Select a product to start your online order!
Wings of Wellness - Glendora

Wings of Wellness - Glendora

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $60.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

104 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (2)

Valor09
3 months ago
5 stars

Best Delivery Ever

Every time I order somewhere, I get annoyed and it ends up taking forever. Not with Wings of Wellness. The verification and ordering processes were super easy, the bud tender was actually super nice and communicative. The order arrived within the hour and the FTP bonus was an awesome freebie edible. This delivery service exceeded my expectations and I will be sticking with them.
CaliDNAstudent
1 year ago
5 stars

Exceptional

Incredible service. It was fast and the product is fresh (I bought concentrates only). I had been looking for a delivery service to remain loyal to for the past year or so, and I finally found it. I will be using this service next time again. Please continue to offer West Coast Cure badder. That stuff is amazing. The Imperial Extracts shatter is also delicious.
Wings of Wellness - GlendoraAzusa / Glendora
It is GREAT, Right. We have to reorder, It's flying off the shelves!! Thanks for the kind words.
Official Response1 year ago
mikey1008
1 year ago
5 stars

Best service

Lots of products to chose from and excellent customer service. Delivery drivers are friendly and polite. Can order online and that’s a nice feature as well.
JohnathanL
1 year ago
5 stars

Shane

Hands-down best service in the area without question! Call up and ask for my man Shane! He’ll take care of you!! Can’t recommend this place enough!
Minicoopi
1 year ago
5 stars

Grade A

GRADE A Flower & GRADE A Service from my driver Shane!
Hopelesss
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome experience

Awesome experience Dealing with SHANE from wings of wellness is a breeze! Great customer service! And great product suggestions!
Mberbena
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service!

Seal was very helpful and patient with my order plus the med’s are fire! Thanks again 🙌🏽✌🏽🙏🏽
Wings of Wellness - GlendoraAzusa / Glendora
Thank you. So many of us use this as a way to cope with daily stress. But, we also appreciate the happy times this can deliver with no chemical side effects. Glad I could help.
Official Response1 year ago
gotei13
1 year ago
5 stars

5/5 Stars

Shane is the man to talk to. Thank you for your great service.
50deepny
1 year ago
5 stars

The guy Shane on the phone today was great he helped me find the right meds for the right price!
Mikey1008247
2 years ago
5 stars

Great option

Lots of variety to chose from. Plenty of oils, tinctures, and other products to get your THC and CBD needs satisfied. Very comfortable to deal with as well which is a bonus in this industry.
bathandbody
2 years ago
5 stars

Honest service

Shane with wings of wellness is great he really does his best as a driver
Flashtony
2 years ago
5 stars

everyone gotta stop and call wings of wellness and order them some herb it's the best😭driver SHANE was very communicative and professional
Kenwoodkilla
2 years ago
5 stars

Quick, Nice, And helpful what else can you ask for? thanks Shane
Drvince
2 years ago
5 stars

dank products fast service, shane was cool
Essentia9
2 years ago
5 stars

quick delivery

huge thank you to the driver Shane he was here before the eta awesome job dude
Dobest
2 years ago
5 stars

My happy Place

Wings is my happy place every time Shane drops my order ofim filled with joy! the meds are great!
Delmon
2 years ago
5 stars

Shane

his customer service is great not only over the phone but in person too!
Gonzales29
2 years ago
5 stars

best in the SGV

Fastest service in the sgv, the driver Shane is the main reason I keep ordering from them.. he's super fast and very nice
BICFLIC
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this service. great delivery. they have great inventory and very fast and friendly driver SHANE. Great Customer Service.
Hartfree
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

awesome service! Shane always helps me find the best products to fit my needs.. thanks bud!