Select a product to start your order!
Fresh Mint - Berkeley

Fresh Mint - Berkeley

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes

Reviews

4.9

138 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Delivery speed (8)

Price (7)

Lishkaa
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delicious nutritious and wonderful

Go fresh mint or go home
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
9oakland8
9 days ago
5 stars

I love Fresh Mint!

I’ve used their service plenty of times! Never disappoints
thapinkprint
1 month ago
5 stars

bubbas wedding 🔥☄️

ordered their bubbas wedding at 34% was pretty fire!!
jmandiaz123
2 years ago
5 stars

Good customer service great product

They've always been fast to response and super friendly over text. The 125$ oz special is worth with the rotating options. Today I'm getting the 155$ cookies oz at 27% thc. I always get my delivery within two hours of placing or less.
vjohnson13
2 years ago
5 stars

Super nice and helpful delivery service

Freshmint always has nice flower discounts, and if you text questions or ask for pics they always respond super fast with info you need. Always reliable and much higher quality than some other $99 ounce deals. Delivery is quick and they’ve always been really nice about me ordering before work and scheduling a delivery for after. One of if not THE best in the east bay.
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
We are so honored that you think we are the best in the East Bay! We take pride in giving outstanding service every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Thank you for your kind words.
Official Response2 years ago
camelotpits
3 years ago
5 stars

Just Ordered Today

I got a half oz they did it half and half of the two strains that I couldn't pick between and that's the purple punch in forbidden fruit both of them are fresh not dry strong smell awesome some A+ chronic
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
alexcash
3 years ago
5 stars

Freshmint is the truth!!

So I've done a little business with Freshmint (sarcasm is my strong point). I've never experienced any problems with their delivery, always on time, always cool people. Which is rare... oddly. Now I can claim the title cannabis industry vet and Freshmint has been the best way for me to experience different strains. During my time at different dispensaries I fell In love with indica strains. The selection of $99 ounces by Freshmint introduced me to the awesome world of Sativa. I respect the fact that they don't chase the typical strains that are popular, "fatboy strains" like gelato, cookies, sherberts, dosi. They have that and other strains not carried by a lot of places (Jack frost, King Louis, Cherry White Widow, and Midnight!!!). I'm sooo happy to see a Sativa/ CBD strains like Midnight. Not many dispensaries carry quality CBD rich flower anymore. Once again... You guys are awesome!! Hidden Gem
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Fresh Mint strives to provide a variety of high-quality products for our customers. We value your loyalty to our business and are happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with our team. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you next time.
Official Response2 years ago
meekerton
3 years ago
5 stars

Consistently underpromise and over deliver

Never late on ETA, always early. Never leave you hanging, always have comparable if not the lowest deals in Berkeley/Oakland area unless it’s from a company that’s so sketchy they don’t answer half the time. This company is legit—only ask would be for Venmo or cash app but fed regulations won’t allow that. Keep on doing it guys. Always have several OG and cookie strains. Stay up to date with all edible and cartridges, wax is fire although not as great a deal as flower but hey can’t make everyone happy or you won’t be in business long. These guys are what you want, respectful, safe, and deliver what you ask for. -Meeker
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Hi Meeker! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Official Response2 years ago
abarnes93
3 years ago
5 stars

A+ service once again

Ordered one of their specials and was happy with my purchase. Nice big loud buds, great flavor and did the job well! Thanks again guys I’ll be back soon.
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thank you so much for your positive review! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else with only the best there is to offer.
Official Response2 years ago
Obi Wan
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Club

The Guys at the Mint Collective are incredible, for the 2nd time in a row I got a hand picked Half Oz. of Platinum Bubba Kush that Outstanding. Consistency is the key to success and these guys have it.
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
We really appreciate your feedback and are striving to build a great reputation on low prices, fast delivery, and excellent customer service. Thank you for your awesome review! Hope to deliver to you soon:)
Official Response3 years ago
evepho
1 year ago
5 stars

Dank selection

very frosty buds and a great selection.
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
Official Response1 year ago
royaldev
1 year ago
5 stars

Fresh Mint has great varieties of flower, concentrates and edibles. Consistency, great customer service and great prices will definitely keep me coming back.
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thank you for sharing your experience. We do our best to have every client leave here feeling the same way. We look forward to continue providing quality products with great service at competitive pricing!
Official Response1 year ago
cevie
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome place and amazing people

They always help me with whatever I need and the quality of product is above and beyond . If looking for great service and products for sure call these folks now!
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Fresh Mint. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Official Response1 year ago
metoxic
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

Very Knowledgeable with great prices.
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thank you for sharing your experience. We do our best to have every client leave here feeling the same way. We look forward to continue providing quality products with great service at competitive pricing!
Official Response1 year ago
jenviv171
1 year ago
5 stars

One stop shop 🌲🍬 🧴

The budtenders are educated and assist my every need, as usual. Love that they have tax included. I always ask what would best assist my needs at the time and they are never wrong. Absolutely satisfied, thank you!
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit at Fresh Mint went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends to check us out, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you.
Official Response1 year ago
jackfrost32
1 year ago
5 stars

favorite dispo

My boyfriend and I only go to Fresh Mint. Awesome experience, sweet deals, and a wide variety of products every time we call.
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
We are thrilled to have you as part of the Fresh Mint family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
megamind96
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent flower selection and service

Flower selection is huge and quality is high. Bud tenders were patient, helpful with recommendations, and friendly.
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
Official Response1 year ago
xigxig
1 year ago
5 stars

This is my go-to shop when I am looking for some of the best quality buds. Not only is their selection expansive, but their budtenders are some of the friendliest and most knowledgeable staff I have had the pleasure of going to.
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Official Response1 year ago
AxelPlad
1 year ago
5 stars

The place to go

They always have great suggestions and a huge selection for any price range. Tim definitely knows what he’s talking about and is a super friendly guy.
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thank you for sharing your experience. We do our best to have every client leave here feeling the same way. We look forward to continue providing quality products with great service at competitive pricing!
Official Response1 year ago
kalvin930
1 year ago
5 stars

#1

My personal favorite dispensary. Fast and easy process with quality products. Can’t go wrong coming here!
Fresh Mint - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit at Fresh Mint went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends to check us out, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome clients like you.
Official Response1 year ago