Select a product to start your online order!
Wings of Wellness - La Verne

Wings of Wellness - La Verne

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

100 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (1)

brycebrycebaby
2 years ago
5 stars

Killing it!

dude this shop is great, the weed is alway pimo and the homie shane is killing it on the ETA’s he’s so fast 💨
suave03
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in the business

Phenomenal shop run by phenomenal people Leo’s the phone with Adrain and my driver today Shane was super fast and friendly
Kaiserhigh
2 years ago
5 stars

Convenience

Don’t feel like going out today? Call Wings Of Wellness and let them do the work for you to have a awesome staff the lady on the phone Seal is absolutely amazing very helpful… My driver Shane was extremely patient with me while I made my way down our apartment stairs and was extremely friendly
DVE22
2 years ago
5 stars

good meds!!

the meds are great quality and my driver shane arrived really fast. very kind service will use again
uncluke
2 years ago
5 stars

Honest business

You could tell right off the bat this is a very legitimately ran business to Seal over the phone was great… Shane met me at my door with a huge smile.. great people!
jdmaccord
2 years ago
5 stars

First timer here

Today was my first time ordering with this delivery service! Quite to my surprise everything went really fast I was in rolled in their system within minutes and my driver Shane got to my place in under 30 minutes!! Highly recommend to anybody looking for a delivery!!
brittneyharrison
2 years ago
5 stars

Must try!

Wings of wellness is definitely a must try shop! The service is spectacular😁 my driver shane was very helpful explaining how to properly use my rove pro pack
WeeedWizard420
2 years ago
5 stars

best delivery in IE

very fast delivery and great service. my driver Ian was very friendly and knowledgeable.
JohnathanL
1 year ago
5 stars

Shane

Hands-down best service in the area without question! Call up and ask for my man Shane! He’ll take care of you!! Can’t recommend this place enough!
Minicoopi
1 year ago
5 stars

Grade A

GRADE A Flower & GRADE A Service from my driver Shane!
Hopelesss
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome experience

Awesome experience Dealing with SHANE from wings of wellness is a breeze! Great customer service! And great product suggestions!
Customeronly
1 year ago
5 stars

Huge thank you to my man Shane he was great! perfect service
AIRBAG72
1 year ago
5 stars

Call wings of wellness ASAP! ask for Shane he's great! Super fast delivery and grade a service!
50deepny
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best!!

The guy Shane on the phone today was great he helped me find the right meds for the right price!
Missharaden
2 years ago
5 stars

I ordered late Wednesday evening and my driver Shane made the transaction very smooth and discreet which is really great
Bobwillson
2 years ago
5 stars

Prompt

Shane was very professional and even a little quicker then his original ETA
owlredets
2 years ago
5 stars

Wings Of Wellness, you guys are great! Love this place and their employees, Mr. Shane always gets my order here super speedy
Stussykid
2 years ago
5 stars

lets just say I won't be calling any other service EVER! Wings is great! the edible selection is super.. Shane helped me with the dosage, good looking out
woody8
2 years ago
5 stars

Spooky fast

Im so glad I found wings of wellness, Shane was very nice and helped me with my doctors rec..calling back soon!
momloves6
2 years ago
5 stars

helpful

the driver today really shocked me on how knowledgable he was about the products if you have questions ask for Shane