Select a product to start your online order!
Empire Gardens

Empire Gardens

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes

Reviews

4.2

82 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Delivery speed (10)

Price (11)

HDCoalstoker
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great price, great selection. Essential.

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nynywop
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I never got my first time patient edible I payed 1$ for
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Hottrob909
2 months ago
5 stars

Great meds Great deals

Such a great staff always helpful Gabby help me out with picking the right doses for my pain and anxiety couldn’t be happier 10/10
Empire GardensMenifee / Winchester
So glad we were able to help you manage your pain! It's our priority to make sure employees are knowledgeable on all products to ensure the best recommendation! (: We can't wait to see you back soon!
Official Response26 days ago
smac70
3 months ago
5 stars

Always professional

Empire never lets me down, they always have the hard to find brands like fun uncle and THC design. Always friendly and delivery just under an hour 👍
tawneyr0311
3 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service curbside pickup &delivery!!

This is my favorite place to pick up and get delivery. Curbside is amazing I just love it especially since I have a child I cant get out. Products are always amazing and always satisfied! Customer service is always top of the line and KIM is always a great help! Hands down Empire is the best place around town and always hav e great product and best tenders! Thank you again Kim and Empire!
Bron3
3 months ago
5 stars

Always got the goods!!!

I love ordering through Empire Garden!! Kim is very responsive and on top of getting me the best Meds with a Great delivery service!! If your looking for a reliable place for your meds look no further!!
chiri420
2 months ago
1 star

They suck!

you want your stuff deliver on a timely manner and with good costumer service!? Then don’t go with these guys, waited over 4 hours for my order and never showed up. They will not text or call you ether let you know! That’s the best part!
kush head 951
2 years ago
5 stars

San Jacinto/Hemet?

do u guys deliver to San jacinto n Hemet?
Hyker
5 months ago
5 stars

Quite surprised!

Like everyone else I’m expecting some crazy 3 hour wait. But Hector was quick and kept me updated. A little over a half hour. Obviously I’m gonna order here again.
Redscurls
7 months ago
5 stars

I love free stuff

Start to finish great, f:@;:ing experience! Easy ordering, everyone was great. They even sent a video of what I ordered, to confirm everything! Ohhh and the driver, completely f:@;:ing perfect!! Oh and what great variety of edibles!!!!! There was so much I wanted to try, I wanted one of everything. I do wish there was infused wines or sake. If there was and I did not see them I apologize for that. I think that was all that was missing. Yes, it did take a bit of time to get here sh:t, it was Worth every single second. Oh and they give me a bunch of really kewl Things! I’m going to rocking that Fu;:king mask!!!! Thank you all from start to finish 💚💚✨✨🤗🤗
soulmeetsbody
1 year ago
5 stars

I love this dispensary!

They have THE BEST SERVICE, products and prices. They always have what I need and are quick to deliver. Devin and staff is always so patient and has a friendly attitude upon delivery. Thank you Empire for making my delivery for my meds so easy every week..a shop like this is so hard to find!
Empire GardensMenifee / Winchester
We appreciate you and your kind words so much, so glad your experiences with us have been great! We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response1 year ago
kliedfrog
1 year ago
5 stars

The Best

If your as serious as I am about cannabis then you know the importance of doing business with a reputable organization for the sake of quality and cleanliness. That's were Empire comes in. Monica on the phone is always plesent and actually remembers me. Even on my first go round there was a mistake so, on my second order I asked if she remembers me, she said yes and she hooks me up a ton of swag! It was totally unnecessary as I was already pleased with the service. The driver Devin is great. Knows me by first name and is always respectful. Oh the deliveries are usually quick as well. I'm 2 towns over and still I usually get mine in about an hour. Not once has there ever been anything missing and all the meds are CA compliant, pre packaged and 🔥. You gotta give them a try, they will not disappoint!
bjeanlouis
3 months ago
5 stars

Thank you Jay❤

I came by on Friday and bought a bunch of weed (My Anniversary/Superbowl Weekend) for a awesome deal! Ask for the deals when you shop.
Hyker
4 months ago
5 stars

Cristian deserves a Raise!

I’ll stay exclusive to Empire Gardens for as long as you have this guy apart of your team. It’s very rare finding someone whom is appreciative. He’s a solid representation of your company and will pass the word along to reach out to you guys first. See you on my next order. ✌🏻
tawneyr0311
4 months ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service and delivery!

Always very helpful and pleased to assist me I always use the delivery service and MARICELA so Sweet and patient with me assisting my choices. Appreciate all the help and great service love EMPIRE GARDENS!
MaNiCMCie
4 months ago
5 stars

EMPIRE GARDENS FOR THE W!

Kim is AMAZING! She helped me work out a delivery to get my meds very quickly. She always takes care of her customers. 100% would recommend empire. Y’all better TIP KIM THAT $$ 😂😂🤣🤣💯💯 THANK YOU
Watts1796
5 months ago
5 stars

Services

Kim helped me figure out everything showed pictures and prices definitely recommend this place 🙏🏼🙌🏼
98dinero
5 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

They are dope asf maricela help me out very well, only place I order from soo you should too.
tawneyr0311
6 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service and delivery!!

I absolutely love empire gardens! They are always so helpful with anything and always choose the best for your buck! Always satisfied I reccomend to all!! I'd like to specially thank KIM for always helping me and being so nice! Thanks empire!!!
GeorgeDV
6 months ago
5 stars

Best Delivery Service In The Area!

The delivery service is always the best, the customer service is always super nice, helpful and the best prices. For my last order Kim had a nicest and most helpful customer service out there. I would definitely recommend this deliver service to those in the area.