Select a product to start your order!
Empire Gardens

Empire Gardens

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.5

185 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (89)

Delivery speed (82)

Price (84)

      Carter53
      27 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great experience as usual. Received a free 100mg pack of gummies! Thank you so much! My go to spot!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      thisismybudaccount
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I Love This Place

      Empire Gardens has the best customer service of any business in the area. Always professional; always cordial. Every experience with them is a pleasant one.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tamsprk
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Exceptional Crew!

      Empire Gardens always comes through. They call to confirm your order over the phone, give you updates on any store specials, and text you when they’re on their way for delivery so you can prepare. Reasonable order minimum for delivery, make sure to tip the drivers, they definite earn it!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nshanae79
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Have used other dispensaries in my area

      So… Empire Gardens got that good good. I have used another home delivery services in my area and they are simply a hit and miss. Every time I order from Empire Gardens, I get exactly I am looking for. They have a large selection to choose from as well, which is always great.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Nynywop
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I never got my first time patient edible I payed 1$ for
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hofosho9
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good place

      Definitely hit up again deals and herb were great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HDCoalstoker
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great price, great selection. Essential.

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      prettygirl408
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The most AMAZING CREW AROUND!!

      So I have been a customer of theirs for awhile now and it amazes me every time at how exceptional the customer service is. Marcela, Tati, Xavier, Andy, Frank and the rest of the team seriously go above and beyond for their customers and are super helpful and knowledgeable. They always update their products with new and current. I honestly love this dispensary and the team. It’s an all in one package with the products and team 10/10. Thank you all I appreciate you
      kush head 951
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      San Jacinto/Hemet?

      do u guys deliver to San jacinto n Hemet?
      Hyker
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quite surprised!

      Like everyone else I’m expecting some crazy 3 hour wait. But Hector was quick and kept me updated. A little over a half hour. Obviously I’m gonna order here again.
      Redscurls
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love free stuff

      Start to finish great, f:@;:ing experience! Easy ordering, everyone was great. They even sent a video of what I ordered, to confirm everything! Ohhh and the driver, completely f:@;:ing perfect!! Oh and what great variety of edibles!!!!! There was so much I wanted to try, I wanted one of everything. I do wish there was infused wines or sake. If there was and I did not see them I apologize for that. I think that was all that was missing. Yes, it did take a bit of time to get here sh:t, it was Worth every single second. Oh and they give me a bunch of really kewl Things! I’m going to rocking that Fu;:king mask!!!! Thank you all from start to finish 💚💚✨✨🤗🤗
      soulmeetsbody
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this dispensary!

      They have THE BEST SERVICE, products and prices. They always have what I need and are quick to deliver. Devin and staff is always so patient and has a friendly attitude upon delivery. Thank you Empire for making my delivery for my meds so easy every week..a shop like this is so hard to find!
      Empire GardensMenifee / Winchester
      We appreciate you and your kind words so much, so glad your experiences with us have been great! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response2 years ago
      kliedfrog
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      If your as serious as I am about cannabis then you know the importance of doing business with a reputable organization for the sake of quality and cleanliness. That's were Empire comes in. Monica on the phone is always plesent and actually remembers me. Even on my first go round there was a mistake so, on my second order I asked if she remembers me, she said yes and she hooks me up a ton of swag! It was totally unnecessary as I was already pleased with the service. The driver Devin is great. Knows me by first name and is always respectful. Oh the deliveries are usually quick as well. I'm 2 towns over and still I usually get mine in about an hour. Not once has there ever been anything missing and all the meds are CA compliant, pre packaged and 🔥. You gotta give them a try, they will not disappoint!
      GeorgeDV
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Delivery Service!

      Their delivery service calls to confirm your orders to make things easy. Willie the driver is very friendly as always and makes it to your destination within the time frame said. Would definitely recommend to any others in the area.
      Margaret01
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent serbice

      Willie the driver was great! Polite and helpful
      MrsBravo
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Thee Best Shop

      Victoria always goes above and beyond everytime I place my orders, they have great awesome products and always have amazing deals!! this is your place to go!!! They have a large selection and Variety on all your needs and Good Goods!! Always happy with all my purchases!!
      FreeChamp
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Good buds always!!!

      Jelly was great helped us out made everything fast eddy was cool asf made else feel right at home big Cali 💪🏾💪🏾
      Grandma1952
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      The girl that took my order with so damn helpful

      My driver was fast efficient and I will order from them every time OK when I can
      Phoenix55
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Customer Service

      Just wanted to give a quick shout out to Empire Gardens!! I ordered a Supherb live resin cart from them a couple days ago and it was the leakiest cart I’ve ever had. Kept getting clogged and even worse I would inhale and hot oil would spit out into my mouth. I strictly use delivery with Empire Gardens because I have heart issues and don’t drive alone. They came out and exchanged the Cart no problem!! They really when above and beyond and for that I will always be a loyal customer!! Thank you Empire Gardens for being stand up people!!
      LadyLaStarr
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      😎

      Awesome Place. Honest and upfront. Love it.