Euphoria Wellness - Union Bridge

Euphoria Wellness - Union Bridge

Reviews

3.4

12 reviews

420ReviewMan
24 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

This is my home base dispensary and let me tell you...it's fantastic. Everyone there is so nice, especially Kain who has fantastic customer service skills. I think they only messed up my order maybe 2 times within an entire year. Although, each time they fix the issue flawlessly. 10 stars!
kalafinnegan83
5 months ago
5 stars

Love

I <3 Euphoria ! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!
JamesSipes
1 year ago
5 stars

Favorite Store

I have been a Patient at EW since the start. They are the best Shop yet. Herbology in Westminister cares only about Herbology of Westminister . They DO NOT care about the patient. They are rude, condescending nim rods Euphoria Wellness has always been kind and caring, seriously caring to me. Through all my surgeries, they stuck with me. Anthony is my always go to guy and Vetta, I love you guys.
JamesSipes
2 years ago
5 stars

My Store

I have been a Customer of EW's since day one. I've gotten to know all the Staff, and I love all of ya. I have visited several other Dispensaries, even the one in my hometown Herbology. Nothing so far surpasses EW.
KevSpurlock
2 years ago
5 stars

This is my favorite so far

Nicely displayed good prices and awesome staff
misterhuh
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place for my 1st time

After what seemed forever I received my ID#. I went to Euphoria and was for sure nervous as could be. It was 100% unfounded, it was a great experience. Every single public area person was great, no issues at all. I waited about 10 minutes after filling out my paperwork and Emily came out to get me. She was outstanding! She showed me around and took the time to see what I was looking for, answering every question with a smile, it made me relaxed and able to pay attention to all they had. I had done my research while I waited for my ID and there prices were pretty much in line with everyone else's, so I was happy with all the items I got. It felt like I had been there many times before when I was all ready to go. I 100% plan on going back and again thanks to Emily for her patience.
JamesSipes
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Dispensary

There has never been a time that I have shopped at Euphoria Wellness in New Market that I was not welcomed by my first name, never had an issue, and when I had an issue that was not their responsibility they still corrected it. The Staff are always warm and welcoming. Deals are happenening more and more. Got $10 Pre-Rolls today of a quality Cannabis, each day the have 1/8 Sales. All the Managers, down to my favorite employees Jennifer and Krystal they remember from each purchase what I said helped with my pain. If the Owners are a reflection of thier employee's they are quality people, as are their employees.
trazko
2 years ago
2 stars

Menus don’t match

Weedmaps menu for this doesn’t match Euphoria Wellness website menu. The locations don’t match either. Only one location in Maryland on their website; many locations on Weedmaps. Update: I did find some of the missing menu items at the very end, that is, I was looking for concentrates and usually I would only look in the concentrates section. Imagine my surprise when I kept scrolling through, past the pre-rolls, and past the gear, and equipment, and at the very end, there was a miscellaneous group not listed as a category across the top of the menu, and there were probably all of the missing menu items. I didn’t check each item against Weedmaps, but I recognized them. Minus 1 star for menu disorganization Minus 1 star for wasting my time Minus 1 star for conflicting information about site locations on their website compared to Weedmaps.
DrBudros
2 years ago
1 star

still overpriced. Owners should be ashamed!!

Way over priced on every single item. Just pathetic.
bobby88123
2 years ago
1 star

s***** s***** s*****............

I called the store for a bit of information. Not only did they put me on hold forever, but The employee that finally answered was completely rude and disrespectful. I would not go to this dispensary if you paid me too. To whomever feels the same way about this review, Herbology Westminster is great. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. And to the employees at euphoria wellness, just because you work at a weed shop don't mean you're better than the next person... You're still a minimum wage making robot that has no idea about the product you are selling. Stay in your own lane, need to go back to McDonald's where your knowledgeable about something.... What a joke 😂😂😂
Kelar
2 years ago
1 star

Poor quality

Took with a friend of the Red Headed Stranger - Grassroots. Poor product quality. Zero effect, severe consequences.
EpicLarge
2 years ago
1 star

beta testing

I went to place a delivery order online and went to confirm it. it wouldn't go through so I tried calling the phone number and the girl that answered said they have very limited hours to deliver even though it says 8 AM to 9PM. I called around 4 PM on a weekday. She also said they didn't have a way to deliver right now and try back at a later time. I'll be skipping this and driving to the local storefronts from here on out. Prices are outrageous and anyone can see that by looking at the menu.