Select a product to start your order!
Exclusive Grand Rapids Med Marijuana - Delivery

Exclusive Grand Rapids Med Marijuana - Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes

Reviews

4.9

9 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Delivery speed (4)

Price (4)

Ardvark49
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Option to Consider

Product was good and service was great and prices are Modern Day Reasonable. Durban Poison was very good.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Med Marijuana - DeliveryGrand Rapids
Dear Ardvark49, That's a great way of putting it. Thank you for choosing Exclusive Grand Rapids! We can't wait to serve your cannabis needs again with our awesome selection!
Official Response3 months ago
KALEALI
3 months ago
5 stars

excellent product and service

had all products in stock, website was easy to navigate, quick, friendly and professional service
Exclusive Grand Rapids Med Marijuana - DeliveryGrand Rapids
KALEALI, Thank you for enjoying our selection! and yes, we work very hard at keeping the menu organized so patients/customers can understand what they're getting!
Official Response3 months ago
MSH88
5 months ago
5 stars

PERFECT

I loved the staff and the quality of my products that I received the staff are very educated on what they are selling you and my bud tender was very informative on everything I was looking at.
Exclusive Grand Rapids Med Marijuana - DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you for the kind words, MSH88 - you can always count on an enthusiastic and knowledgeable staff to help you whenever you visit us!
Official Response4 months ago
mirelifhub
5 months ago
5 stars

I enjoyed

It was very nice bessy was an amazing advisor. Super friendly and helpful.
Exclusive Grand Rapids Med Marijuana - DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you, mirelifhub! We appreciate you leaving us the positive feedback, see you soon!
Official Response4 months ago
ohheyitsla
5 months ago
5 stars

Great service, great selection

I placed an order online today and picked it up curbside. The service was quick and friendly even though the place was packed. Love the all black aesthetic they have going on. Looking forward to visiting again when I have time to go inside and check it out. Thanks, Exclusive!
Exclusive Grand Rapids Med Marijuana - DeliveryGrand Rapids
Our doors and arms are open! Thank you for the positive review, we genuinely appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
j4a2k0e
5 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensery in GR!

Very friendly staff and a great atmosphere! Definitely the best prices and product in town! Fantastic wax selection! My #1 recommendation for sure!
Exclusive Grand Rapids Med Marijuana - DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you, j4a2k0e! Good people helping good people is what we're all about - see you again soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Chicoolchick
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Med Marijuana - DeliveryGrand Rapids
Thank you so much for the great rating, Chicoolchick! You are indeed the coolest chick!
Official Response2 months ago
Alloy22
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Med Marijuana - DeliveryGrand Rapids
We appreciate your rating, Alloy22! Hope to see you in the shop soon!
Official Response2 months ago
tonictd
26 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Exclusive Grand Rapids Med Marijuana - DeliveryGrand Rapids
tonictd, Please let us know how we can earn 5.0 stars, see you next time!
Official Response10 days ago