Select a product to start your order!
Farm to Table

Farm to Table

Delivery only
Closedopens 5:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 5:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

71 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Delivery speed (25)

Price (19)

      Ace8820
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast and really good tasting smoke

      Had my order there within minutes.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      1214rrodriguez
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Deal and Great People

      I assume the people who run Farm to table are affiliated with the farm stand, and they just have the best employees all around. It was my first time ordering from Farm to table but it definitely won’t be my last! Thanks guys!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mgnpaul1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast and Fantastic

      Fast delivery and fantastic products at perfect prices!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Adventurick
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Prompt delivery where others won't go usually

      They deliver to Kennebunk, people say they do and then want to meet you somewhere else. perfect delivery of excellent meds and good prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Smwphoto
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Not what you get when you go in person at all

      I've been to the farm stand a couple times in person, so I figured the delivery would be just as good. I can advise you, it wasn't. The product was all right, but not nearly as fragrant and fresh as when I've picked up in person. My 8th came in a teeny tiny plastic ziplock bag with no label & a little sticker that says it was packed 3/31/21.... I ordered this in June. So I got weed that had been packed sitting for 3 months at $35/eighth. Weed when picked up usually is fresh packed in safety compliant labelled glass jars. Why is the delivery different? Weird. Hard Pass. I'll find else somewhere that packs fresh. Edited after owner response: I re: ordered, didn't get a discount at all. Got great product but forgot about the tax so my driver texted me after the exchange was already over and then waited in my drive for $3 and made our landlords suspicious. Even worse than old weed. Unfortunately the experience outweighs the product for us.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Farm to TableBiddeford
      I want to apologize about your experience. The bag scenario/freshness of the flower was a manager and employee miscommunication and is not acceptable and both have been corrected. The bag is a quick fix but the flower is going to take another cycle till we are back on track. For that we would like to offer you a 20% off if you choose to give us another chance. The date on the label I can promise the flower isnt 3 months old. We have had issues with the label machine so we had to use an old set of labels that were left over. Again I apologize for the issues and we hope you give us another chance and maybe even change this review to a 5 star!
      Official response1 year ago
      WMUser658151179
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Hell yeah!

      Plenty of selections and amazing prices! Definitely satisfied:)
      mac207
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Website and number say different times

      Said open at 5 on a Friday and voicemail says otherwise. I waited 4 hours left a message then the website hours were changed at 5:15 to not open on Friday throughout Sunday get it together
      nateandpatsy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome people. fast and friendly.

      only ordered twice from them but they will be the ones I go to from now on.
      crazyPothead2017
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing dab/flower

      love your service very fasted
      MikeP12B
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great product. Great people.

      Quick delivery and good concentrates and flower. The chocolate bars are bomb too!
      ML414
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love it here

      Great experience all around
      Beanspoppin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Satisfied

      First off the customer service is top notch. Been ordering here for a while and I am always satisfied. Biggest thing for me is If something isn’t right they fix it and usually go above and beyond.
      electrobeatspr
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer srevice

      One of my go to stores!! Awesome custormer service and even better buds!!
      CarissaDipndot
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Quick and easy ordering/delivery. Had my order within 10 minutes and got a free G of kief for being a first time patient 👌
      Michael518
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      happy camper

      great people and fast service. cheap concentrates to boot.... thank you again
      brysongeary
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good product

      East and fast delivery. Good people
      rtalon79
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service...Product is amazing!

      I've ordered thru Farm to Table a few times recently and never disappointed. I'm always more impressed each time. The Temple of Dawg, BlackBerry & I love the keif!! Highly recommend!! Delivery is quick and never an issue!
      Aroy17
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast service, great product

      Great customer service, and product is awesome!
      MikeP12B
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best taste!

      I absolutely love the new SOG Hash Rosin! The terpines are strong giving it amazing flavor. Casey and the team always take great care and are always so polite.
      rh19
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service!

      Love this place. Fire products & incredible response/delivery time! One of my favorite places around by far!