Select a product to start your online order!
Fleet Flower

Fleet Flower

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

11 reviews

5 stars

Great service!

My wife and I have never used a delivery service before and so we weren’t too sure what the process was going to be like. Fleet Flower made it super simple and provided excellent customer service. When the driver arrived he was met with our very chaotic and loud dogs before we could kennel them but he was very kind and gracious about it. Our cat also adored him, which never happens, so 10/10 for him having a good energy I guess! Seriously though, I genuinely can’t recommend this service enough!
jsantana80
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Delivery Service!!!!

My delivery came so fast - 30 mins from the time I placed the order!!! Will definitely be using them again! Thank you!!!
sapperTHING
6 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Service

Jason, is the best. Very prompt and super ez to pay with card. Ty for ur great services and ur product information that makes my selecting way ez.
Poladtakin
7 months ago
5 stars

Great products, superb & courteous service

Jason has been certainly doing a great service by providing excellent quality cannabis products combined with his insight and knowledge about the products. Much appreciation, respect and best regards.
FiveStarSmokes
10 months ago
5 stars

Some awesome people here

Amazing service every time I order here, you guys should try to pickup some left coast extracts! Been hearing a lot about them lately
Gnarlynugz
1 year ago
5 stars

Talk about Essential!! Best ever

In these crazy time, i was able to find this amazing place. It was the fastest, friendliest, easiest, the list goes on and on. The driver was punctual and took precautions for a safe delivery. The selection was incredible and I cant wait for my next time! Thank you!
PWR1970
1 year ago
5 stars

Best delivery ever

Love this place new customer got helped in minutes,great selection friendly staff
nuggiebudz
1 year ago
5 stars

huge selection and great prices

prices are good and so much to choose from. edibles, vape, flower, capsules...sometimes a bit hard to choose but in a good way
noelleknows12
1 year ago
5 stars

First Time Delivery Customer

My wife and I have put off using a delivery service for the last two years we moved to the Sacramento area, and now I’m kicking myself wondering why we didn’t do this sooner. Fleet Flowers made the experience so comfortable for us, from the genuinely kind gentleman who answered the phone, to the delivery driver who even my jerk cat loved. The selection of the products they carry were all of our favorite brands and strains which is why we chose them to begin with, but the wonderful customer service, to the easy process we were originally dreading is why we will continue to purchase from this company.
danilynnm33
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service!

Great products (best gummies I’ve found) fast delivery and I can’t say enough about the customer service. Always super helpful and answer right away to questions or orders. Best thing is they take cards! This is my go to spot.
Bbb53
2 years ago
5 stars

Fleet Flower Rocks

Fleet Flower is my go to delivery service. Prompt, friendly and they never disappoint with their product. Very knowledgeable. Thanks guys