navigateupback to top
HomeCanadaHalifaxFull Spec Express Health and Wellness

Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

Halifax, NS - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now

Halifax Delivery - Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

First-Time Patients

Minimum orders of 30$ + 5$ delivery within Halifax City Limits. 10$ delivery to Dartmouth, Bedford, Sackville, Spryfield. 5$ signup fee

Announcement

ASK ABOUT OUR REFERRAL PROGRAM AND FIND OUT HOW YOU CAN EARN A 40$ GIFT BAG!

About Us

Welcome to Full Spectrum Express. Halifax's First Full Spectrum Medical Delivery Service.

What do we mean by Full Spectrum ? Here at Full Spec we dedicate ourselves to providing the Highest Quality Medical Cannabis to patients, in all of its forms. This means we provide Flower, Extracts, Edibles, Topicals and any other new form that may arise. With our simple in home sign up process, you call/email us and we will come to your home and sign you up for our program. You don't even need to leave the comfort of your pyjamas. Within hours you can be added to our delivery route and ordering Top Quality Cannabis Medicine straight to your door. Don't hesitate to call or text us and inquire about our service and rates. We are constantly updating our menu, so check back daily.

WM ID / Lic #:
262728609
Sunday
11:00am -  11:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  11:00pm
Member Since
April 6th, 2017

Our Reviews

Add My Review

blackvile
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

Same supplier as remedy on quinpool

Well at least now we can tell if they're fucking with the buds as remedy gets the same stuff

Qualitybuzz
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Price
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

Stop shaking or blasting your weed..

1 person thought this review was helpful

Ordered the other day, had A couple Different strains one made a sparkling when ignited Nothing I’ve ever seen before. Other strain was very moist like it was sprayed for more weight.. none of what I got was worth the price especially when you get a headache 1 minute after smoking it. Not a high.. a headache. So save yourself some time, and a headache and buy somewhere else where they don’t shake the keif or blast the weed.. Poorly ran service also delivery times are never accurate and always a d!ckhead answering the phone.

Full Spec Express Health and Wellness
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness
5 days ago

Hey man, Thanks for leaving your feedback, We have a full new menu since you ordered last and there is definitely some quality product now. We're sorry you had a bad experience last time.

acocco
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Professionalism
4.0
Staff
4.0
Price
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

Can't Complain

I have been using this service for a while now and have never had any major issues however this evening they were going through some changes and my order wasn't written up and then I had to wait until they restocked, I ordered originally at 3:30 pm and my order wasn't send out until 8pm however the staff was honest about wait times and sent out my order as soon as they could AND even remained friendly when I was certainly not. I appreciate the professionalism and keeping me waiting once is totally forgivable when compared to black market dealers. I will continue using Full Spec and recommending the service to friends for the foreseeable future.

liamday52
2.8
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Reliability
4.0
Price
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

Decent

1 person thought this review was helpful

Decent everything, but nothing fancy. Bud is good, but they definitely shake the keif off. Bud never has similar look to whats in the picture. Over priced also. Quality of concentrates is not worth the $.

Full Spec Express Health and Wellness
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness
5 days ago

Thanks for your feedback, we have a full new menu since you last ordered and im sure we can help you find something you will be much happier with.

trailofdad
4.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

don't buy the bud

Very reliable and friendly service. Don't order the bud however, unless you like wasting your money. The bud quality is absolutely terrible. they are more than likely agitating the bud and selling the keif separately.

Full Spec Express Health and Wellness
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness
5 days ago

We appreciate you leaving your input, We have a full new menu since you ordered last and hopefully we have something that will be much higher quality then last time that you will enjoy!

wownatdow
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

Wow

Prompt and friendly service- short wait times and delivery to your door A+

SwampySauce
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

Everything is amazing!

A buddy of mine told me about them and that they deliver so I called them up. They were very professional, easy to talk to and answer any questions you have. Product is top notch and they are on point with their delivery service (took about as long as ordering a pizza lol). The driver was super cool too, he even ran down to the store for me to grab me a pack of papers cause I had none. Awesome guys, awesome service. The platinum GSC shatter is one of the best if not the best shatter I’ve smoked hands down and the chemo weed has a amazing high.

quba84
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

Great first impression!

Called them, scheduled, rescheduled (my fault). The guys at Full Spec were very accommodating and helpful. Delivery went without a hitch, the person delivering was really nice and professional. Registration process took 5 min tops. On top of that, great product quality. I guess this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship.

Livedog
3.4
navigatedown
4.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
4.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

Was a customer.

1 person thought this review was helpful

I ordered a few times. Delivery was on point. Staff was on point. But. The overall quality of the bud is abysmal. The only strain I got from them that was good was Purple Amnesia. I'm pretty sure they agitate and shake the trichs off their bud and sell the keif separate.

Full Spec Express Health and Wellness
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness
5 days ago

We definitely have some quality bud in since last time you ordered.

Leobaby123
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Full Spec Express Health and Wellness

Quick and Easy

Excellent service. Delivery is extremely convenient and very professional. A+

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Minimum orders of 30$ + 5$ delivery within Halifax City Limits. 10$ delivery to Dartmouth, Bedford, Sackville, Spryfield. 5$ signup fee

Weed Pics

5100902 full spec logo 3   weedmaps
5100910 fb header

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android