Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
Fiori Delivery

Fiori Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

180 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (72)

Delivery speed (70)

Price (67)

      Anthochris
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Damn this is lit

      Most on point delivery service imo and all the drivers I’ve had have been great
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a part of Fiori Delivery.
      Official response4 months ago
      Supremeoffsett
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Service

      Best service is sac town hands down!!
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for your review and for being the best part of Fiori. 😎
      Official response4 months ago
      Bbybubba
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great quality

      Hands down has the best products and deals
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this a review.πŸ’¨
      Official response4 months ago
      vluu7
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      fire

      preferred fire same with the service keep it up almost at 5 stars w place
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you for being part of the Fiori Delivery Family! 😎
      Official response4 months ago
      mikeymikr671
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      Best deals, best service! πŸ‘ŒπŸ½
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      -Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it. 🀍🀍🀍
      Official response4 months ago
      Halls86
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST IN TOWN

      πŸ₯°Loving,caring,compassionate outstanding services I recommend Fiori πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’•My Driver Gilbert was amazing πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’ŒThank youπŸ’œ-Hollie S
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you for you rating! πŸ’š πŸ’š πŸ’š
      Official response4 months ago
      Halls86
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST IN TOWN

      πŸ₯°Loving,caring,compassionate outstanding services I recommend Fiori πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’•My Driver Gilbert was amazing πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’ŒThank youπŸ’œ-Hollie S
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it. 🀍🀍🀍
      Official response4 months ago
      GuadalupeRebecca
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Bomb.

      Bomb experience. Easy and fast. Definitely recommend to a friend !!!
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you from Fiori Delivery Sacramento! πŸ’šπŸ€©
      Official response4 months ago
      LETHALHANDS916
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery service in Sacramento

      While already knowing Alex the man from social media , did not know he was working on something this big. These guys are on time , menu is outstanding, similar to high end dispensarys in Sacramento. Felt satisfied cause I ordered from others but this fiore is superior.
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this a review. We appreciate you.πŸ’¨
      Official response4 months ago
      joceybear3
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fiori

      Always amazing, very nice delivery staff. Always keeps you updated!
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a part of Fiori Delivery.
      Official response4 months ago
      ChicoLove
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful customer service

      I bought about 8 grams of new concentrate and some of them had a rubbery taste. I emailed the email listed on WM webpage and got a call the next day offering store credit or to replace the bad tasting extract with the good concentrate I ordered. They sent a delivery driver out that day and replaced 4 of my grams with tasty stuff. I am a happy customer.
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it. 🀍🀍🀍
      Official response4 months ago
      crainwii
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice folks, great dabs

      Met some of the Fiori family at a 4th of July BBQ. Nice folks. Couldn’t believe $11 dabs. Smooth, tasty and a nice high. Thanks for the πŸ”₯.
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ Thank you for being part of the Fiori Fam!!!
      Official response1 year ago
      wendytaggart
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      First time using this placeGreat tasting Concentrates.. Great prices.. Nice people.
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you for you rating! πŸ’š πŸ’š πŸ’š
      Official response4 months ago
      Ntdnov14
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals and amazing knowledge!

      I have enjoyed watching Fiori grow and become a top tier delivery service! The staff and group are very knowledgeable and helped me clarify what I was looking for immediately! Not to mention their preferred brand deals are second to none! Delivery came faster than expected! I highly recommend Fiori!
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your support! We only are where we are because of people like yourself! πŸ₯³
      Official response2 years ago
      Snarl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Preferred brand outstanding

      I just tried their Preferred brand smalls and was blown away by this weed. There is no better deal as far as quality and price. I highly recommend giving it a try, you wont be disappointed.
      Bimo99
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Great prices and great service
      greysenlayton
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality

      Man I know everyone will have good and bad experiences but Fiori has been on point since I started ordering from them! Fast and easy to use, website super user friendly. They take card(debit AND credit) which is a blessing. They have a great menu and keep it very up to date with the latest product. The selection has a good range for every type of buyer from fresh dank bud to good deal shelf bud, they have something for you. Hit them up and you won’t be disappointed!!!
      Lorenzomarisa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My go to place.

      Never disappointed with the products, always friendly fast delivery.
      J420x420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      P.P.P.PREFERED GARDENS

      1st of all EXCELLENT CUSTOMER OFF THE BACK BEEN WITH THEM AWHILE AND NEVER FAILS FIORI WITH ANOTHER MOTHER FUDGIN BANGER I GRABBED BACIO 41 SECURE YOU A BAG OR JUST STOP SMOKIN FIORI YALL JUST KEEP AT IT HANDS DOWN THE GOATS #LEGIT REVIEW
      abdnayef
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      favorite dispensary

      Great customer service with great delivery times and they have amazing products
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      πŸ₯³ Thank you for the rating! We are happy we had the opportunity to serve you!
      Official response2 years ago