Select a product to start your order!
Cali Kosher Deliver - Fresno

Cali Kosher Deliver - Fresno

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 240-420 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 240-420 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
  • eta 240-420 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

369 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (194)

Delivery speed (167)

Price (158)

redbonewmn1
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service and great product.

I ordered online a couple carts for my pen. Got updates for when delivery would be out and when they would arrive. Quick fast service. Great delivery service will use again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience your had with our company! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness! :)
Official Response3 months ago
420=peace
8 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

Cali kosher reps kept me upda5ed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response6 days ago
420=peace
14 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New order

Placed another order & was very happy!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
We appreciate your rating. Thank you so much for supporting Cali Kosher!
Official Response10 days ago
420=peace
24 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery time

Driver that was covering Bakersfield area had my order & discovered the error. He delivered, but it was 10pm. He was courteous & he did call to advise of error,
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
We are so sorry that happened but so glad we were able to make it right with you! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response22 days ago
scottwharriger
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Driver

No problems with ordering here! Smooth transaction and they showed up right when they said they will. 5 stars.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness! :)
Official Response2 months ago
manuel11chico94
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

It was good time
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness! :)
Official Response2 months ago
jsmokes559
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They are very busy for a reason. Great products.

Takes time but they will fix issues too and rudy is the best driver...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness! :)
Official Response2 months ago
r_ching85
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Driver was friendly. No complaints.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness!
Official Response3 months ago
javi338
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service and products!

Great communication from the delivery driver. Was able to accommodate for my schedule, and arrived at exactly the estimated time. Very please with transaction!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness!
Official Response3 months ago
dabfoobones
13 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

good delivery service only thing I would say is updating the menu frequently since some of the items I originally ordered were sold out otherwise good service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher! :)
Official Response10 days ago
WMUser243361812
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

No bueno

So I order my carts at 11am all the time cus I got work in the evening, and I don’t get them till the next day .. 🤦🏻‍♂️ like why? If y’all short handed drivers i could work for y’all
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
We appreciate your rating. Thank you so much for supporting Cali Kosher!
Official Response2 months ago
Jlyn629
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service Again!

Empire never lets me down Erin provided me with great customer service. The products are verified and my order is always correct and she instantly got a billing mistake corrected with one phone call. The integrity of this company and employees has won me over
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Nicole19corrales
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing customer service

They were really helpful my first time ordering from them and they made it soo easy for me to order but overall awesome customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
sociallyawkwardgirl
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the products

The variety is really nice to have to explore what my best fit strain is. Loved slurricane
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Empire Health and Wellness!
Official Response6 months ago
Cynrwilson
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A lot of money for a bit of relief

Unfortunately delivery up my area is next day and prices plus taxes made it a lot of dough for only a bit of weed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
We apologize for any inconveniences this caused you! Please do keep in mind though that we do deliver from Modesto so some areas we can only go to once a day :)
Official Response6 months ago
Moonburned
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery Driver Shannon

Hi! I had a wonderful woman named Shannon, deliver my items. She was very forthcoming & reassuring, about making sure to clean & sanitize in between deliveries. And assured me that checking my delivery would result in my bag tearing 😂 - I was worried that it’d be in tears before I could get the staples to release lol. .....It did become scrap after.😂
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Ladyred4u
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I'm new to Empire

I'm new to ordering online for this ... I like that you have good cookies and candy selection and your price are really good.. I will be ordering again...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
RABLCSW
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I do not care for the working with 2 entities

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
Thank you for the five star review! :)
Official Response8 months ago
DannyR559
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent service

I was very happy with how my order was handled and delivered company was informative and driver always kept me updated on eta .. all in all very satisfied will be going back to this establishment I recommend to anyone wanting good products with service to match 👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cali Kosher Deliver - FresnoFresno
Thank you for your great rating! We appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Empire!
Official Response8 months ago
Jlyn629
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent Service

First time ordering and delivery driver was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely be ordering again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price