Select a product to start your order!
Summit Bros Cannabis

Summit Bros Cannabis

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 20-29 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 20-29 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 20-29 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

48 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Delivery speed (3)

Price (3)

Crmgriffis
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good product excellent service

Quality product great prices fantastic customer service. Super fast delivery.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
davedtheman
3 months ago
5 stars

BEST BUD AROUND FOR THE PRICE!

CANT BEAT THESE GUYS GREAT PRICE GREAT BUD THANKS AGAIN!
207dabber
12 days ago
5 stars

Great

Super fast response and delivery. Driver was nice too. Blue dream cart smacks. I’d give these guys a try if I were you. 10/10
hey4455
2 months ago
4 stars

amazing customer service, malfunctioning product:(

I wanted to give five stars because the customer service was incredibly and the delivery was fast, but I do have a small issue with a cartridge. There is a significant amount of resin coming out through the tip, which is both unpleasant to taste and a bit tedious to deal with. I don’t think they know of this malfunction but other than the function the product is still great!
kee1997gan
7 months ago
5 stars

On time, great product

Called got a meet time, I arrived a few minutes early and the driver was already there. Product was exactly as pictured and described. Very friendly.
Summit Bros CannabisBerwick
Thanks alot I really appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon
Official Response7 months ago
SamiJordynn
8 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic All Around

I made the right choice giving them a try today. Quick service, super attentive and accurate, prices are phenomenal. I got cheese and God bud. Both smelt amazing and the God Bud has me feeling pretty fantastic while still being able to function. I've got fibro, ra, bipolar, and an injury. I can't do prescription pills, they freak me out, but these are some great strains to help me get through the day. Totally recommend.
Summit Bros CannabisBerwick
Thanks alot for the review!
Official Response8 months ago
Kmichaud2014
8 months ago
5 stars

GREAT PRICES AND QUALITY

Quality was amazing and driver was right on time will be returning here in the future! Also got some free goodies with my order!
Summit Bros CannabisBerwick
Thanks alot Kelly!
Official Response8 months ago
tjs06r6
4 months ago
5 stars

I drive 7 hours round trip

my 7 hour ride worth every minute of it. there's delivery services closer and dispenserys close, summit always best flower, no Wait times, very good service here.
Kalebkerrigan
5 months ago
5 stars

Fastest and best bud around

Good experience, and always gets to me quickly.
iNFiMiNx
6 months ago
5 stars

Cherry Pie 1/2

100% Good good. 🤘 Quick delivery.
daddypuke
7 months ago
5 stars

great product!

will definitely be buying again great flower haven’t tried the concentrate yet!
Summit Bros CannabisBerwick
Thanks alot I really appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon
Official Response7 months ago
sarahmacmaine
7 months ago
5 stars

FIRE CONCENTRATES AND CARTS

Picked up 2gs of wax and carts, Carts were smooth and didn't clog once also strong af and 1ml cart for $25 thats a steal! Picked up some good looking waxes. Don't hesitate to hit this place up for carts or concentrate!
tjs06r6
7 months ago
5 stars

top notch. meet me at 9pm on a Sunday awesome serv

awesome people to get a delivery from
Summit Bros CannabisBerwick
Thanks alot I really appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon
Official Response7 months ago
420freedo
7 months ago
5 stars

Very professional! Highly Recomemend

Quick response, quick delivery! Great smoke for a great price and they always offer discounts! Friendly and high quality flower!
raymondlarochelle
7 months ago
5 stars

🔥

Fast and reliable didn't ignore my text super friendly. Good bud too
Summit Bros CannabisBerwick
Thanks alot I really appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon
Official Response7 months ago
martyfish
7 months ago
5 stars

FAST DELIVERY GREAT FRESH FLOWER

FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT QUALITY FLOWER AT A GREAT PRICE. MY GO TO
joshblizzy
7 months ago
5 stars

Great

Always reliable, always fire bud great customer service never got disappointed with this company smells and Quality always 100% give them a try you won’t be disappointed
Summit Bros CannabisBerwick
I appreciate you ! Thank so much
Official Response7 months ago
207heidif
7 months ago
5 stars

FANTASTIC FLOWER GREAT PRICES!

Ordered late on new years these guys still came through with some great flower I grabbed two different types both were fire!!! Will be back for sure thanks!
Summit Bros CannabisBerwick
Thanks alot I really appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon
Official Response7 months ago
JBlanco89
7 months ago
5 stars

I love this place

I've been getting bud since Christmas and no disappointments from my way the products are all the best and pre-rolls smoke perfect no need to go anywhere else anymore summit bro's got it right 👍
Summit Bros CannabisBerwick
I appreciate you ! Thank so much
Official Response7 months ago
karatsmoker
7 months ago
5 stars

ABSOLUTE FIRE QUALITY AND GREAT PRICE

THIS PLACE KNOWS GOOD WEED !!! GREAT QUALITY BUD AT A GREAT PRICE! THANKS AGAIN SUMMIT BROS WE WILL BE BACK
Summit Bros CannabisBerwick
Thanks alot I really appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon
Official Response7 months ago