Accepting orders until 7:30pm
Foundation Delivery

Foundation Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

380 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (232)

Delivery speed (233)

Price (215)

      Luiriver
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      I had a great customer service and a nice experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      We are most appreciative! Customer service is a huge deal for us as we know what its like to be a customer looking for a quality service, frendy faces and have great prices easy to navigate. Thank you again as we appreciate you supporting the little guy!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jakes760
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best prices, Best delivery time for my area, and good delivery drivers who know how to treat a customer well. Dont go changing on us!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you so much! We try our best to have the best service, selection and delivery time in the coachella valley. We know not every steak is perfect but we do our best to always have that go to filet mignon you can count on.
      Official Response1 year ago
      RobVillaX3
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      best in the valley

      love you guys
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      We love you too! Thank you for the kind words and your continued purchasing loyalty. We know there is a lot of choices so when you order from us knowing that your helping the little guy is a big deal for us and super appreciated.
      Official Response1 year ago
      machichijavier3
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Swiftly

      I order the boof and got some strong it took em like 13 minutes from ordering to waiting on me to hurry up out the door friendly service very engaging and smooth 10/10
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you so much! Were stoked you like Boof by Chad! Speed is our forte but more importantly making sure you are 100% satisfied with our service is our number 1 Thanks again for the review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      marogue
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great and Fast delivery!!!

      I have ordered a few times and they're always fast and friendly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you! Speed, quality and affordability is our cup of tea! Glad you enjoyed our service. Looking forward to your next delivery!
      Official Response1 year ago
      MatthewJ_87
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good delivery service!

      Good service, good timing, and good product. KC was fast and friendly. Will order again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words and 5 star review of our service! We look forward to bringing you your next order!
      Official Response1 year ago
      machichijavier3
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Tasty buds

      driver was kind very back and forth like letting me know the deal whats happening which is a ok in my book great deal for 7 grams of do si doe definitely would pick up here again I forgot the name of my delivery dude but yeah shout to boss man with the hands to drive me some grams
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      OO7BlonDe
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      TC

      The delivery was great. Thanks so much!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      What can we say our job is to deliver joy to the world! Thank you so much for your review, were always really stoked when people enjoy our service as we love what we do! Thanks again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      loveversace
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Service

      Good fair price and fast delivery and it's dank and potent
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tripsmom
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very fast and efficient. Driver was very helpful.

      Driver went above and beyond to help me and even recommended a great website. Quality of the flower I opened so far (West Coast Cure -Acai Kush) is excellent. 2nd delivery: Excellent. Great sticky and driver is extremely helpful!! : )
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      St1R_
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Top Notch!

      A very friendly and innovative company with great products and efficient checkout/delivery. I ordered a few times now and have been extremely happy each time. Foundation is my go-to in the CV.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you so much!! Were always looking to be more innovative and creative when it comes to cannabis delivery within the confines of CA's ordinance! We have so much more coming soon!
      Official Response6 months ago
      SparrowHawk1931
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Foundation is THE best!

      Best deals in The Valley.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you so much we take a lot of pride in being the best of the best!!
      Official Response7 months ago
      xXNOVA96
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best of the best

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you for your 5-star rating of our service!
      Official Response7 months ago
      rastaraider
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deal

      This place has the fastest delivery
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you so much! We always aim to get your order to you in a timely fashion!
      Official Response8 months ago
      xXNOVA96
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great!!

      Service and Delivery time are always exceptional!! They really care about they’re clients and they’re not just all about the money! Great staff and a the best delivery service!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      As always thank you for your continued loyalty and purchases with us! Thanks again for the kind words as you are right we are always doing our best to make all of our customers as happy as possible with every order.
      Official Response7 months ago
      xXNOVA96
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best On The Maps!!!

      Have been ordering from foundation since day one and have to be honest!! They never disappoint!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you so much we appreciate you 10000%
      Official Response8 months ago
      MisoThirsty
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best delivery service in the valley

      Product is always fresh, they’re very fast with deliveries it’s nuts, and their prices are hands down the best I’ve seen. I’ve kept foundation as my go to and honestly y’all should too they’re too good to be wanting to go anywhere else. Thanks team you’re all great.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      These are the reviews we work day in day out for! Thank you so much, we do our very best to be the Valleys premier 5-star delivery service!
      Official Response9 months ago
      MoonStoned69
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always on time

      They always seem to exceed my expectations every time With how fast the deliveries come always with friendly faces thank you again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      We are humbled and honored to be the very best for each and every one of our customers! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We work tirelessly to provide an amazing service for our community!
      Official Response9 months ago
      s3xyston3r666
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      personal experience

      my personal experience with foundation delivery has been excellent..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you so much, We love using our service too! But for real we take every step daily to make sure your experience is a five star!
      Official Response9 months ago
      xXNOVA96
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Flav Carts

      I Always buy Flav Carts from Foundation Delivery, and they’re always bomb and great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      We appreciate your continued loyalty to our service. We aim to always get you the best possible prices and 5 star customer service and selection
      Official Response9 months ago