Select a product to start your order!
Cali Kosher Delivery - Fresno

Cali Kosher Delivery - Fresno

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $45.00 minimum

Reviews

4.4

679 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (392)

Delivery speed (347)

Price (314)

      BOss_OXnard
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good shop

      Good times good merch. Prices suck everywhere now lol
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Randy Sorenson
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Menu

      You need to have more vape at low to mid prices, just having Hush brand does not cut it. Jeeter is priced $10 a gram higher than other locations and with my medical needs I am priced out of getting enough quantity. The only carts I will pay $50+ for are Kushie, and those are only in L.A. I made one purchase from you and I look at the menu now and I would have to look elsewhere if I were ordering today. I would prefer to have just one store...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      Hello, we appreciate the feedback and are sorry to see that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us at (209) 589-6475 in the future so that we can go over alternative options to our Hush cartridges. Thank you. -Cali Kosher team
      Official Response1 month ago
      2019Dnme
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happeee girl

      Very friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      Many thanks for your feedback! We are pleased to see that you had a positive experience with our business. Best of wishes, and as always keep it kosher!
      Official Response1 month ago
      BOss_OXnard
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great delivery service from my experience never been to the shop but maybe someday. I appreciate y'all so much
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      GoldRoger420
      14 days ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Bad customer service and leaking cart

      They didn’t come till the next day and left me on read till they were almost here. One of the hush carts has an abnormally large bubble, discoloration, and leaks wax out of the bottom
      ADProofVaaka
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      solid and reliable

      Other then a one time human err, they've been a great and timely delivery company. Prices are reasonable. Just make sure you get the total in chat. Will continue to use as I have for almost over a year!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      We are so very sorry for any inconveniences this caused you! The price Weedmaps provides, is by definition, nothing more than an estimate. We do reach out via Weedmaps chat (WM will text a link to the number provided with a link to said chat), with an updated total! We hope this helped, if you have any more questions, feel free to reach out at (209) 589-6475 :)
      Official Response10 months ago
      redbonewmn1
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service and great product.

      I ordered online a couple carts for my pen. Got updates for when delivery would be out and when they would arrive. Quick fast service. Great delivery service will use again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience your had with our company! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness! :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      Nicole19corrales
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      They were really helpful my first time ordering from them and they made it soo easy for me to order but overall awesome customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jlyn629
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service Again!

      Empire never lets me down Erin provided me with great customer service. The products are verified and my order is always correct and she instantly got a billing mistake corrected with one phone call. The integrity of this company and employees has won me over
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BOss_OXnard
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Prices can be better but that's everywhere
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      Thank you for the feedback! We understand that prices can be high nowadays. I recommend taking advantage of our 10% off next day delivery discount the next time you want to save a couple of bucks! -Cali Kosher team
      Official Response1 month ago
      Chemsters15
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good buds

      Always has the best in town and great customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      We appreciate your rating. Thank you so much for supporting Cali Kosher!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Zangirl
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Like this service

      Good customer service, good prices and quality products
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      We appreciate your rating. Thank you so much for supporting Cali Kosher! (:
      Official Response6 months ago
      Chujubunny
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love Cali Kosher

      The have GREAT customer service. Like, if I had more money to spend at their company, I would gladly. They have a line of open communication with their customer, they have come back and redelivered when I missed their multiple calls letting me know they were there, prices are incredibly reasonable. One thing to consider is where they are based out of. The first time I ordered I expected a quicker delivery time, BUT (user error) I didn't realize they were coming from so far out of town.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      We're happy to hear your kind words! Thank you so much for supporting Cali Kosher! (:
      Official Response7 months ago
      Dabb3rdr3w1r
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      đź‘Ź
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      We appreciate your rating. Thank you so much for supporting Cali Kosher!
      Official Response7 months ago
      Elkoritajuarez
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Thank you for always coming through and delivering great product!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for supporting Cali Kosher! (:
      Official Response7 months ago
      ROBRIOS1984
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      10/10

      Great deals and great delivery drivers.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      We appreciate your rating. Thank you so much for supporting Cali Kosher!
      Official Response7 months ago
      bbmann
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time buyer long time toker

      I have never ordered from this delivery service b4 and read many bad reviews. I however had a great experience dealing with Serina the person that answered the phone at Cali. Serina made patiently and thoroughly explained the delivery time frame the costs of product and any discounts involved. I found the company easy to deal with honest and efficient.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
      Official Response10 months ago
      WMUser243361812
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Boss

      Good stuff and player prices
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      We appreciate your rating. Thank you so much for supporting Cali Kosher!
      Official Response11 months ago
      420=peace
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service

      Cali kosher reps kept me upda5ed
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
      Official Response11 months ago
      420=peace
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      New order

      Placed another order & was very happy!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cali Kosher Delivery - FresnoFresno
      We appreciate your rating. Thank you so much for supporting Cali Kosher!
      Official Response11 months ago