Select a product to start your online order!
Flora Verde

Flora Verde

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $7.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $7.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $7.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

66 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (41)

Delivery speed (40)

Price (37)

SmokeyOs
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Consistently good

They have good selection, products, management, delivery speed and customer service. Oscar always comes through too. Thank you Flora
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
catmertz
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great experience

First time online ordering from Flora Verde and they were great. They delivered quickly and had great customer service skills. I will definitely buy from them again.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Rmcnew21
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great

Great, fast service and good prices as always 👍🏻
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Kathlee
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I found my favorite dispensary!!!

I have been ordering from several dispensaries lately for delivery due to all the stuff going on in the world. I don't get out much right now. I wanted to find one to be loyal to, after my last delivery Flora Verde is the one! I had a problem with my promo code, and my total was more than expected. But it became no problem right away. Chris P. (Crispy) ha ha, got right on the phone and took care of everything. Chris has delivered several times to me he is fast, courteous and very friendly. I worked with the public for 25 years in retail. Chris P is the kind of driver u want to represent. Thank you guys!!! And I LOVE the promo for July!!
jayboy1322
2 months ago
5 stars

Crystal is amazing

Had great experience for my first time very professional experience 🎂 thank you crystal
Angry_Chewtoy
11 months ago
5 stars

Quick and professional delivery. All the products were what I expected them to be.
Kathlee
11 months ago
5 stars

The driver's are so fast!!! And super friendly! David and Oscar thumbs up!
hrtoler
12 months ago
5 stars

Super Friendly!

I have been in a few times and they have been great every time. Knowledgeable and willing to talk through what you like and making meaningfully recommendations! Wednesday’s is the buy 2 get 1 carts and I will continue to come back for that!
5 stars

Repeat customer

LOVE this place, always professional delivery drivers and helpful staff. Katie especially went above and beyond to help me out when an item in my order was not available. Thanks again Katie!
Kathlee
8 months ago
5 stars

The drivers are amazing!!

Thank you guys! Always great service!!
DJTonniT
9 months ago
5 stars

The Best!

You want great customer service and a staff who knows what they're talking about...then you'll choose this place!
SmokeyOs
12 months ago
5 stars

They were thorough, friendly and honest
BlaZelokote
6 months ago
1 star

not recommend

This dispo can't deliver to "nonresidential" areas, yet didn't even bother to say so before ordering waited for two hours and got canceled on, unorganized and unhelpful, they offered to deliver to my house, probably would have taken 2 more hrs. I don't recommend this place
highergroundmzk
10 months ago
1 star

Waited too long and paytender wasn’t working

Sad to say that my first delivery experience with Flora Verde was not that great. I placed an order and had to contact the storefront to find out what was going on. My order was accepted at 5:07pm. It is now 7:21pm and the driver just left five minutes ago. I didn’t have enough cash thinking that paytender was going to cover it but I was wrong. Sorry but I won’t be using this service going forward.
MisterKillaKlan
9 months ago
1 star

disappointed

management sucks. they tried over charging me on two separate occasions also, and the last time the driver took so long I feel like they just did it on purpose. wouldn't recommend flora verde for delivery
Kathlee
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Brendadronkers
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Doja18
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
SmokeyOs
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
bishyzombiehero
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price