navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesCaliforniaChicoFire Pharmaceuticals - Chico

Fire Pharmaceuticals - Chico

Chico, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
PHOTOS
AGE

Chico Delivery - Fire Pharmaceuticals - Chico

First-Time Patients

Currently not accepting new patients. Check back another day!

About Us

We are closed! Our lines are open for informational purposes only. Our weedmaps menu is not maintained and reflects examples of products we have carried.

Fire Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Established 2015

If you would like to respectfully voice your opinion on our city's current municipal code, we encourage you to attend city council meetings (First and Third Tuesday of every month at 411 main street). We also encourage you to write your representatives.

Namely, those who supported ordinance 2505,

Mayor Sean Morgan (sean.morgan@chicoca.gov) (Voted to ban)

Vice Mayor Reanette Fillmer (reanette.fillmer@chicoca.gov) (Voted to ban)

Andrew Coolidge (andrew.coolidge@chicoca.gov) (Voted to ban)

Mark Sorensen (mark.sorensen@chicoca.gov) (Voted to ban)

Karl Ory (karl.ory@chicoca.gov) (Voted against ban)

Ann Schwab (ann.schwab@chicoca.gov) (Voted against ban)

Randall Stone (randall.stone@chicoca.gov) (Voted against ban)

 

 

Sunday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
3:00pm -  8:00pm
Member Since
November 21st, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Stoner_530
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Fire Pharmaceuticals - Chico

Fire Tree

This dispensary is dope. Good price and Fire tree. I would recommend trying the Black Cherry Soda. Fuuuuckkn Fire🔥🔥. Good stuff Fire Pharmaceutical.

Stoner_530
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Fire Pharmaceuticals - Chico

Fire Tree

This dispensary is dope. Good price and Fire tree. I would recommend trying the Black Cherry Soda. Fuuuuckkn Fire🔥🔥. Good stuff Fire Pharmaceutical.

iScheiman
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Fire Pharmaceuticals - Chico

Great Fast Delivery (Especially Late Night)

Overall great delivery service, 10/10 will order from again.
Keep up the good work!

Laura31294
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
Fire Pharmaceuticals - Chico

GREAT BUDS AND GREAT SERVICE

I'm always satisfied with my purchase here and the people are knowledgeable and friendly as well!

Kinggeorgeiv15
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
Fire Pharmaceuticals - Chico

Loud Pack

Great tree for a great price. I've been going here a while now even before weed maps and have never received anything but good service , and good tree. Glad to see Fire Pharm.
Making its way up the ladder.

shinnickr
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Fire Pharmaceuticals - Chico

Great stuff!

Been using these guys for a while even before they were on weedmaps. They care about the patients and have fair prices to go with their great product. Sam is a great guy and deserves more business!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Currently not accepting new patients. Check back another day!

Weed Pics

4963774 17577649 1359971577382785 602174392 n
5969799 blue megalodon castellar 90
4727591 labsoil
5970280 blue cinderella castellar 90
4598125 img 20170216 105035
2817732 blue dragon
4598118 img 20170216 104242
2817738 frosted green crack
2817739 gsc
1955495 a45

All Photos

Weed Videos

Candyland THC Distillate

Get The App.

iOS
Android