navigateupback to top

Flying High

South Lake Tahoe, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
AGE

South Lake Tahoe Delivery - Flying High

First-Time Patients

Text CA Rec and ID No Rec or ID NO Reply!

Medical Only!

Average Wait 60-90 Min

 

Announcement

Gift W/ $100 Donation

$40 Min South Lake

$125 Min North Lake

 

About Us

Min Order $40 South Lake

California Medical Patients Only!

Please read more below before contacting!

 

 

In compliance with California Prop 215/ SB 420. Any donations requested are only compensation for time, gas, electricity, and other costs incurred with acquiring affordable medical grade marijuana not towards the sale or purchase of the medicine itself.

California Medical ONLY! You MUST have a valid doctor's recommendation!

Menu and suggested donatons listed are strictly for informational and medical purposes only!

Collectively assisting qualified patients gain safe, discreet and sustainable access to Quality Medical Cannabis. An alternative holistic path to healing through the many benefits of medical marijuana. All flowers come packaged in Smell-Proof Sealed Bags. Flowers are not pre-packaged and are stored properly until meant for consumption. With years in the cannabis industry we are committed to compassionately healing our patients! Register today and grow with us!

Sunday
9:30am -  8:30pm
Monday
9:30am -  8:30pm
Tuesday
9:30am -  8:30pm
Wednesday
9:30am -  8:30pm
Thursday
9:30am -  8:30pm
Friday
9:30am -  8:30pm
Saturday
9:30am -  8:30pm
Member Since
February 15th, 2018

Our Reviews

Add My Review

TIMMBOSLICCE
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Flying High

Top Of My List!

I’m a loyal patient with this collective and NEVER once have I had a bad experience with them. Their always happy to assist me, answer any questions i have and they know exactly what I’m looking for because I’m always hitting them up haha Good flowers for the budget smoker and amazing grade A medicinal cannabis for the quality smoker! Thank you again FH for being an awesome collective and the real ones out here know the bogus reviews are fake. Be kind and smile ;)

ajfefe
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Flying High

Tahoe Blues

Totally worth checking out! The herbs are of superb quality helped me so much! Also appreciate all the information see you soon!

JDaKidd
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Flying High

Da Truth

This place is dank! Fast service, cool peeps, loved the flower!! That Banana stuff had me on one!!

Iliketosmokeweeed
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
Flying High

Best in SLT

They consistently have the best prices in South Lake Tahoe. The quality is great. I'm pretty sure they have the best descriptions I have ever seen on Weedmaps.

Gman333
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Flying High

Fast and satisfying!

They always have a good selection and they are always friendly with affordable prices! It always puts a smile on my face when I order, I love it!

travestee
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Flying High

Just in time

Forgot to bring enough meds this trip to Tahoe these folks really came trough! Can't beat the ounces for a bill. Top shelf was the realness too. Buddha Tahoe Strawberry Short straight up!!

Chunileephd
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
Flying High

Hey hey!

Wasn't expecting much since I've tried placespecially in Tahoe before and boy was I suprised! Really good quality fair prices loved all the choices I got. Definitely recommend will be back soon!

Whitewolfrising
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
Flying High

Some kinda wonderful

Always very pleased with them been ordering weekly for few months never had any issues whatsoever. Super polite friendly and professional people. Everything I’ve tried from the cheaper to more expensive have all met or exceeded what I expected. Give them a try you’ll love it!

nickyjfraser
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Overall
Flying High

Disapointed

bought an ounce for 140, it was un-smokable (seeds and stems- no high) so i asked if i could exchange it for something else (i offered to pay the difference), i was told they wouldn't exchange it, or refund it and that i would have to keep the OZ. Their only only solution was that if i make another order i could get a discount, but only on a top shelf OZ, which i could not afford as i had just bought an OZ from them. I felt they were very polite but did not work with me on a solution.

Flying High
Flying High
11 days ago

Hello there! Very sorry to hear that you weren't happy! We can honestly say we have never received any negative feedback such as this in regards to any of our flower! Please contact us. Thank you so much!!

ShelbyCheetah889
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Flying High

LOVE these guys

I always choose these guys because they have good quality bud for great prices. They always have new strains to try which I Iove. The drivers are all super nice and know a lot about the strains as well. Thank you guys for being awesome :).

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Text CA Rec and ID No Rec or ID NO Reply!

Medical Only!

Average Wait 60-90 Min

 

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android