BC that provides legal, safe access to high quality Medicinal Marijuana for patients suffering from a number of conditions and disorders such as chronic pain, insomnia, nausea, loss of appetite, anxiety, ADD/ADHD, PTSD or other medical conditions.

Patients must be registered with GanjaExpress.ca before ordering or shopping – Registration is easy!

-----------------------------------------------------------
Marijuana, cannabis, medical marijuana, dispensary, marijuana legalization, dispensary near me, dispensaries near me, marijuana dispensary, dispensaries, medical marijuana card, mail order marijuana, mail order weed, MMPR

Sunday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Phone
1 888 426-4160
Facebook
Instagram
Member Since
June 8th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

suzic23
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff

Ripped off

So as I read the reviews I see many of you like me got ripped off. I ordered a half on Dec 19. Haven't heard a peep. 5 tickets and about 10 emails. They never answer their phones. Hope they go out of business serves him right could have at least let customers know but then again if you're going to rip them off why would you I can only imagine how much they stole from people mine was a lousy hundred bucks considering how much I spent in over 6 months of using their business. Whatever ganja Express you deserve all the negative crap you're getting right now

Buster1852
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff

Dec order

I just got my new tracking number. I had to check my account and it was there sent out on the 15 of Jan. I placed my on dec 28. Hope this one makes it.

MapleLeafs
2.6
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Reliability

Horrible customer service

Put a order in on December 22nd still have not received anything was told via email was going to get a replacement package even had a fellow up saying there busy but it's on its way and still nothing now haven't herd a thing from anyone and emails going unresolved again !! Feel sorry for the ones that trusted these guys like me and got ripped off lesson learned!!

LorneE
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff

If I could give 0 stars I would.

Ordered Dec 19. Confiscated and sent to Scarborough. Sent 6 support tickets - 2 deleted...others: 1142, 1937, 2174, 2417. Sent numerous emails, and left a few voice messages. Not one reply from GE. Spent $125, got a discount of $18, and was charged for shipping $15(site clearly stated that there was no shipping charge on orders over $100). 4 weeks since they took my money, and they don't even have the deciency to acknowledge me. Worst company EVER!

Cjn88887777
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

Possedoffagain

Made an order on. Dec 28th got an email the other day saying close the tickets with us and we'll be sending you your tracking info for your placement package and it will be shipped out on the 14th .. we'll I haven't gotten any emails since and no tracking info .. I'm pissed . Don't know what to do .

JP1212
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability

GE sucks

Pure Green Express. Terrific service 👌🏻

PSchofield
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability

Cannabismo

Look on weedmaps in Vancouver area. You will find what you are looking for when you see only positive reviews .Dont use GE again.

Christylynnn
1.2
navigatedown
2.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff

ge

I also didn't recieve my package from my order on Dec.28th, my parcel is at the undeliverable mail in Scarborough too. Tried contacting them numerous of times but no answers or response. Gets to be really frustrating as I am low income and thought I had found something good to get weed for great prices.. boy was i wrong lol. I got one successfull delivery from GE but safe to say they lost my buisness for good. Does anyone else who had bad dealing with them have a better site to order off of where I actually recieve my product??

Phliptaco
2.0
navigatedown
3.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff

Phlip Taco

so ive been waiting on 2 ounces of kings kush and 7 cookies and cream chocolate bars since December 28th these people need to hurry up with the fixing before I lose all hope

PSchofield
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Staff

Piss poor

La chat your dead on. This cite I hope goes under. Better service else where. Gonna run down to the dealer on the corner and grab a q. Gonna give him a 40$ bonus cause I think he deserves it. Always there for ya Fuk u GE

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

New customers take 25% off your first order. Visit us at www.GanjaExpress.ca and use promo code "first25" at checkout.

Weed Pics

Weed Videos