Select a product to start your order!
Firefly Marin

Firefly Marin

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

1,005 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (651)

Delivery speed (651)

Price (595)

      gmanucan17
      4 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Suggestion

      First, I love you guys! I use this to treat insomnia and my mother uses for pain relief instead of pain pills! We unfortunately live paycheck to paycheck right now and any way to give me a percentage off if I buy an ounce with you or spend more then 250 per order?! I am sorry to ask but I believe in the saying of it does not hurt to ask! Ps I was a loyal customer to niceguys and flosent and now almost exclusively your customer now!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      anc707
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always a great experience, I order almost every other day and have not had a complaint yet
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      We're all in that vibe, perhaps: sharing a good thing, sharing life. Thank you, kindly, anc707.
      Official response1 month ago
      Ginaweed
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly, fast service. Quality product at a great value!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      Thank you very much for sharing this, Ginaweed. We love what we do, and we're stoked it shows.
      Official response2 months ago
      Dawntel_Caleb
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Firefly Marin is tops!

      Always a quality experience! The website is always up-to-date, and provides all the information anyone could want about any one product (which I know not to be true in all cases). The staff are all super friendly, and it's very easy to reach out to them. Deliveries are always real speedy, and I honestly don't even bother looking elsewhere anymore.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      You have always been good to us, Dawntel_Caleb, and just the mention of your name brings cheer over here always. We're honored and very grateful that we get to interact with you. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
      Official response2 months ago
      Fergberg
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Chicks dig me when I get weed from Firefly Marin.

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      It's a law of nature, Fergberg, that "chicks" have a keen capacity for sensing when a young dude/chick is being particularly thoughtful. Rubbing their feet after a long day, helping them to feel cozy on a cold one, ordering from Firefly any day, etc, are a cut above and of the path to a long, happy, wonderful life. Cheers!
      Official response2 years ago
      Erinmarie0422
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      ALLLLLLLways the best!!!!

      Great staff, amazing product, stellar service EVERY SINGLE time!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      We all smile warmly every time when your name is mentioned, Erin, so know you're bringing that to the world.
      Official response4 months ago
      visHathaway
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thanks for the Christmas bud

      You selected me as a recipient for a Christmastime quarter handout, which I enjoyed immensely. Thanks again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      Thank you for always being kind to us, visHathaway.
      Official response8 months ago
      jasonjames4
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in marin

      Always speedy. Always nice. Always fire
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      We appreciate you always being so good to us, jasonjames4. Thank you.
      Official response10 months ago
      NBASibby
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      “High”ly recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      Thank you for the goodness, NBASibby.
      Official response11 months ago
      Hillayee
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best delivery service

      Super dependable and great communication!!! My favorite Marin delivery service!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      We are very honored, Hillayee. Thank you so much for sharing this with the neighbors. Cheers!
      Official response5 months ago
      highhilton
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      great staff, so good i order from anther company and felt as if i had cheated on a girl friend. i am back because i am a good boy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      You had us all laughing with this, Hilton. Thanks for being you.
      Official response10 months ago
      UnBearUhBull
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time, won’t be my last

      Just moved into the area and I have to say it’s the best experience with a delivery I’ve ever had. Came in 20mins and had everything I ordered plus a treat. Stuff was rad. Everything was perfect - made my day!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      What an awesome review, UnBearUhBull. Thank you so very much for sharing this. Welcome to the area and to Firefly!
      Official response1 year ago
      Joebarnes24
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great job, everyone!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      Big smiles over here for this, Joe. Thank you.
      Official response1 year ago
      Erinmarie0422
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Speedy

      love this whole team!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      we love you, Erin!
      Official response1 year ago
      porschebooty7
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great folks, great products, the best service

      The folks at Firefly are the best: Informative, great communication and they're just down right cool. I've never had a problem with them, They get back to you when you call with a question and they're always great to work with.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      We love you, porschebooty7! The plant has inspired us all over here, and our service is our attempt to honor her. It really does clear the air to be motivated by so simple a thing. To have patrons laud us for this...well the cup runneth over...thank you so much.
      Official response2 years ago
      GWen1b
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Melissa is the best!

      Melissa is always on time, courteous and follows all precautions. She’s very good with dogs too! I’m always happy when she delivers! Be sure to tip her, she truly deserves it! 💕G
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      Agreed, GWen1b, Melissa is the best. Thank you for singing her praises. She very much deserves it.
      Official response2 years ago
      Erinmarie0422
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always FIREFLY!

      Great product, great customer service, reliable delivery times!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      Thank you for sharing this, Erin. We love working hard for our people!
      Official response2 years ago
      jimiyost
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always great!

      My 3rd order and it was perfect, again. Flawless order a d delivery process and huge selections. Highly recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      Thank you very much for this encouragement! We take it to heart.
      Official response2 years ago
      jimiyost
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service, product, and delivery.

      Always excellent service and fast!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      Thank you for saying so, jimiyost.
      Official response2 years ago
      Eightate818
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First place I check and only place I order from.

      After a year or so trying and comparing every delivery service listed, this is now my go to. Extremely reasonable service charge (some places charge $20 or more) diverse and potent selection, plus the included sweet treat have won me over. Fantastic service every time. Thank you for what you do.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Firefly MarinMarin
      Thank you for this kind acknowledgment. We have a dream team of caring people over here, which goes a long way toward our success. Btw, the only service charge you might encounter over here from Weedmaps'--$3.99--which you can avoid by emailing us your order. Best to you!
      Official response2 years ago