Select a product to start your order!
Firefly Marin

Firefly Marin

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

603 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (351)

Delivery speed (355)

Price (322)

libbyfallon
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always GREAT!

Phenomenal service and products!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
YOU'RE always great, libbyfallon!
Official Response1 month ago
Erinmarie0422
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

So good!!

Always my first choice for deliveries! Love these guys!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
We love delivering to you, Erin...love it!
Official Response2 months ago
jimiyost
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always the best!

Thanks again, always correct and fast!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
You inspire us to always do our best, jimiyost. Thank you.
Official Response2 months ago
Erinmarie0422
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery service in Marin!!!

Always on time, great products! Exceptional customer service! Couldn’t ask for more!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
You inspire us very much with your praise, Erin. From the bottom of our hearts: "Thank you."
Official Response3 months ago
Fergberg
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Chicks dig me when I get weed from Firefly Marin.

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
It's a law of nature, Fergberg, that "chicks" have a keen capacity for sensing when a young dude/chick is being particularly thoughtful. Rubbing their feet after a long day, helping them to feel cozy on a cold one, ordering from Firefly any day, etc, are a cut above and of the path to a long, happy, wonderful life. Cheers!
Official Response8 months ago
Erinmarie0422
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Speedy

love this whole team!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
we love you, Erin!
Official Response3 months ago
porschebooty7
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great folks, great products, the best service

The folks at Firefly are the best: Informative, great communication and they're just down right cool. I've never had a problem with them, They get back to you when you call with a question and they're always great to work with.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
We love you, porschebooty7! The plant has inspired us all over here, and our service is our attempt to honor her. It really does clear the air to be motivated by so simple a thing. To have patrons laud us for this...well the cup runneth over...thank you so much.
Official Response4 months ago
GWen1b
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Melissa is the best!

Melissa is always on time, courteous and follows all precautions. She’s very good with dogs too! I’m always happy when she delivers! Be sure to tip her, she truly deserves it! 💕G
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
Agreed, GWen1b, Melissa is the best. Thank you for singing her praises. She very much deserves it.
Official Response6 months ago
Erinmarie0422
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always FIREFLY!

Great product, great customer service, reliable delivery times!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
Thank you for sharing this, Erin. We love working hard for our people!
Official Response6 months ago
jimiyost
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great!

My 3rd order and it was perfect, again. Flawless order a d delivery process and huge selections. Highly recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
Thank you very much for this encouragement! We take it to heart.
Official Response8 months ago
jimiyost
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service, product, and delivery.

Always excellent service and fast!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
Thank you for saying so, jimiyost.
Official Response8 months ago
Eightate818
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First place I check and only place I order from.

After a year or so trying and comparing every delivery service listed, this is now my go to. Extremely reasonable service charge (some places charge $20 or more) diverse and potent selection, plus the included sweet treat have won me over. Fantastic service every time. Thank you for what you do.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
Thank you for this kind acknowledgment. We have a dream team of caring people over here, which goes a long way toward our success. Btw, the only service charge you might encounter over here from Weedmaps'--$3.99--which you can avoid by emailing us your order. Best to you!
Official Response12 months ago
luciddharma
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great product great staff

my favorite marin delivery service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
thank you for sharing your thoughts, luciddharma. we very much appreciate them.
Official Response4 months ago
wilcoxhotze
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people, personalized and friendly
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Firefly MarinMarin
We love this biz and we love our people, wilcoxhotze. Thank you.
Official Response5 months ago
Erinmarie0422
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Troy is the best!

Firefly is the absolute best! Highly recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
What heart-warming praise, Erin! Thank you very much!
Official Response7 months ago
jimiyost
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Perfect order, price, and delivery.

Thanks again!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
You are so very welcome, jimiyost...always.
Official Response7 months ago
mishamichelle
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery in Marin

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
We appreciate your generosity very much, mishamichelle. Sunshine to you.
Official Response8 months ago
Kinginwithtyga
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great delivery

They actually delivered to my door instead of making me go outside. 10/10 great service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
It's an honor to bring the kind of products we carry all the way to your door. We're sharing a good thing here. Thank you for the praise.
Official Response8 months ago
goony_mayne23
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

love it

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
love you!
Official Response9 months ago
Erinmarie0422
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love ordering from firefly!! Troy and Deven are fabulous and always so kind! Always a pleasure
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Firefly MarinMarin
You're so kind and generous, Erin! We love delivering to you! Always a pleasure...indeed
Official Response9 months ago