Select a product to start your order!
Fleet Flower

Fleet Flower

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $80.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $80.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $80.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

35 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Delivery speed (14)

Price (14)

      Lman42
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pleasantly Surprised

      Excellent products with efficient and friendly customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      rjl1guor1
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fleet Flower = The Best!

      The only ones who take the time and chat and get to know you. Really helpful with finding the flower that will work for you. So much more friendly than the other delivery services. The best by far. The other delivery services could learn something from them. I'm a customer for life now!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lman42
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Consistency

      Consistent excellent customer service, great selection of quality products and prompt delivery. An update on the status of my order is always provided. I am always satisfied with the services provided. I am home-bound and the ease of online ordering and the delivery option is wonderful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jakespoon
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Pretty impressed by their service

      I wanted some "comfort cools / warms" by sweet releaf. It was late, but they texted me, and then we interfaced via my PC. Very quick and efficient. I wanted 2 warms and 1 cools. they told me they had only 1 warms left, i quickly replied with, make it 2 cools and 1 warms ~ they were priced the same. Done! Bam I just waited for a text from the driver saying he was near. The dude was here within 15 minutes. They could have made it confusing and just a pain - but afterwords I was like "they got their s-- wired tight." Well run place from what i could tell.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      msunquist
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      The service is always wonderful, much like the ordering experience. The delivery personell we had most recently, Jason, provided great customer service! Will continue to order from this shop as a first choice.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SC81
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      I will absolutely be using them again!

      1000% satisfaction! Quick delivery, great communication & so convenient to not have to drive 25+ minutes & stand in line. love-love-love!
      Poladtakin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great products, superb & courteous service

      Jason has been certainly doing a great service by providing excellent quality cannabis products combined with his insight and knowledge about the products. Much appreciation, respect and best regards.
      Gnarlynugz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Talk about Essential!! Best ever

      In these crazy time, i was able to find this amazing place. It was the fastest, friendliest, easiest, the list goes on and on. The driver was punctual and took precautions for a safe delivery. The selection was incredible and I cant wait for my next time! Thank you!
      nuggiebudz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      huge selection and great prices

      prices are good and so much to choose from. edibles, vape, flower, capsules...sometimes a bit hard to choose but in a good way
      StrawberryGeorge
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      My wife and I have never used a delivery service before and so we weren’t too sure what the process was going to be like. Fleet Flower made it super simple and provided excellent customer service. When the driver arrived he was met with our very chaotic and loud dogs before we could kennel them but he was very kind and gracious about it. Our cat also adored him, which never happens, so 10/10 for him having a good energy I guess! Seriously though, I genuinely can’t recommend this service enough!
      jennyGsmith
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      🥰

      Great staff, good prices.
      freddyrich74
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Reliable and Friendly

      Thanks for being dependable
      mommabare
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite delivery service

      This delivery company is the best! The driver’s look like your stereotypical geek squad employees and I like that. No sketchy driver showing up with your order 8 hours later at midnight. They’re the ideal delivery for the “professional” type of clients lol. Ask them for a product and they will try to get it for you!
      Lman42
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Delighted!

      I have ordered from this shop, again! Another great experience with quality products, great prices and the best customer service. Jason and Brian go above and beyond. No, I am not a relative or friend. I am a satisfied customer.
      jsantana80
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Delivery Service!!!!

      My delivery came so fast - 30 mins from the time I placed the order!!! Will definitely be using them again! Thank you!!!
      sapperTHING
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Service

      Jason, is the best. Very prompt and super ez to pay with card. Ty for ur great services and ur product information that makes my selecting way ez.
      FiveStarSmokes
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Some awesome people here

      Amazing service every time I order here, you guys should try to pickup some left coast extracts! Been hearing a lot about them lately
      PWR1970
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery ever

      Love this place new customer got helped in minutes,great selection friendly staff
      noelleknows12
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First Time Delivery Customer

      My wife and I have put off using a delivery service for the last two years we moved to the Sacramento area, and now I’m kicking myself wondering why we didn’t do this sooner. Fleet Flowers made the experience so comfortable for us, from the genuinely kind gentleman who answered the phone, to the delivery driver who even my jerk cat loved. The selection of the products they carry were all of our favorite brands and strains which is why we chose them to begin with, but the wonderful customer service, to the easy process we were originally dreading is why we will continue to purchase from this company.
      danilynnm33
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      Great products (best gummies I’ve found) fast delivery and I can’t say enough about the customer service. Always super helpful and answer right away to questions or orders. Best thing is they take cards! This is my go to spot.