Accepting orders until 7:30pm
Foundation Delivery

Foundation Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

349 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (209)

Delivery speed (211)

Price (195)

      Ser_dyed
      26 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Fast is our forte!
      Official Response14 days ago
      mikeylubar420
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very good experience

      During a busy CV music fest weekend delivery took a while. These guys came through and gave me a free bag for the wait which was great. No minimum on the order was great also. Very good service. I was good for days.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Yeah delivery logistics during the Coachella Music and Arts Festival always slow us down just a little bit but were super grateful for your 5 star review and that you enjoyed our service!
      Official Response1 month ago
      MisoThirsty
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in the valley

      the best delivery any dispensary has by far these guys are very fast and professional would definitely recommend all to order from foundation (:
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you so much! We are small, humble and focus on quality and customer experience! Were so happy you love Foundation like we do!
      Official Response2 months ago
      adrin_delgad0
      1 day ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Juniorloc43
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good herb, good price and got here quick. The only Delivery (or dispensary) that actually promotes real actual prices and deals, if it says 35$, than its 35$. If the say no minimum they mean no minimum. No hidden prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Toyia420
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Boof is bomb

      Great deal on the boof remind me of some old school dank I'm loving it💚😊
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Boof IS THAT DANK you smoked under them, bleachers! Nah our in-house brand Boof is specially aged and cured for that specific effect everyone loves!
      Official Response9 months ago
      AliciaGS
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      All of my experiences with Foundation Delivery have been excellent. Product, service and prompt delivery have all been great 👍 😀
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      A great man once told us that "Consistency Makes Champions" we are so glad you have used our service on multiple occasions and are stoked on it! Thank you for your review, it helps our small company shine!
      Official Response1 year ago
      OO7BlonDe
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      KC

      The delivery is FAST! The product is FIRE! The love is FREE!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Love right back ya! Thank you so much for using our serivce!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Kaya420365
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Exceptional

      Hands down best delivery
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you this means the world to us!! Thank you for your continued loyalty and orders!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Samadam1865
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      These guys are awesome!!! Amazing flower,speedy service and just overall nice guys!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you so much for the review! Every order is extremely important to us to make sure you are 100% satisfied with our service. We want everyone to feel right at home when they order. Thanks again!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Nicholig87
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best!

      One of the best delivery services around! Quick friendly and always has great deals 10/10.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you we aim to be the best of the best here in the Coachella Valley! Deals and speed are our things. Thank you for your 5-star rating and 10/10 we really appreciate that!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Kaya420365
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best

      Hands down only delivery i use
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you so much for your continued support of our delivery service! Obviously, we appreciate you 100% right back!
      Official Response9 months ago
      ChrisMcW760
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place.

      My new go to delivery service.. Always friendly and fast with best prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Awesome and thank you 100% We are humbled and extremely grateful to be your go-to! We love delivering joy to everyone daily! Thank you again!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Toyia420
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      ☺️Nice☺️

      Great prices,bomb weed and all around great customer service Thank you 💚💚💚
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      We always make sure we're smoking what your smokin! Thanks again we really enjoy making sure you are happy at the end of the day! That's what we're out here doing!
      Official Response9 months ago
      loveversace
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fair
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you for your 5 star review! We hope you had a great experience from us!
      Official Response10 months ago
      Kaya420365
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thee best delivery
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Once again Caya thank you for your kind review!!
      Official Response10 months ago
      joeliewacamolie
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      best delivery service

      super friendly, and great prices. it’s a win, win. great job y’all! keep up the amazing work with keeping us medicated and not finessing the people like most shops do 🤘🏽
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Totally, couldn't agree more! At Foundation we are never gonna sell you on something that was incentivized by a brand to push more of. We will always give you the real review on any product cause everything on the menu we smoke, test and try before implementing. Thank you for the kind review, we believe in treating people with the absolute best possible customer experience we can provide!
      Official Response10 months ago
      SparrowHawk1931
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quick

      Great deals!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you for your 5 star review! Deals is what were all about, not just on our item specific deals we run but our overall menu price is a deal! We want to make sure all our prices are fair, balanced and easy to understand. Thanks again!
      Official Response10 months ago
      rastaraider
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great deal

      This place had a good deal going on for some pretty good flower, and they were right on time with the delivery.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you for your review! We are always trying to carry the best possible product for the lowest pass through price to you guys! Delivery time is also our thing so we really hope you enjoyed our service!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Luiriver
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      I had a great customer service and a nice experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Foundation DeliveryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      We are most appreciative! Customer service is a huge deal for us as we know what its like to be a customer looking for a quality service, frendy faces and have great prices easy to navigate. Thank you again as we appreciate you supporting the little guy!
      Official Response1 year ago