Select a product to start your order!
Fresno Sanctuary

Fresno Sanctuary

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes

Reviews

4.1

19 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Delivery speed (11)

Price (9)

manuel11chico94
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good

On time
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
JustN559
21 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Missing items

I've tried to call and email my problem of not receiving a complete order, I haven't received any response nor did they help over phone. They won't recieve anymore requests from me, good luck on receiving everything you pay for.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mr_john_smith
13 days ago
5 stars

🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥

Yo I don't care what the rest of these fools say about this spot but this place is selling fire 4 dummy cheap anything from the nickel and dime bran is fire I recommend checking them out drivers were on point product was on point delivery time was on point I think you get the point Hit Em Up check them out
KrakenOP
1 month ago
5 stars

Thank you!!!

Always friendly, knowledgeable and fast! My favorite dispensary by far, next time you look into new products if you could check out left coast diamonds concentrate been trying to find it nearby for a while now.
bluntzgotbarz
1 month ago
5 stars

Quality!

Definitely worth the price cause that black diamond was fire I definitely would recommend hittin up the sanctuary their drivers are really nice an respectful was very pleased with the timely delivery.
420tokenes
1 month ago
5 stars

Dank

The flower was on point! Great end to my day, thanks!
motew
3 months ago
5 stars

It's 2021

This is my second time ordering and I am looing forward to trying this product. Thanks for the service. Will buy again.
jaypaul01
7 days ago
1 star

Early Warning Sign

I ordered from this company like 15 min before closing. They waited until they were closed then text back and said "We don't have what u requested and we are closed. We can get u verified for an order tomorrow". Every other company on Weedmaps will fill your order as long as u hit them before closing, even if its one or two minutes before. Small things like that let me know this is not a company I want to deal with. Don't know about u but this company won't get a dime of mine. Thank u for saving me from ordering from you!
smashace707
4 months ago
1 star

Bad communication

I won’t order from here if you stay in Fresno horrible communication and wait time for Fresno is over 4 hrs 🤔 Covid and valentines ain’t an excuse no more yo horrible service
Fresno SanctuaryFresno
Thank you for your honest feedback . We want to let the community know that our wait times for same day delivery are 1 to 2 hours. Thank you for being patient with us. We appreciate our communities and we appreciate your business. Have a great day. Thank you from the Sanctuary Family.
Official Response2 months ago
cbsdbvc
3 months ago
1 star

Worst place to buy anything

While these people are not professional they are not professional they don’t know anything about weed or cannabis industry they don’t even know what CBD is embarrassing how are you gonna sell weed if they don’t even know their products I recommend anybody I is trying to get away from them or wax or anything never buy from this club ever they just money hungry and they’re selling you bs fake stuff. Fk this place can go to jail
Fresno SanctuaryFresno
Thank you for your honest feedback . We want to let the community know that our wait times for same day delivery are 1 to 2 hours. Thank you for being patient with us. We appreciate our communities and we appreciate your business. Have a great day. Thank you from the Sanctuary Family.
Official Response2 months ago
manuel11chico94
2 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Closure17
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
mojavephonebooth
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Timbob321
29 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Fresnosenior
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
biancaa95
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
manuel11chico94
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
DewDad
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
guerita32699
1 month ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed