Fast Fire Farm

Fast Fire Farm

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Call to order

Reviews

4.9

79 reviews

Joni05
2 months ago
5 stars

Very Impressed!

I was a first time customer and was hesitant to use a delivery service because I've had some bad experiences, but I found Ryan and Fast Fire Farm very impressive. Great customer service and really good flower. I am blown away and will definitely be back!
Raw90420
3 months ago
5 stars

What a awesome dispensary dude

The man hook me up I told him I was out he is closing up who drove 28 miles out of the way and brought me what I needed cuz he knew his patient what are suffering because I said I was suffering and you made an exception will be back and buy more for you Larry cake outstanding will be tried another review on the rest
Fitze101
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast Fire as advertised!

Fast and friendly service always! Always super sparkly frosted and tasty weed with lots of deep colors. Weights are always on if not a little over and they make it super convenient when I order! Can’t say enough about it try them once and then over and over again. Edibles are straight up delicious which is a problem I just wanna eat them all. The dipped pre rolls slap also not harsh at all and didn’t canoe like others I have tried. Anyway they are the real deal check em out.
Fast Fire FarmBerwick
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We look forward to making this happen ever time! Welcome to the family The fast fire crew.
Official Response2 months ago
theliizardking
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Service, Above and Beyond

Fast fire farms has quickly become my and my partner's go-to dispensary in this neck of the woods. Not only are the edibles fresh to death, the small bud special is an absolute lifesaver when you need your herb and it's rent week. Their pre-rolls are bangers and the customer service absolutely cannot be beat. The weed man brings it basically to your door. I'm not sure how it could get better than this but I'm sure they're working on it. Truly both fast and fire.
smokahontas316
3 months ago
5 stars

Larry cake is fire 🔥

Although a brand new strain crossed between Wedding cal x Larry OG.it’s a rush of uplifting positive vibes as well some Euphoric effects. Very good strain for gaming in my opinion
1990740turbo
1 month ago
5 stars

friendly service and great products

painless shopping experience with them. excellent products. very high quality. would highly recommend to anyone.
thewhit420
2 months ago
1 star

kings stash was made for peasants

Easily the worst weed I have ever gotten at a dispensary! figured I'd try it out because of all the good reviews but apparently these people love terrible weed. tasted like hay and has a high like 2008 brown weed would never recommend or even give this to someone I hated.
Fast Fire FarmBerwick
We are sorry to hear you weren't happy with your purchase. We pride ourselves on our customer service and patient care, so we'd like to make it right. Reach out to our delivery team and we'll make sure you're a happy customer! *Update: This purchase has not been able to be verified through Fast Fire or Weedmaps*
Official Response2 months ago
purplewoll
1 year ago
5 stars

Not had a bad experience

I’ve been using Fast Fire for months & they’re quick and thorough with communication, the flower is lovely, and the people are better. I couldn’t recommend them more highly if you’re in the Seacoast area.
StaciLRooney
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service!! Nicole is awesome!! Great product!!! You have a new customer!!!
Anic666
7 months ago
5 stars

National Treasures

Well hot damn. This may have been one of the best transactions, weed and/ or human related, maybe ever. Nickole and Ryan are the best. Thank you so much. My family and I are quarantined with no herb in sight.... Luckily Ryan came to the rescue and dropped off the medicine in the driveway, and took the health precautions necessary to stay in business while keeping their customers safe. Thank you so much Fast Fire Farms! You rule! Ordering again soon <3 Stay safe, stay stoned!
Rpotorski
11 months ago
5 stars

highly recommend

I highly recommend this company first of all they have great products...and they are really good people... they care about their customers ..and they're very helpful.
Rlcs521
1 year ago
5 stars

Great quality

A great group rite here with a grade A product. Hope to do business with again soon. Thank you!!!
KaraAnn26
1 year ago
5 stars

Product was great, delivery service excellent!

Jims420Girl
1 year ago
5 stars

420 Delight

If you like Quality prescription buds, and kind attentive People... Fast Fire Farms is a great group of people who make every attempt to meet your medicinal marijuana needs! They are always kind and willing to meet you on a time that's best for you!
Fast Fire FarmBerwick
Hey there, We are thankful for you sharing your experience with us, and look forward to always providing you with a consistent service . in the quality of the product and the service you get while receiving it. We try to take time to get to know you as we getting busier we will adjust to keep being able to have the time to have a few minutes to get to know you and yours. Welcome to the fast fire family.
Official Response1 year ago
DZ7
3 months ago
5 stars

Thank You

I just tried your Organic Belgian Milk Chocolate Bars, and I just have to say Thank you for being there! You are awesome!
bellarae1960
4 months ago
5 stars

Awesome People

Quick to respond Delivery is great 98% of the time I have dealt with Ryan.. I love the caramels (Tasty) Peanut Butter cookies are yummy and take away all my pain.. BTW, Ryan Rocks and So does this company 👍
Srowe96
5 months ago
5 stars

Best in the business!

Super comfortable and super professional all around the board. I was skeptical about doing delivery versus going into medical store. This place changed every bad feeling I had about delivery. They were great! I’m never going to a store again this was so much faster, reliable, and comfortable that I don’t need to go to the store.I received multiple samples of different products for being a first time customer also! This place gets better every time I talk to them. You can’t beat it!Good prices Good people and Good times! Stay medicated my people
NitroBud99
11 months ago
5 stars

Fast & Friendly

I highly recommend!! the product is good and the delivery driver is always friendly.
Karenbourque
11 months ago
5 stars

Fast Fire Farms

Fast fire farms is awesome they deliver on time answered all my questions and I'm very happy with the product I got
JToys
12 months ago
5 stars

great customer service