Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
Fiori Delivery

Fiori Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

179 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (71)

Delivery speed (69)

Price (66)

      siren3469
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fabulous

      outstanding
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thanks for being a part of the Fiori Delivery Fam! 🌿💚
      Official response1 year ago
      Bimo99
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service/get slightly pricey

      Most professional and the 1st I have ever encountered to honor everything they write or say. Customer service is just to good.
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      🪴Thank you so much! We are so happy that you are happy!! :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Jcamacho13
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great one!

      I’m happy they had all the items and they were very nice!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you for the feedback. Have a wonderful day. :)
      Official response2 years ago
      wendytaggart
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Place

      love this place... great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for your review and for being the best part of Fiori. 😎
      Official response2 months ago
      Guero916916
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      The weed tasted like garbage

      The weed tasted bad it was wet feeling and smelled really bad was not worth the buy although the delivery girl was cute as hell
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your order. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with your purchase. Feel free to reach out and we can see how we can make it right!
      Official response1 year ago
      jmOweed
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this spot!

      Great people and good bud. Definitely recommend this place to anyone!
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it. 🤍🤍🤍
      Official response2 months ago
      Abecerra91
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Top shelf delivery service

      These guys know they don’t need a billboard to prove they’re the best delivery in Sacto. It’s just facts. Thank you Fiori 🤝
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you from Fiori Delivery Sacramento! 💚🤩
      Official response2 months ago
      ratento
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Lit

      Mikes weed skills was lit. Gil’s delivery service was lit. Now I’m lit
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this a review it's lit 💨
      Official response2 months ago
      Lucatooka
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      #1 Delivery service !!

      The best deals, products, and fastest timing. Never once had anything bad and always appreciate the gear and heat they deliver to me 🔥 also they have the nicest/best staff ❤️🔥
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thanks for being a part of the Fiori Delivery Fam! 🌿💚
      Official response2 months ago
      Anthochris
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Damn this is lit

      Most on point delivery service imo and all the drivers I’ve had have been great
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a part of Fiori Delivery.
      Official response2 months ago
      Supremeoffsett
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Service

      Best service is sac town hands down!!
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for your review and for being the best part of Fiori. 😎
      Official response2 months ago
      Bbybubba
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great quality

      Hands down has the best products and deals
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this a review.💨
      Official response2 months ago
      hxluu
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      fire

      preferred fire same with the service keep it up almost at 5 stars w place
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you for being part of the Fiori Delivery Family! 😎
      Official response2 months ago
      mikeymikr671
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      Best deals, best service! 👌🏽
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      -Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it. 🤍🤍🤍
      Official response2 months ago
      LorettaReed
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery in the 916!

      It was my first time ordering with these guys, Mike the guy I talked to on the phone was so funny and I got first timer goodies, a discount , and I got my weed in like an hour! I’ve had such bad experiences with the other deliveries around taking all day and have horrible communication, I’m sooo relieved that I found this company! My go to guys from now on
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you from Fiori Delivery Sacramento! 💚🤩
      Official response2 years ago
      Canamoneybabyy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Mac 1 babyyyyyy

      The Mac 1 by Leasure Co is legit!! Best half ounce I’ve ever gotten. Highly recommend. And I got my delivery in 45 minutes!!!
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you from Fiori Delivery Sacramento! 💚🤩
      Official response2 years ago
      L30nardW
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Making this my spot.

      I enjoyed my experience with this store. Great prices, and great meds. Friendly driver with good customer service skills.
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you so much! We are happy that you had a great experience. :)
      Official response2 years ago
      moonview
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent quality

      Very easy to signup online. I had a couple questions so I called to ask them. Very helpful and I proceeded to order, I was notified of delivery ETA and driver was there promptly. Was very happy with order, so I ordered again today, got same great service. This is now my go to dispensary. WELL DONE!
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Fiori Delivery Family! 💚🤩
      Official response2 years ago
      Wahnuts
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great service

      highly highly (no pun intended) recommend the Mac 1 and packwoods. the packwoods is something to be desired. feel good high. I would definitely order again. appreciate you guys 10 stars
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thanks for being a part of the Fiori Delivery Fam! 🌿💚
      Official response2 years ago
      allyana
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      FASTEST BY FAR.

      The only delivery that won’t take 3+ hours! I’ve ordered a handful of times and they have never took more than an hour! And I have gotten some sort of deal or discount almost every time!! These guys are legit!
      Fiori DeliverySacramento
      Thank you from Fiori Delivery Sacramento! 💚🤩
      Official response2 years ago