Select a product to start your order!
Cali Kosher Delivery - Fresno

Cali Kosher Delivery - Fresno

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 240-420 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 240-420 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 240-420 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

418 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (223)

Delivery speed (195)

Price (179)

RABLCSW
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I do not care for the working with 2 entities

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
Thank you for the five star review! :)
Official Response9 months ago
DannyR559
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent service

I was very happy with how my order was handled and delivered company was informative and driver always kept me updated on eta .. all in all very satisfied will be going back to this establishment I recommend to anyone wanting good products with service to match đź‘Ť
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
Thank you for your great rating! We appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Empire!
Official Response10 months ago
Jlyn629
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Service

First time ordering and delivery driver was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely be ordering again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Oljo0812
6 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

It was ok

It’s going to be a extra $10 after you order
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
We have to charge a delivery fee on all orders as that is how we keep up maintenance on our delivery vehicles. WM is having a glitch and is not displaying our fee properly, but it's listed in the Announcements section under the Details tab on our page :)
Official Response6 months ago
Ramir0
6 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

False advertisement

There website needs alot of work not accurate and price wasn't accurate was charged more upon delivery
Thumbs up
Customer service
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
We apologize for any inconveniences this caused you! Our menu is directly connect to our inventory so it is as accurate as possible, but that isn't to say there aren't still kinks to work out which we try to resolve as soon as possible! Regarding the price difference, I am guessing it is due to our delivery fee. WM is having a glitch and is not displaying our fee properly, but it's listed in the Announcements section under the Details tab on our page! If you have any more questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at (209)589-6475 :)
Official Response6 months ago
Z3ro180
3 months ago
5 stars

Very fast and efficient delivery

Excellent service the delivery drivers are really friendly and fast. Excellent spread of products at a great price
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response3 months ago
5 stars

Efficient and flexible

The driver was awesome about updating me with his ETA, the company allowed me to change the delivery address. My only qualm is that weed maps said no delivery fee but there was one. Other than that, I can’t complain!
CupcakeQueen36
28 days ago
5 stars

Delivery

Driver was on time and courteous.
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response24 days ago
RobThomas83
1 month ago
5 stars

Good product

Pretty good product. I think it's probably better to call on Sunday or a weekday, instead of Saturday.
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response1 month ago
Streetergirl
1 month ago
5 stars

Good service

This is my second time, but first time I was alright with the product
Saritachakita
2 months ago
5 stars

Rudy is the best!

Rudy is fantastic. He was in constant communication with me as my order ended up being a little more complicated than usual. He was friendly and never seemed frustrated as I had to cancel my order a couple times. He gave me exact ETAs and showed up with a smile. When he got to my house he was funny and courteous and still professional. I’m excited to do more transactions with him and this company.
maguilar86
2 months ago
5 stars

Some Fire!!!

They came trough, same day, and brought, 6, wonderful clones… cant wait!!! ;)
Plantmamalialight
3 months ago
5 stars

Favorite

Such great variety’s of medicine! And Nice delivery drivers :)
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response3 months ago
5 stars

Great experience!

All the products are absolutely amazing and ill be shopping here before anywhere else.
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with our company! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response3 months ago
llamas99
3 months ago
5 stars

Great prices and great customer service!

The drivers are friendly and will notify you along the way as they make their delivery Prices are some of the best ive seen for my area. Repeat customer, too many times to count at this point. :)
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response3 months ago
tijerina31559
3 months ago
5 stars

did u guys get new management?

This place is amazing now your guys got your stuff together a couple of months ago I always had trouble with my order but now my experience has been amazing đź‘Ź
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response3 months ago
gdharris01
28 days ago
4 stars

Almost Got What I Wanted...

But, not quite. I made my selection online, then later got a call that they didn't have what I ordered. Had to make a new selection on the fly. They lose a star for that one. However, beyond the fact that they don't seem to keep their menu updated or let customers know when their selection is "out of stock" at time of selection like Amazon is able to do, they did deliver my order for a fair and economical price. From my experience, Cali Kosher has the same products as the other services for a better price.
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
Thank you for the review! We apologize for any inconveniences this caused you! We do have a live menu directly connected to our inventory, but that is not to say that sometimes glitches won't happen, for instance if two people place a product in their cart at the same time and we are low in stock of that product it may cause our system to not take it off our menu quickly enough. Regarding your comparison to Amazon, please do keep in mind that our company, nor Weedmaps, are not even close to that of Amazon which is a fortune 500 company and has lightyears better technology than we do here. We hope this helped, and if you have anymore questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us at (209)589-6475 :)
Official Response23 days ago
smokeyhaze
1 month ago
4 stars

Good selection of concentrates

I ordered from Cali kosher for the first time a couple days ago. I like the variety of concentrates they offer. It would be cool if your orders would come quicker but it is what it is. Will be ordering again.
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response1 month ago
Indigo559
1 day ago
3 stars

they now charge a delivery fee.

Just a heads up, it says here on Weedmaps that they do not charge a fee, however, when I called yesterday they do now and have yet to let Weedmaps know. So when you order be prepared for a 5-8$ increase in the total you are first given. I believe in transparency, so I'll keep my fellow consumers informed. There seems to bee a lot of values that have been lost the last decade or so.
Mrdpellis2
2 months ago
3 stars

Dependable

I haven't had the best experience with this company, but they are dependable and their products are the best
Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
Thank you for contacting Cali Kosher. We apologize for the experience you have received. We would love to review your account, and see how we can help you. Please text us and mention your weedmaps review, and we will be happy to help.
Official Response2 months ago